Choose an Option

$19.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 37 review(s)



IMPACT OF LEVITATION: the performer talks about harnessing power from the earth. He asserts that a technique has been found to levitate from the ground - just a few inches - and they will see this happen visibly.


Full Overview

The performer is seen to rise three to four inches- and hover- momentarily. He immediately walks forward to the spectators and they can examine his feet, shoes, and anything about him - there is nothing to find because there IS nothing.

There is no surprise element - you TELL the spectators that you are about to levitate, then they watch you DO it. This is not the Balducci, Zero Gravity or any other.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 37 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Peter Chung

    Oct 17, 2013

    Very convincing trick! Both the video quality and the teaching quality are very high, and the presentation possibilities are endless. The trick is a bit angle-sensitive, but it's nothing a skilled magician can't mask ;)

  2. by mitch

    Oct 1, 2013

    I got this with How To Do Street Magic. Cool levitation but hard to angle depending on where you do it.

  3. by Richard Brealey

    Mar 23, 2013

    I almost blew my parents' minds out when I performed this simple technique, they couldn't believe it when they saw both of my feet visibly levitate above the ground for a few seconds. What's even better is the fact that you will be able to do this after only a little bit of practice.

  4. by Anand Tyagi

    Mar 21, 2013

    I got my King Rising DVD with my How To Do Street Magic DVD. As cool as this is, I just can't perform this levitation. This is just a little too angle risky for my liking. I think that the effect looks really cool, but under ideal conditions, I really rather do the Balducci Levitation. I guess it is just because of the angle restriction that bothers me because I really like trick that can be performed in any angle and in any condition. So, the trick itself is brilliant but I 'm not really a fan of levitation and so this was just not my kind of trick.

  5. by Alejandro Castro

    Sep 18, 2011

    I got my DVD with my How to do Street Magic DVD, and I thought it was going to be a waste of time. When I played the DVD I was actually amazed by the method. I gotta say it's a pretty cool levitation DVD

  6. by Sam Toralo

    Sep 5, 2011

    All i'm gonna say. Looks more real than the Balducci levitation.

  7. by Idriz hibeljic

    Jun 25, 2011

    the best levitation ever

  8. by Steven Santos

    May 12, 2011

    The Secret behind it is clever and it works but websites already have the download posted so I sort of wasted my $20.00

  9. by kevin li

    Apr 29, 2011

    The trick is clever, but it's very angle sensitive. The spectators might not be standing straight towards you, so that might reveal how its done.

  10. by avery Wilson

    Mar 29, 2011

    the first time I preformed this effect it was so powerful my mom ran away screaming and my father said I learned witch craft! this effect is the most powerful levitation ever devised. best levitation ever! thanks guys!

  11. by Bobby Keicher

    Nov 8, 2010

    Unbelievable!

  12. by Steve H

    Mar 18, 2010

    I had been using the Balducci Levitation for a number of years now, and it has worked pretty good for a small group. I also bought the Zero Gravity Levitation, and I have never in my entire life been so disappointed with an effect I have purchased. After that, levitation effects had left a bad taste in my mouth and for almost a year I didn't do any levitation effects even though I get asked quite a lot to do so.

    Then I came across King Rising by Corey King with some tips by Brad Christian, and I was stunned at how beautiful it was to levitate and actually show the spectators that both of my feet leave the ground much higher than the Balducci.

    I also suggest to the people who say this can't be done outside, should really try audience management and manipulation, so they can stand where the best angles are. Another thing to take into consider, try to keep the list of people you want to perform this effect for, which I usually only do about 3 people or 5 at the most, and it has worked perfectly.

    So this effect will be the only levitation I will perform until I can save up for the F.L.Y. Levitation effect, that totally blows every other levitation I've performed away since it's almost the perfect levitation device. But for $1,700.00+ I think I'll be sticking with King Rising since I have had a blast performing it.

  13. by Mick Rodriguez

    Mar 11, 2010

    this illusion is so awesome people at school now ask me to levitate when they see me walking around. this trick is just so neatly done!

  14. by Rachel Geiman

    Jan 10, 2010

    This is an excellent levitation if you practice and can get it right. But it definitely isnt worth $20.

  15. by Jacob Faust

    Jan 3, 2010

    It is pretty difficult to get people in the right angle for this trick. I love that there are no gimmicks tho!

  16. by Lynne Blinn

    Dec 31, 2009

    The best levitation on ellusionist. Within 5 minutes I was preforming it in front of 20 people. All of them screamed. The reaction you'll get from the king rise is amazing. You have to get it

  17. by Brandon Mataiti

    Dec 29, 2009

    great! people were like WTF!!!! great work

  18. by fredrick lee

    Dec 24, 2009

    This came along as a free gift in the package i got last year but it could use more levitations. overall, after seeing the reactions performing this, this is one of the few levitations that i do to astonish people.

  19. by Davin Steidel

    Dec 1, 2009

    i wouldnt use this out in a street because people cant be behind you but it would work great for a family get together where they are all seated facing you overall not bad but not great.

  20. by Brandon Ramirez

    Nov 18, 2009

    This is the best levitation i have seen yet. beats all other fake levitations. this one is simply the best ther is!!!!!!!!

Items 1 to 20 of 37 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Rising Levitation