Red Knights Playing Cards

Red Knights Playing Cards
$10

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by al

    Oct 2017

    This deck is great. Definitely worth buying for magic and or cardistry or even just for your deck collection. Buy this one for sure.
  • by Ty

    Sep 2017

    Beautiful all around
  • by Anthony

    Jul 2017

    Got mine today and I love em. If you love the Gold Knights, you'll love these ones as well. Even though I'm a beginner at cardistry, they still feel and look amazing... recommended...
  • by Jim S.

    Jul 2017

    This is a killer deck!!!! Everything I love about the original Knights is there.... feel, handling , looks......but the RED really makes this deck pop!!! Bought 2 decks... should have bought a brick..... sure to sell out....
  • by Abel

    Jul 2017

    This deck is absolutely stunning! The stock and feel are what you would expect from these two masters. I bought a brick; I NEVER want to run out!
  • by Cesar

    Jul 2017

    The design and feel of the deck are amazing. Buy before it sells out. But the original is still the best.
  • by Cody Haxton

    Jul 2017

    One. Of. The. Best. Decks. Ever! I have the knights, and I love the stock of the cards combined with the smooth finish! Feels even better after they have been used for a while. Next to Chris Ramsey's Memento Mori Deck, and Daniel Madison's Rounder series, this is one of, in not the best creations they have ever created!
  • by Alex

    Jul 2017

    I am a huge chess fan and I have been looking for a way to add more of a chess motif to some of my magic. Thanks for making these.
  • by Paul Lee

    Jul 2017

    The combo of Chris and Daniel has brought a wonderful deck. I already own the knights and the red knights complement amazingly.
    Pick up a brick
  • by Bl4nk

    Jul 2017

    Money well spent. Can't wait for it come in.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Knights Playing Cards