Bicycle Shadow Masters

$6.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
  • Add 24 to  save 20%
+ -
OR
Shadow Masters are the third wonder in the Bicycle Masters Series.
The theme promotes darkness and shadow.
Handling the deck, you now know what it is to have efficient, quality tools in your hands and use thick, luxury stock.


“If Sin City had a deck... be the Shadow Masters.”- DJKuttDecks, Ellusionist Forums


The finish is time tested classic glide and durability of the USPC air-cushion finish. Black ink gives way to the dusky, faded approach on the artwork.

Fans perfect.  Springs perfect. Edges are phenomenal.” - Aznman, Portland

One Joker holds the sands of time, but this changes to a three of diamonds reveal in the other Joker’s hands. One “extra card" is double backed as a gift from Ellusionist to our cardworker friends.


“Getting them wet now… from drool.   :)” - Darian (CardArtist from Ellusionist Forums)


The Ace of Spades is guarded, stately and confined to shadow. Your talent is best kept quiet and used wisely.

“... to be holding something this sexy…” - Luckyboy, Clearfield, UT.


Pick up a deck, or twelve at a discount, today.

Amen. They.  Are.  Worth.  The.  Hype.” - Zodiac192, Ellusionist Forums

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 446

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45
  • by Gal

    Nov 2016

    i own this deck which i believe is AWESOME and is very good for beginners especially. great deck, necessary to say it comes with a double backer, which is quite cool too!
  • by Harry Mitchell

    May 2016

    Love the feel of the stock
  • by John

    May 2016

    Love the deck
  • by James

    Mar 2016

    Great deck
    Lasts a lifetime
  • by Francis Martin

    Mar 2016

    I've only recently got into card magic and this deck never fails to astound me and my audience.
  • by RJ Nunez

    Nov 2015

    these cards are awesome! they add mystery to your magic in just the right way!
  • by Adam Letsch

    Aug 2015

    Bought this deck with price in mind, was not disappointed, in fact, it's worth much more, but don't quote me on that. The elegance of the faces (and the backs) draw me to the deck like moths to a flame, but the result of going near it results in beauty, not a fiery death. This deck will never disappoint you for any reason.
  • by Thomas Chaltry

    Jun 2015

    I’m a Card Collector and I look for different, valuable and unique decks for my collection. Not only does this deck meet all of those criteria, but there seems to be a strong magnetism to this deck that I just can’t explain.
  • by Grandpa Carl

    May 2015

    Where to start? These are by far my favourite cards in my upwards thirty two deck collection (small compared to some) and have sustained one of the best glides In the collection. I have owned these cards since... Oh lord... 2010? And still move and flourish as if they were just out of the box. These cards have not failed me yet.
  • by Brian MacMillan

    Aug 2014

    I just received this deck today and the pictures here online don't do it justice! I've always liked the idea of a black deck of cards, and once in hand, it met my expectations. The pips are nice and bright and the red pips stand out against the black background making this a pretty classy deck. The court cards are a nice "negative" style and look really cool under a black light. The artwork on each joker is outstanding! One looks to be holding an hourglass while the other seems to have a possible 3 of diamonds reveal. I was surprised to find that this pack also includes a double-backed card as well. Nice bonuses for a deck this inexpensive. If you are looking for a black deck that stays fairly close to a standard white deck without straying too far from the "norm" with unusual artwork, then this is the deck to own.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Shadow Masters

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How