King Rising Levitation

$19.95

Availability: In stock

OR
IMPACT OF LEVITATION: the performer talks about harnessing power from the earth. He asserts that a technique has been found to levitate from the ground - just a few inches - and they will see this happen visibly.

The performer is seen to rise three to four inches- and hover- momentarily. He immediately walks forward to the spectators and they can examine his feet, shoes, and anything about him - there is nothing to find because there IS nothing.

There is no surprise element - you TELL the spectators that you are about to levitate, then they watch you DO it. This is not the Balducci, Zero Gravity or any other.

  • Learn the levitation that compliments the Balducci
  • Get Corey Kings' detailed notes on King Levitation
  • Get tips and tricks from Brad Christian

Additional features on DVD:
RT Showmann performance techniques after field testing King Levitation extensively.

The DVD stars acclaimed teacher and founder of Ellusionist Brad Christian. Watch as Brad takes you through all the ins and outs of this superb levitation and teaches you how to do it step-by-step visually. Remember you will be creating the illusion of levitating, you will not really be levitating.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 37

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by Peter Chung

    Oct 2013

    Very convincing trick! Both the video quality and the teaching quality are very high, and the presentation possibilities are endless. The trick is a bit angle-sensitive, but it's nothing a skilled magician can't mask ;)
  • by mitch

    Oct 2013

    I got this with How To Do Street Magic. Cool levitation but hard to angle depending on where you do it.
  • by Richard Brealey

    Mar 2013

    I almost blew my parents' minds out when I performed this simple technique, they couldn't believe it when they saw both of my feet visibly levitate above the ground for a few seconds. What's even better is the fact that you will be able to do this after only a little bit of practice.
  • by Anand Tyagi

    Mar 2013

    I got my King Rising DVD with my How To Do Street Magic DVD. As cool as this is, I just can't perform this levitation. This is just a little too angle risky for my liking. I think that the effect looks really cool, but under ideal conditions, I really rather do the Balducci Levitation. I guess it is just because of the angle restriction that bothers me because I really like trick that can be performed in any angle and in any condition. So, the trick itself is brilliant but I 'm not really a fan of levitation and so this was just not my kind of trick.
  • by Alejandro Castro

    Sep 2011

    I got my DVD with my How to do Street Magic DVD, and I thought it was going to be a waste of time. When I played the DVD I was actually amazed by the method. I gotta say it's a pretty cool levitation DVD
  • by Sam Toralo

    Sep 2011

    All i'm gonna say. Looks more real than the Balducci levitation.
  • by Idriz hibeljic

    Jun 2011

    the best levitation ever
  • by Steven Santos

    May 2011

    The Secret behind it is clever and it works but websites already have the download posted so I sort of wasted my $20.00
  • by kevin li

    Apr 2011

    The trick is clever, but it's very angle sensitive. The spectators might not be standing straight towards you, so that might reveal how its done.
  • by avery Wilson

    Mar 2011

    the first time I preformed this effect it was so powerful my mom ran away screaming and my father said I learned witch craft! this effect is the most powerful levitation ever devised. best levitation ever! thanks guys!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: King Rising Levitation

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How