$24.95 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 37 review(s)

A card is selected, signed, then mixed back into the deck. Standing on one side of the window with the spectator, you ask them to push the cards up against the glass and mix them around in a jumble, holding them against the glass.

With the spectator holding the cards on the glass, you walk around to the other side.You pause. You know that the effort you put into showmanship here is going to pay off in a few moments. Confidence is like blood running through your veins.

Full Overview

Creator Sean beard has happened upon a gem of visual magic that allows you to pull a card through glass with no setup.

You tap on the cold, hard glass to emphasize the impossible nature of what is going to take place. You lower your hands and seemingly begin to extract one card-- slowly-- from the scatter that the spectator is pressing against on the other side. To the spectators, it actually looks as if the card is sticking half way out of the glass... it takes genuine effort to pull it through.

There is a reason we call it Surgical Card Through Window. It looks like slow surgery on a plain slab of glass. The card is SLOWLY turned over-- it is in fact their signed, selected card on the other side of the window.

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the show. Because when you turn that card over you are going to be watching one.

 

"... she told me she could feel me reach through the glass."
- Brent, Halifax, N.S.

 

" Nothing compares to it ... an absolutely wonderful, wonderful masterpiece."
- Dave Wiltrout : Valencia, PA

 

" Sean Beard has come up with THE perfect card through window. Sean, my friend... you sir, are a genius. "
- Sean : Orlando, FL

 

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 37 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Frank Brandolino

    Sep 3, 2013

    This effect is insanely visual, and Garcia's teachings are absolutely flawless. He covers every angle, FROM every angle. It's an awesome effect that, with a little practice, will shatter the minds of anyone who sees you perform it. 5 stars all the way. The subtleties are what make this trick amazing. BUY IT.

  2. by James Mac Arthur

    Jul 25, 2013

    This is a fun and easy trick to perform and Daniel's teaching is perfect as usual. It may be difficult to find good areas to perform this but it is great when done right.

  3. by Mickey Blashfield

    Jul 25, 2013

    Very ingenious method! Straight forward effect and the secret is...well, its a good secret. The reaction of the audience is the real pay off!

  4. by Steven Johnson

    Jul 25, 2013

    This effect blows people away, totally awesome. Wish I would have purchased this sooner. Buy it now, you can't go wrong!

  5. by MAYO MARTE HIPONIA

    Jul 25, 2013

    this trick is so great......,,,,,,, and easy,....,,,,
    THe instructions are easy to follow

  6. by Owen Lee

    Jul 25, 2013

    THIS TRICK IS AMAZING!!! after a bit of practise this trick becomes unimaginably amazing! it was not been fuigered out yet!

  7. by Ollie Vulliamny

    Jul 25, 2013

    I'd only been practicing magic a few months when i bought this and not through lack of practice but lack of confidence i didnt perform this trick for fear of revealing it brilliance and not delivering its effect to its potential. However a few months on and i absolutly love this trick, people just cant believe whats happening infront of their eyes, the whole process seems so fair and yet there you are pulling the card through glass, absolute genious. I really would recomend this trick to anyone, except to younger teens mabey (i am no expert though), even if you are not an accomplished magician its really not hard to learn and if by chance you did find it difficult you still have the trick and get set it as a goal you would like to reach and ones you do, you have yourself an unparraleled impromtu card through glass trick.
    Thank you ellusionist, you guys have done a great job.

  8. by Kieran Porter

    Jul 25, 2013

    This trick has got to be my all time favourite. Did it in hospital and the doctors just stood there in awe...

  9. by Alif Muhammad

    Jul 25, 2013

    First word that came over my mouth "Mind Blowing,".The best card trick i've watched and learnt so far. work every where any place (near a window). Amaze every one that watched this card trick.

  10. by Paul Allison

    Jul 25, 2013

    Kaos is a killer trick backed up by a professional and extremely informative DVD. I actively look for windows wherever I am now just to pull kaos out the bag , it litteraly sends people crazy!

  11. by anthony Boves

    Jul 25, 2013

    very good at explaining the trick, easy to follow takes hes time with things very good concept well done

  12. by yang yecheng

    Jul 25, 2013

    So I got KAOS a few weeks ago. The moment I started watching the DVD, I know this has got to be one of the best tricks I will learn. Within hours of learning this trick, I have already amazed a lot of people. I have people screaming, shouting, laughing and even had people walking off in shock. I would like to thank Ellusionist for having such a great DVD and i would definitely recommend the DVD to all the card magicians out there.

  13. by Jonathan Fell Fell

    Jul 25, 2013

    When i first saw kaos only being performed i knew that i wanted to learn it. And believe me i did. The great thing about a trick like this is that spectators want to believe that there is something really complicated behind it but really...there's not.

  14. by David Beaman

    Jul 25, 2013

    Great effect, totally impromptu, UNGUESSABLE! After watching the trailer 10000000 times I finally got a hold of the dvd and I am sitting here not believing my eyes at how PERFECT of an effect this is. 10/10 is my vote and I would suggest this to any magician (beginner-expert). It is an awesome trick and my personal favorite.

  15. by gerardo sanchez

    Jul 25, 2013

    My friend and i just get it, and all i can say its that this effect its so pure so clean, i can wait to go out and perform

  16. by Brant

    Jul 25, 2013

    This trick was offered with my purchase of David Stone's Window. Let me say this trick is my favorite so far window is really cool but really expensive this is cheap and easy and can be done any where with no set up no gimmicks anything! Perfect for walk arounds and everything!!

  17. by joe

    Jul 25, 2013

    to say this is for beginners is not true... i had a difficult time selling the effect and only performed it a few times, and you have to be experienced with sleight of hand to perform it, which is why it shouldnt be listed for beginners. It is a great trick if you're able to pull it off, which took me hours of practice and i still didn't perfect it, but if u can perfect it its a great trick.

  18. by Alexander Barnes

    Jul 25, 2013

    did it one time at my grandma's house, I fried my grandma. did it twice at her house, fried my grandma, my grandpa, my mom, and my brother. At the risk of exposing the trick, if your hands aren't big enough, buy a mini deck, it worked out for me!!!!!

  19. by jay ward

    Jul 25, 2013

    this is great. It's obvious that daniel garcia put time and effort into making the entire trick easy to learn so you can pop the dvd into the player not knowing a thing about the trick, and ejecting it feeling like you've mastered it. However, don't let this deceive you. The trick is actually pretty hard. I wish ellusionist would label each effect by skill level. Nevertheless garcia makes each move incredibly clear and with a some practice, you'll have it down. The trick is powerful because it's so unique

  20. by Lynne Blinn

    Jul 25, 2013

    The best Daniel Garcia trick on this site. Within one day of practice I was preforming flawlessly. The reaction I got was so crazy. Everyone screamed. Don't think about it get it Now.

Items 1 to 20 of 37 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kaos Card Through Window