Killer Card Work Bundle


was $84.85 is $67.85

Customer reviews


Based on 10 review(s)

These DVDs are perfect for the magician who is looking to further their magical education.

Full Overview

This is a little bit of what you'll find in these 3 DVDs:

Top Palm Forces Bullet Deal
Passes Double Lifts Card to Pocket
Top Changes Triple Lifts Magic Theory
Card Controls Various Cuts Double Undercut
Grip Great Card Tricks Bottom Palm

Marlo Tilt

Ambitious Card Trick (Vernon Depth Illusion) Switches
Card to Pocket Vegas Cheat Routine Much much more...


Ninja-1, Ninja-2 and Kard Klub are available on DVD. You get incredible video quality with the ease of being able to forward and rewind as much as you want to without damaging the disc. You can instantly skip to anyplace on the DVD and watch the section you want right away.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Henry Bustamante

    Mar 25, 2012

    If you haven't got this you have to get it! These are the best videos I have...just got them today and already their my favorites.It's well worth the money. Really fun to practice and easy to get, everything's well taught for easier learning. Again if you don't have need this!

  2. by andrew perez

    Oct 24, 2011

    The first 10 minutes of ninja is worth the price of the entire package. Learning the pass has improved my magic tenfold in a matter of days. Then when I thought I couldn't be mor satisfied I watched card club and once again was blown away. With products like these it is easy to see why ellusionist is the top choice for aspiring magicians. Great work guys I look forward to mastering these videos and breaking into some coin magic.

  3. by Jason Morales

    Feb 20, 2011

    If you love card magic and have the money get this package you will be learning for months on end. It has all the slieghts you could want it will put you on card magic overlaod. I have been doing card magic for a year now thought I knew alot but this package has just blown me away. I would also suggest crash course one and two, and shapeshifter. If your just starting out and want to jump into magic head on get the Ellusionist collection wish I had instead having too get them one at time. I have a alot of practice and work to do, but I did the two card monte for my wife and she loved it. Thats on card Klub dvd in this package I know with a couple months of practice I will be blowing people away.

  4. by Eddie Goddard

    Nov 19, 2010

    This is exactly what every good magician needs to know to become a pro. Ninja 1 2 give you an army of sleights and tricks followed by the great presentational skills taught in Kard Klub. The skills are unbeatable and take your presentational skills to a new level.

    Overall great buy!!!

  5. by jim freeman

    Oct 5, 2010

    i got this set and did some sleight of hand to my friends blow them away just ninja and ninja 2 are worth the price

  6. by Jacob the Magicain

    Jul 13, 2010

    I bought the Killer Card Work Bundle a few months ago. It has some of the best card magic dvds I own.Kard Klub teaches misdrection and showmanship very well. Ninja 1 and Ninja 2 are only for advanced magicians that have bought and mastered the material on Crash 1 and Crash 2. If you already have both of these dvds, definatly buy this bundle.

  7. by john simurdiak

    May 16, 2010

    This is one of the best bundles money can buy. Brad is an excellent teacher and show's you so much valuable information to master all the sleight's. Highly Recommended!! A must have in your DVD arsenal.

  8. by Jeff Rodgers

    Mar 5, 2010

    I got this bundle three day ago and after just watching the videos a couple times my magic is already moving to another level. If you really want to become a legit card magician this bundle is what you want. BUY IT!!!! BUY IT NOW!!!

  9. by Pritam

    Dec 27, 2009

    This bundle is by far the best card trick bundle in the market today.. Ninja 1 and Ninja 2 take your sleight Magic control to the highest level...while Kard Klub makes your showmanship and confidence to the best possible level...10/10 on a whole...highly recommended !

  10. by Matt Burnes

    Sep 9, 2009

    I bought this bundle only really for Ninja 1 and 2.. I wasn't really interested in Kard Klub, I thought a whole dvd based mainly around one trick (2 card monte) wasn't going to appeal to me.. OMG was i wrong, Kard Klub is worth the $68 by itself.. 2 card monte is one of the greatest card tricks you will ever learn, the way it is composed, the misdirection, the patter, everything is taught in this DVD from the smallest details.

    Ninja 1 & 2 are also great DVD's if you are interested in advancing your sleights to a higher level

10 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Killer Card Work Bundle



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How