$6.99 each

click & drag
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews


Based on 445 review(s)

Shadow Masters are the third wonder in the Bicycle Masters Series.

The theme promotes darkness and shadow.

Handling the deck, you now know what it is to have efficient, quality tools in your hands and use thick, luxury stock.

Full Overview

“If Sin City had a deck... be the Shadow Masters.”
- DJKuttDecks, Ellusionist Forums

The finish is time tested classic glide and durability of the USPC air-cushion finish. Black ink gives way to the dusky, faded approach on the artwork.

Fans perfect.  Springs perfect. Edges are phenomenal.”
- Aznman, Portland

One Joker holds the sands of time, but this changes to a three of diamonds reveal in the other Joker’s hands. One “extra card” is double backed as a gift from Ellusionist to our cardworker friends.

“Getting them wet now… from drool.   :)”
- Darian (CardArtist from Ellusionist Forums)

The Ace of Spades is guarded, stately and confined to shadow. Your talent is best kept quiet and used wisely.

“... to be holding something this sexy…”
- Luckyboy, Clearfield, UT.

Pick up a deck, or twelve at a discount, today.

Amen. They.  Are.  Worth.  The.  Hype.”
- Zodiac192, Ellusionist Forums

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 445 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Harry Mitchell

    May 2016

    Love the feel of the stock

  2. by John

    May 2016

    Love the deck

  3. by James

    Mar 2016

    Great deck
    Lasts a lifetime

  4. by Francis Martin

    Mar 2016

    I've only recently got into card magic and this deck never fails to astound me and my audience.

  5. by RJ Nunez

    Nov 2015

    these cards are awesome! they add mystery to your magic in just the right way!

  6. by Adam Letsch

    Aug 2015

    Bought this deck with price in mind, was not disappointed, in fact, it's worth much more, but don't quote me on that. The elegance of the faces (and the backs) draw me to the deck like moths to a flame, but the result of going near it results in beauty, not a fiery death. This deck will never disappoint you for any reason.

  7. by Thomas Chaltry

    Jun 2015

    I’m a Card Collector and I look for different, valuable and unique decks for my collection. Not only does this deck meet all of those criteria, but there seems to be a strong magnetism to this deck that I just can’t explain.

  8. by Grandpa Carl

    May 2015

    Where to start? These are by far my favourite cards in my upwards thirty two deck collection (small compared to some) and have sustained one of the best glides In the collection. I have owned these cards since... Oh lord... 2010? And still move and flourish as if they were just out of the box. These cards have not failed me yet.

  9. by Brian MacMillan

    Aug 2014

    I just received this deck today and the pictures here online don't do it justice! I've always liked the idea of a black deck of cards, and once in hand, it met my expectations. The pips are nice and bright and the red pips stand out against the black background making this a pretty classy deck. The court cards are a nice "negative" style and look really cool under a black light. The artwork on each joker is outstanding! One looks to be holding an hourglass while the other seems to have a possible 3 of diamonds reveal. I was surprised to find that this pack also includes a double-backed card as well. Nice bonuses for a deck this inexpensive. If you are looking for a black deck that stays fairly close to a standard white deck without straying too far from the "norm" with unusual artwork, then this is the deck to own.

  10. by DAN

    May 2014

    Great to perform 'ghost stories' with cards. I also bougth the 'Shadow Masters Rising Deck' and 'Shadow Masters Invisible deck'. Using first the invisible deck, then the normal deck and the rising deck for close up you get astonishing results.

  11. by Terry Ady

    Apr 2014

    Smooth, beautiful deep black color and designed amazingly. You cant go wrong with a class bicycle style design, with awesome changes!

  12. by Alex Quiñones

    Apr 2014

    I wrote a review months ago, and I got this deck last week. It has changed dramatically for better, the cards usually get sticky in a couple of days/weeks, but this cards last for more than a month, the dark feeling is just awesome and mysterious I love this deck thanks

  13. by Max Samel-Garloff

    Mar 2014

    AWESOME!!! deck of cards. This deck of cards feels so good in the hand and are beautiful to look at. I am someone who only wares black, all my stuff is black, lets just say my favorite color is black. I have been looking for an all black deck of cards and by far these are the blackest ones I can find.

  14. by austin hegdahl

    Feb 2014

    these cards have a very dark look to them
    they are some of the best griping cards iv used one of my top 5 favourite decks

  15. by Piyush Upadhyay

    Feb 2014

    It is best for card flourishes and other things.They are very smooth and look great

  16. by Dilyan Sabev

    Jan 2014

    First i didn't like the look of the back (not big fan of bicycle/black back, but back of black tiger is great) but later i was just amazed by the quality and look... it's wonderfull black deck. Thank you.

  17. by Thomas Wong

    Jan 2014

    Stunning deck of cards. Simply elegant and beautiful.

  18. by Eric Bailey

    Jan 2014

    This is the best looking deck from Ellusionist. Just the best! I couldn't imagine a cooler design. They handle well. Great for magic. 5/5

  19. by Jason

    Jan 2014

    Absolutely stunning deck of cards. Easily the best deck I've ever owned. Everybody who sees them wants to know where I got them because there so visually attractive.

    Now stop reading the reviews and just buy them, you won't be disappointed!

  20. by Rebecca

    Jan 2014

    My boys love these cards. We've ordered 6 different packs from Ellusionist already with more to come. My son is doing several awesome card tricks. Thanks!!

Items 1 to 20 of 445 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Shadow Masters