NINJA 1: Stealth Technique

$29.95

Availability: In stock

OR

In the Ninja Series you will learn how to create powerful effects that only a small number of people even know about, or do.  Get rid of "white noise" of shops selling stuff that doesn't teach you magic with razor-hot impact.

Ninja has received ungodly raves from its users.

A card trick either has impact, or it doesn't.

Even if it's a small trick - it must go off like a BOMB in your audience.

It's the one secret to why David Blaine succeeded when so many others failed. Use whatever means necessary to create powerful impact....anything goes. This is what seals your fate as a card trick master - even if you can only do some basic card tricks right now.
 

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 45

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • by Robert Cook

    Dec 2013

    This DVD is definitely worth the money. I didn't give it 5 stars because of a few things that bothered me. Brad talks a lot about performing the sleights slowly and smoothly. Then when he shows examples of performance speed he does them smoothly but very fast. Also we could have used some additional angles showing how he gets away with some of the moves. However, criticisms aside, I did learn a lot from Ninja I and it gets a thumbs up.
  • by michael blau

    Jun 2013

    This dvd has some great stuff. ADD TO CART.
  • by George Keramidis

    Jun 2013

    The very interesting sequel of Ninja series is here to amaze you!
  • by Xavier Jerusalem

    Feb 2013

    5 Stars. This is PERFECT
  • by Steven Johnson

    Jan 2013

    Awesome tutorial, will definitely take a beginners skill to the next level. The first move you learn will take some serious practice to be able to do it faster.
  • by Stephen Milano

    Jan 2013

    In my opinion, one of the best training videos from Ellusionist yet. Think you'll never master the pass? Think again and get this DVD. I can't wait to get Ninja 2...
  • by Seth Miracle

    Jan 2013

    Before I got ninja I had no idea what the pass was, after several weeks of working it I was doing it right in front of people and they had no idea. With all the variations you can disguise you pass no one will ever know you are up to something. Brad walks you through and you come out with a knowledge that you can do amazing SOH right under people's noses.
  • by Matt Adams

    Dec 2012

    LOVE this DVD! Great stuff for card workers wanting to take their basic work to the next level. Highly recommended.
  • by Jb Bangar

    Mar 2011

    All the basics one needs to get an idea of the world of card slights and tricks work are covered in this DVD. Brad is a great teacher and goes through what are the important bits one needs to focus on of a 'piece'

    Great for a starter but will leave you wanting to know more.
  • by Jason Morales

    Feb 2011

    This dvd has alot of slieghts at the beging of the dvd that will turn into the vegas card cheat routine. Many versions of the pass that are a great way to get the selected card too the top of the deck. I really like the four ace tricks on this dvd and already see how I could extend it into a longer routine if I wanted too. The slieghts on dvd could be turned into some quick card reveal tricks with some imagination put into them. I will be sure to amaze my freinds at work the next time I see them with all the new stuff I've learned Nija vol.1.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NINJA 1: Stealth Technique

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How