$6.99 each

click & drag
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews


Based on 440 review(s)

Shadow Masters are the third wonder in the Bicycle Masters Series.

The theme promotes darkness and shadow.

Handling the deck, you now know what it is to have efficient, quality tools in your hands and use thick, luxury stock.

Full Overview

“If Sin City had a deck... be the Shadow Masters.”
- DJKuttDecks, Ellusionist Forums

The finish is time tested classic glide and durability of the USPC air-cushion finish. Black ink gives way to the dusky, faded approach on the artwork.

Fans perfect.  Springs perfect. Edges are phenomenal.”
- Aznman, Portland

One Joker holds the sands of time, but this changes to a three of diamonds reveal in the other Joker’s hands. One “extra card” is double backed as a gift from Ellusionist to our cardworker friends.

“Getting them wet now… from drool.   :)”
- Darian (CardArtist from Ellusionist Forums)

The Ace of Spades is guarded, stately and confined to shadow. Your talent is best kept quiet and used wisely.

“... to be holding something this sexy…”
- Luckyboy, Clearfield, UT.

Pick up a deck, or twelve at a discount, today.

Amen. They.  Are.  Worth.  The.  Hype.”
- Zodiac192, Ellusionist Forums

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 440 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Adam Letsch

    Aug 29, 2015

    Bought this deck with price in mind, was not disappointed, in fact, it's worth much more, but don't quote me on that. The elegance of the faces (and the backs) draw me to the deck like moths to a flame, but the result of going near it results in beauty, not a fiery death. This deck will never disappoint you for any reason.

  2. by Thomas Chaltry

    Jun 19, 2015

    I’m a Card Collector and I look for different, valuable and unique decks for my collection. Not only does this deck meet all of those criteria, but there seems to be a strong magnetism to this deck that I just can’t explain.

  3. by Grandpa Carl

    May 10, 2015

    Where to start? These are by far my favourite cards in my upwards thirty two deck collection (small compared to some) and have sustained one of the best glides In the collection. I have owned these cards since... Oh lord... 2010? And still move and flourish as if they were just out of the box. These cards have not failed me yet.

  4. by Brian MacMillan

    Aug 29, 2014

    I just received this deck today and the pictures here online don't do it justice! I've always liked the idea of a black deck of cards, and once in hand, it met my expectations. The pips are nice and bright and the red pips stand out against the black background making this a pretty classy deck. The court cards are a nice "negative" style and look really cool under a black light. The artwork on each joker is outstanding! One looks to be holding an hourglass while the other seems to have a possible 3 of diamonds reveal. I was surprised to find that this pack also includes a double-backed card as well. Nice bonuses for a deck this inexpensive. If you are looking for a black deck that stays fairly close to a standard white deck without straying too far from the "norm" with unusual artwork, then this is the deck to own.

  5. by DAN

    May 11, 2014

    Great to perform 'ghost stories' with cards. I also bougth the 'Shadow Masters Rising Deck' and 'Shadow Masters Invisible deck'. Using first the invisible deck, then the normal deck and the rising deck for close up you get astonishing results.

  6. by Terry Ady

    Apr 25, 2014

    Smooth, beautiful deep black color and designed amazingly. You cant go wrong with a class bicycle style design, with awesome changes!

  7. by Alex Quiñones

    Apr 19, 2014

    I wrote a review months ago, and I got this deck last week. It has changed dramatically for better, the cards usually get sticky in a couple of days/weeks, but this cards last for more than a month, the dark feeling is just awesome and mysterious I love this deck thanks

  8. by Max Samel-Garloff

    Mar 21, 2014

    AWESOME!!! deck of cards. This deck of cards feels so good in the hand and are beautiful to look at. I am someone who only wares black, all my stuff is black, lets just say my favorite color is black. I have been looking for an all black deck of cards and by far these are the blackest ones I can find.

  9. by austin hegdahl

    Feb 28, 2014

    these cards have a very dark look to them
    they are some of the best griping cards iv used one of my top 5 favourite decks

  10. by Piyush Upadhyay

    Feb 6, 2014

    It is best for card flourishes and other things.They are very smooth and look great

  11. by Dilyan Sabev

    Jan 14, 2014

    First i didn't like the look of the back (not big fan of bicycle/black back, but back of black tiger is great) but later i was just amazed by the quality and look... it's wonderfull black deck. Thank you.

  12. by Thomas Wong

    Jan 14, 2014

    Stunning deck of cards. Simply elegant and beautiful.

  13. by Eric Bailey

    Jan 4, 2014

    This is the best looking deck from Ellusionist. Just the best! I couldn't imagine a cooler design. They handle well. Great for magic. 5/5

  14. by Jason

    Jan 4, 2014

    Absolutely stunning deck of cards. Easily the best deck I've ever owned. Everybody who sees them wants to know where I got them because there so visually attractive.

    Now stop reading the reviews and just buy them, you won't be disappointed!

  15. by Rebecca

    Jan 3, 2014

    My boys love these cards. We've ordered 6 different packs from Ellusionist already with more to come. My son is doing several awesome card tricks. Thanks!!

  16. by Mikey Henderson

    Jan 1, 2014

    My favorite black deck. As with any other black deck, the edges wear out and DL's become a bit more difficult/visible, but audiences really seem to like the color scheme as much as I do.

  17. by Jen Kane

    Dec 25, 2013

    My favourite deck by ellusionist by far. Great handling been working with it for weeks and it still hasnt clumped. The look is amazing from the faded pips to the blackmasters ace. I strongly recommend this deck if u flourish, do tricks or just like staring at it!!!

  18. by Zachary Tankesly

    Dec 13, 2013

    No doubt about it....some of the best cards I've ever used. I have bought several and each time i crack open another one, an explosion of excitement catalylizes a chain reaction of bliss and satisfaction. THIS DECK IS ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!!

    1. The cunning style that brings out your dark side
    2. The finish that makes you feel like you actually know what you are doing.
    3. The innovations of the Jokers and the Ace of Spades.

    1. The price.

  19. by Eric Freeberg

    Dec 10, 2013

    Add this amazing deck of cards to your collection,
    It slides like butter out of the box,but after a week or so they start to peel,
    But overall an amazing deck of cards.

  20. by Brandon Blankenship

    Dec 6, 2013

    Good deck. Strong stock. Very easily incorporated into color changes with my red masters deck.

Items 1 to 20 of 440 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Shadow Masters