$10 each

Customer reviews


Based on 95 review(s)

Full Overview

LOOPS “Extraordinary power at your fingertips” -Cyril

“The ultimate secret power... I never leave home without it” -Dynamo

Real Magic... Anytime, Anywhere.

Invented by the genius Finn Jon, perfected and popularized by Yigal Mesika, Loops® are used by world-class magicians such as David Blaine, Cyril, and Dynamo. Loops are the most versatile, practical, and powerful inventions in the history of magic. This wonder utility is strong enough to move heavy objects like silverware and sunglasses. You can float a borrowed ring or bill. You will be able to animate and levitate everyday objects making you fearless to create infinite possibilities. It takes only a few seconds to set up and you will be set for the day to perform at any moment. The best part of all... It is easy to master.

Better than ever

After many years of refining the quality of this tool, Loops now have the Ultimate Invisibility, the Perfect Consistent Size, and the Ultimate Strength.

Patented Loops Saver

The Loops saver will protect your Loops at all times from any amount of pressure or damage. You no longer have to worry about the diminished strength of the Loops due to the unique guards that keep them safe under any condition. This unique envelope was also designed to make accessing your Loops the fastest and most convenient way possible.

You will get:

A set of 5 Loops that comes with the Loops Saver.
A viewable 20 minute video with full performances and explanations.
You will learn 4 remarkable effects, tips, and subtleties taught by Yigal Mesika.
Effects Include: Mesika Haunted Deck, Animated Fork, Spinning Fork, Floating Bill

Discover the Infinite Possibilities of Loops... Yigal Mesika Infinite Possibilities

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 95 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
  1. by Berto Ortiz

    Aug 24, 2015

    I've become a huge fan of this product. I'm new to the world of loops, and in a matter of a couple of weeks have become pretty proficient. I will say, if you're a newbie to this order a 3-4 packs at once until you get some practice under your belt and start to figure out the way the loop handles. I can't advise this enough, spend a few minutes stretching a NEW loop out of the packet. Always be aware of lighting and areas you're working over. You'll see what I mean.

  2. by Matt Shaw

    Mar 19, 2014

    Great Product, once you get the hang of them they are very versatile and produce a truly magical effect. I always have a set in my wallet so that whenever I go out all it takes is a quick trip to the mens room and I'm ready for a mind-blowing trick with a flawless getaway. Can be as complex as you want from a simple card levitation to crazy gravity when combined with a few magnets.
    A must have for your arsenal!

  3. by Carlos Arthur

    Mar 5, 2014

    quality wise they are good, the reason i gave 3 is pretty simple, there is just 5 loops for 10 usd, while you can buy the 400ft iet for 20 and have 10000000000000001 loops, i have one since last year and is not even close to end, so my opinion if you guys want loops tie your own, takes 5 seconds to do

  4. by AJ Counsil

    Mar 1, 2014

    If your a fan of thread work than this is perfect for you. Seeing as you only get a few of these in a pack i wouldnt recommend a beginner purchasing these until you have a firm grasp of I.T limitations.

  5. by James Page

    Feb 10, 2014

    I got some really cool reactions from people. Unfortunatly they broke to easy to enjoy them more than two days. If you get loops order more than one pack because they don't seem to last very long

  6. by Randy Frank

    Jan 28, 2014

    I was a little skeptical, but these are amazing. I used them to do my first trick in public recently, and it got a great reaction. The learning curve for easy tricks isn't bad at all. I was up and running after just a little practice. There are a million uses for these, too. A+!

  7. by Ben Perkins

    Jan 1, 2014

    THE BEST. I tried it, and it's easy and gets insane reactions!

  8. by Oscar Field

    Dec 8, 2013

    A very good effect, although quite light-sensitive. Another problem I have found is that it is very easy for bits of fluff and dirt to stick to the loop and thus, losing part of its invisibility. Overall a good product and the actual loops are strong if you know how to use them.

  9. by Chris Sargent

    Dec 6, 2013

    Well what can I say about loops other than that they are an absolute necessity for any magician! Do NOT check out until you pick up a pack ( or 2 or 5 ) would be best!

  10. by Christian Serrano

    Nov 3, 2013

    Really easy to pick up tricks, Same day i went to McDonald's and had a crowed in seconds around me after i had done some fancy tricks with a deck of cards and moving people watches lol... You might want to buy more then one set for your first time... I went threw 3 in 5 days.... I would give it a 5 if there were maybe one or two more in the set... But if they had a case of loops, 90% chance i might buy them...

  11. by Richard Devin

    Oct 6, 2013

    I was doing my first trick with these in minutes. The Loops DVD helped a lot too. I wouldn't hesitate to buy these again.

  12. by Adrian

    Sep 28, 2013

    These are really cool but they are extremely delicate. I broke all of mine in three days. If you want to learn how to use loops and perform with them, then you might be buying a few sets of these.

  13. by mike rock

    Sep 21, 2013

    Great product. Loops comes with a paper that teaches you some tricks with them, so that was a great unexpected surprise. I dropped a star because you pay $10 for 5 loops. If you don't know how to handle them you'll be out $10 very fast.

  14. by Jacob Eichler

    Sep 20, 2013

    Sorry but 10 bucks is way to much for 5 loops. I make my own and I can get hundreds out of a spool of the stuff. The price needs to be lowered and or more loops need to be added.

  15. by Magicians Game

    Sep 18, 2013

    They are great!!I bought a pack of five.I also got some bonus tricks with it such as the haunted deck.It's worth buying!!

  16. by James Mac Arthur

    Sep 2, 2013

    LOOPS are amazing. They are so fun to use and get great reactions. I'm so happy to see that Mesika's LOOPS are available again. They need to be handled with care but once you get used to using them you'll never leave them out of your act.

  17. by King

    Sep 10, 2011

    Loops are, simply put, amazing. SO many applications with this product, and it's instant and amazing.

    But, there is a major problem: they break easily. And with only 5 in a pack, at $15 they're going to gouge your wallet REAL quick. I suggest getting Mesika Elastics. Its EXACTLY the same thing, except you have to tie your own, but you get MUCH more material to work with, and it's not much more than Loops price-wise. Mesika Elastics are just more cost effective.

  18. by Chris Tallada

    Aug 12, 2011

    I've been doing magic for three years and the loops does help me to perform mind blowing magic but there is a down side about this product.

    The loops break way to easy. Ten dollars for only five loops that won't even last for a week. Ellusionist should put more than five in it.

  19. by brandon ruiz

    Jul 31, 2011

    I bought the kit and within minutes of following the instructions they broke

  20. by antanas cesna

    Jul 21, 2011

    This is something that you have to have.As a performing tool it's by far one of the best.
    Everytime i go out i have them with me.
    If you know how to use them you'll be blowing peoples freakin minds so much that they just stare in aw at you.

Items 1 to 20 of 95 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Loops by Yigal Mesika