Mercury Aces

$11.99

Availability: Out of stock

Four cards are shown - cleanly, clearly, and naturally - to your spectators. They're the four aces, the most esteemed cards in the deck.
In your hands, the cards are brought together in one pile. With a snap, the cards are spread once more - slowly. One of the cards, without even a flinch, has reversed itself.

It happens again. And again, until all of the cards have now reversed in the most direct, fair, impossible manner you can dream of.

That's only the beginning. Just when you think it's over, MERCURY's just getting started. With one more snap, the cards are turned over to reveal that the four aces have instantly changed into four kings.

But where are the aces? In the middle of the deck - in the spectator's hands. MERCURY will knock your spectators out of the park with its unfathomable conclusion

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Stephen Crossley

    Feb 2013

    I have to admit I gave up on trying to learn this trick after a short while. I found it too fiddly for my skill level.
  • by Jason Orman

    Dec 2012

    The truth is, even as a beginner this is a pretty obvious trick to figure out... what makes this worth it is the extra sleights and techniques that are taught.
  • by Charles Gray-Paetkau

    Dec 2012

    Amazing. I bought this trick about an hour ago and I have already got it down. It is visually stunning, spectacular and a absolute croud pleaser. It was not hard to learn and i had a ton of fun with it. Everyone deserves to have this trick. I hope it becomes more popular because it is a great trick. 5 stars
  • by yu sheng chiam

    Dec 2011

    this is quite a cool trick and i seen most beginners does it but not really suitable for experts
  • by kyle Randels

    Oct 2011

    this is a very nice trick for beginners, i watched the video for it and worked out the set up within 10 seconds, its easy to figure out if your a magician but i garuntee all audiences will be stunned by it, buy it if yuo cant work it out
  • by Kristopher Matlock

    Jun 2011

    I already knew how to do this trick but wanted make it more beleiveable. This video shows several ways teaching several sleights that really takes this trick over the edge. Very well done I was very impressed with the video. Even some one new to cards could learn this trick and pick up a lot from this video
  • by Daniel Christian

    Sep 2010

    I use this trick alot since i got this video.
    Its quite a simple move and technique and has alot to do with angles and presentation.

    Then just use your imagination to come with many possibilities.

    Like changing blue backs to red or to any other colour deck you have.

    In my video i use a Tally-Ho Viper Deck.
    I think the black cards help with the angle problems.
  • by Parker Franklin

    Sep 2010

    This is not a hard trick to grasp AT ALL! I practiced for around an hour and felt like I was ready to perform! I have showed this trick several times now and it has always gotten an effect of awe! Great magic!
  • by Griffin Baker

    Jun 2010

    Probabaly one of the if not the BEST card trick on the market. Buy now and wont be dissapointed. I performed this to my most critical fan my brother whos never amazed by any of my tricks but this, FLOORED him.
  • by michael Neveu

    Apr 2010

    This is great routine at a great price. I am very happy with it. It is not to difficult to perform and has many applications. Beginners should be able to perform with a little practice. Two thumbs up!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mercury Aces

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How