Indecent by Wayne Houchin

$19.95
Downloadable Video

In life and in magic, there exists a line where the possible meets the impossible. There's a roadblock. A barrier. A limit. INDECENT crosses that line and never looks back.

Here's what your spectator sees: a card is selected from any deck. It's a free choice-- no force. Signed. The card is then lost in the deck, then shuffled. The cards are then dribbled on top of a sealed Ziploc bag.

Slowly, the bag is lifted up from underneath the chaos of cards to show that one card is sealed INSIDE the bag-- the spectator's signed card.

Credit note: Inspired by an effect by Anthony Miller

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by Tyler Plazio

    Feb 2016

    I got this for free as a part of the 44CAL promotion and honestly didn't know what to expect from it. This is now my go-to effect when somebody asks to see a card trick. At first I thought it would be a little strange carrying around Ziploc bags, but no one questions it and once they see their card through the bag, their brains are fried. Buy this right now.
  • by Tod Waller

    Mar 2014

    This is one of those tricks you wish you had thought of. It is so simple, yet so powerful. With no funny moves you make a spectator's card penetrate and appear inside a sealed ziplock baggy. The bag is empty one moment and suddenly (like magic) a card is seen to be inside the baggy. This just creates such a strong moment of disbelief for your spectator that until you actually perform this you will not believe it. Wayne goes into great detail everything you need to be able to perform this impromptu miracle. Give it the respect it deserves and practice and you will have a powerful effect waiting to create gasps and expletives from your audience.
  • by estefan hidalgo

    Feb 2014

    A great impromptu trick to add to your arsenal dont think about it just add to cart
  • by Tom Scarle

    Nov 2013

    Personally, I think this is a great effect because it completely fries people and is totally impromptu. He teaches all of the necessary slights in a good amount of detail, and the method is clearly explained. ADD TO CART!
  • by Hunter Drago

    Oct 2013

    A easy to do trick that can be done with no gimmicks and only minimal props. The best part is that is fries everyone.
  • by michael blau

    Oct 2013

    Really cool trick and really fun to perform. The only thing thats bad for me is that it does not always for me thats why only 4 stars, but thats just me. ADD TO CART!!!!
  • by mike t

    Oct 2013

    Soooo simple yet so effective. Wayne is such an amazing teacher. He not only teaches the trick, but also teaches ways to get into the trick for people just starting out. This is key to making videos that people pay for. When people buy a vid and the artist just says "do this by anyway that you know how" that leaves beginners high and dry. You need this video.
  • by Robert Iles

    Oct 2013

    Really enjoyed the video, now, practice, practice, practice ;-)
  • by Steven Johnson

    Oct 2013

    Just watched the video, great job and detail explaining trick. Video quality could have been better, but took nothing away from the lesson. Was performing this same day.
  • by Markus

    Oct 2013

    Wayne understoods how to perform and how to explain this amazing trick. People will be astonished when seeing this performance, as well as you will be astonished to see how it works.

    The only drawback for me is, that it says "shot in high definition".
    But the Video download is only a 640x360 flick, which is far from the promised "clarity" and really disappointing for a 20 $ product.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Indecent by Wayne Houchin

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How