$19.95 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 33 review(s)

In life and in magic, there exists a line where the possible meets the impossible. There's a roadblock. A barrier. A limit. INDECENT crosses that line and never looks back.

Full Overview

Here's what your spectator sees: a card is selected from any deck. It's a free choice-- no force. Signed. The card is then lost in the deck, then shuffled. The cards are then dribbled on top of a sealed Ziploc bag.

Slowly, the bag is lifted up from underneath the chaos of cards to show that one card is sealed INSIDE the bag-- the spectator's signed card.

Credit note: Inspired by an effect by Anthony Miller

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 33 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Tod Waller

    Mar 15, 2014

    This is one of those tricks you wish you had thought of. It is so simple, yet so powerful. With no funny moves you make a spectator's card penetrate and appear inside a sealed ziplock baggy. The bag is empty one moment and suddenly (like magic) a card is seen to be inside the baggy. This just creates such a strong moment of disbelief for your spectator that until you actually perform this you will not believe it. Wayne goes into great detail everything you need to be able to perform this impromptu miracle. Give it the respect it deserves and practice and you will have a powerful effect waiting to create gasps and expletives from your audience.

  2. by estefan hidalgo

    Feb 8, 2014

    A great impromptu trick to add to your arsenal dont think about it just add to cart

  3. by Tom Scarle

    Nov 11, 2013

    Personally, I think this is a great effect because it completely fries people and is totally impromptu. He teaches all of the necessary slights in a good amount of detail, and the method is clearly explained. ADD TO CART!

  4. by Hunter Drago

    Oct 7, 2013

    A easy to do trick that can be done with no gimmicks and only minimal props. The best part is that is fries everyone.

  5. by michael blau

    Oct 7, 2013

    Really cool trick and really fun to perform. The only thing thats bad for me is that it does not always for me thats why only 4 stars, but thats just me. ADD TO CART!!!!

  6. by mike t

    Oct 7, 2013

    Soooo simple yet so effective. Wayne is such an amazing teacher. He not only teaches the trick, but also teaches ways to get into the trick for people just starting out. This is key to making videos that people pay for. When people buy a vid and the artist just says "do this by anyway that you know how" that leaves beginners high and dry. You need this video.

  7. by Robert Iles

    Oct 7, 2013

    Really enjoyed the video, now, practice, practice, practice ;-)

  8. by Steven Johnson

    Oct 7, 2013

    Just watched the video, great job and detail explaining trick. Video quality could have been better, but took nothing away from the lesson. Was performing this same day.

  9. by Sarah Morris

    Oct 7, 2013

    I downloaded this trick and within ten minutes, I preformed it like a pro. One thing I was terrified of was if it could easily be done with smaller hands. It works beautifully. If you have issues with other tricks either due to smaller, slender, or bony hands, this trick still works.
    If you're debating to purchase it, don't hesitate. You will get your money's worth.

  10. by Markus

    Oct 7, 2013

    Wayne understoods how to perform and how to explain this amazing trick. People will be astonished when seeing this performance, as well as you will be astonished to see how it works.

    The only drawback for me is, that it says "shot in high definition".
    But the Video download is only a 640x360 flick, which is far from the promised "clarity" and really disappointing for a 20 $ product.

  11. by Paul Anfuso

    Oct 7, 2013

    I love this trick, but I have cronic dry mouth. I've tried to take a sip of water, then lick my fingers. Most of the time the card won't stick. I assume this is because the water is to thin-I guess I'll have to use chap stick.But I would recomend this trick as a must have.

  12. by Dan Pettman

    Oct 7, 2013

    This trick is easy to perform and gets you amazing reactions. Wayne Houchin covers virtually everything that you could want to know about how to perform this trick. Ellusionist could sell this trick for more money!

  13. by Scream Dream

    Oct 7, 2013

    The first time i saw this DVD i had to click buy right away! It gets straight into the magic, there isn't any pointless parts to it, and its completely easy, I was able to do this right away and blew everyone's minds away with it! Wayne Houchin gives clear easy to follow instructions about how its performed, camera angles, even a few tips if it goes wrong! Defiantly buy!

  14. by erik szabo

    Oct 7, 2013

    I was a little skeptical that this method would actually work. But lo and behold (and I rarely use that phrase), it does! consistently! So now that I have this DVD, will you please stop selling it? This is too cool a trick for everybody to have. Seriously though, Wayne - you are the MAN. Next time you're in LA, come on out to the castle - I want to buy you a drink. Oh, practical information in this review - very easy to perform, DVD is very well produced, Wayne is one of the best teachers hands down - very detailed and thorough. You can tell he really WANTS you to learn his effects, do them well, and amaze everybody that you ever meet. Mad props to the Houch.

  15. by Willy Chen

    Oct 7, 2013

    This is a pretty awesome trick, but there are some downsides to this trick. Before I get to that I wanna talk about the ziploc bag that you use. You actually can't use any kind of ziploc bag(maybe it depends). For me I couldn't use the plastic bag that is thick kind, mostly the ones that have the zipper on the bag. I had to get the one that's a thin. Now when I perform this trick, let me tell you, the wind is your enemy. Seriously. The wind can mess up your trick sometimes and so I usually have to get aware when I perform this trick somewhere outside. When you perform it indoors, that's good. Indoors works better than outdoors, you don't have to worry about the wind and that never happens to me. Also this is not something you can do completely surrounded. Maybe almost surrounded but not completely. But overall this is a pretty good trick. So thanks to Wayne Houchin for releasing this.

  16. by Griffin Baker

    Oct 7, 2013

    Great trick!!! Performed it on the streets of NY and it didn't fail to shock anyone. BUY NOW!!!

  17. by victor monserrate

    Oct 7, 2013

    over all i think this effect is very stunning and catches the spectator completely by surprize.i really enjoy performing this effect for my famaly and friends.

  18. by Logan Evans

    Oct 7, 2013

    Great trick
    Great effect
    Great Idea
    I wish i thought of it Darn Wayne houchin and his "ideas" There is no way you wont use this effect

  19. by Mark Efferent

    Oct 7, 2013

    This should be in the front of the "strongly recommended" list. No little gimmicks to fiddle with. take your deck, take a bag, astonish people.

  20. by Joshua Keel

    Oct 7, 2013

    Wayne Houchin....Hands down the greatest instructor ever. Never have any of the DVDs I bought from here have I learned faster than this one. Insane

Items 1 to 20 of 33 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Indecent by Wayne Houchin