Learn How to Do Magic Tricks And Card Tricks with Ellusionist

Header Image

Tattoo Joe by Joe Russell

When you need a miracle use this system

Your examined empty hand gently rubs your arm and a tattoo boldly and visibly appears embedded in your arm.

Rub your arm again and the image vanishes instantly. If you want, produce a different tattoo on your other arm.




$19.95

Out of stock.

Quality
12 Review(s)

« Back to Main Product Info

Tattoo Joe by Joe Russell

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total write a review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page
  1. awesome trick... incredibly simple

    Reviewed by garrett wilson on Jul 5, 2010

    Quality

    know matter how you present tattoo joe always gets great reactions...from making someones card appear on your arm to writing someones name on your arm this trick is awesome. theres one thing i have to say BUY THIS TRICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :]

  2. This is THE trick!

    Reviewed by Jacob Faust on Mar 27, 2010

    Quality

    This is THE trick! i mean when someone sees the tatoo they flip out. 5 stars man!

  3. ok

    Reviewed by Aaron Baca on Dec 30, 2009

    Quality

    Tattoo joe was ok it was a little disipointing.

  4. MIND BLOWING

    Reviewed by Ben Weil on Nov 2, 2009

    Quality

    Tattoo Joe is an incredible and easy trick to master! Anyone looking for a magic trick that will make people's jaws drop, this is it! Thank you Joe Rusell and thank you Ellusionist! One mor thing, PRACTICE MAKES PERFECT!!!

  5. Since the day i got this i haven't left my house without it

    Reviewed by kevin srednoselac on Aug 10, 2009

    Quality

    Joe russell really did an amazing job on this i would have never expected the gimmick to be what it is. This system is incredible.

  6. Awesome

    Reviewed by Nathaniel Levin on Apr 18, 2009

    Quality

    This is an amazing effect. You really can make ANYTHING appear on your arm. The only problem I come across is having a small wrist, so I cant exactly to an instant reset, but overall its an amazing effect

  7. Make way Bruised! That is all I have to say!

    Reviewed by Magic Cafe Forum Member on Mar 23, 2009

    Quality

    Make way Bruised! That is all I have to say!

  8. I will be catching kisses on my arm all day.

    Reviewed by Tjernobyl on Mar 23, 2009

    Quality

    I will be catching kisses on my arm all day.

  9. Interesting trick

    Reviewed by stranger on Mar 9, 2009

    Quality

    This is a really easy trick that gets reactions every time no matter what. I probobly never would have thought it to work this way.

  10. Helps a lot

    Reviewed by pozitifff on Mar 9, 2009

    Quality
    Verified buyer review

    This thing is great... I made a girl friend with Tattoo Joe

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total write a review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. Next Page
Show per page

« Back to Main Product Info

 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tattoo Joe by Joe Russell

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality






SUBMIT YOUR VIDEO REVIEW