Ninja 2: Weapons

$29.95

Availability: In stock

OR
Get immediate results with the rare moves and heart stopping tricks

Prepare for explosive audience reactions.

Ninja-2 teaches the moves a street fighter uses... with cards. It allows you go into battle with anyone and win it hands down.

In fact, Weapons give you such an unfair edge over your poor spectator - it's almost a bad thing. The moves are subtle though... it's all about being - and looking - casual. Disarm your opponent with your own body language and mannerisms. Watch Brad work.

You don't win the battle by beating someone over the head, you win it... all the time, every time - with subtlety.

Ninja 2 - Weapons is, by far, one of the most intriguing, educating, and entertaining videos that you will ever currently own.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by Mike Eldridge

    Jun 2013

    Brad has captured perfectly the needs of the card conjurer! This DVD will teach a variety of PRACTICAL slights and give some examples of how they can be used. Use these 'Weapons' and the tricks demonstrated, or exercise your creativity to create your own illusions. Brad is the consummate professional teacher. Listen to all of his tips and take them to heart. My favorite example: "slow down your moves". This forced me to improve my method and my handling began to look more natural. Love it.
  • by michael blau

    Jun 2013

    WOW JUST WOW!!!
  • by George Keramidis

    Jun 2013

    Kill the boredom around you with this DVD!
  • by Seth Miracle

    Jan 2013

    If I had to choose one video and a deck to go with me on a desert island this would be the one! It's so jam packed with goodness you will have a lifetime of stuff to perfect. The best by far in all of Brads videos! Well done E!
  • by Matt Adams

    Dec 2012

    LOVE this DVD! Great stuff for card workers wanting to take their basic work to the next level. Highly recommended.
  • by Michael Hembury

    Mar 2012

    if your going to download or buy weather your a new starter or abit more advanced got to get this as it is so simple so easy but so effective and ninja 1 is just as good but the thing i like most is not many gimmicks are needed any deck any where and that is the most effective type of magic
  • by Dominic Roger

    Oct 2011

    While I liked Ninja 1, this video was a lot better. The bonus trick, Impossible card vanish gets great reactions and is worth the price of the video.
  • by antanas cesna

    Jul 2011

    If you are looking to improve your card work or you just started learning about card magic,then this is a must.
    Clear and extremely visual explanations make the learning easy and it's packed full of information that even an advanced card magician can learn and pick up something new.
  • by Jason Morales

    Mar 2011

    Its a must have if your into card magic. Great Ambitous card great for a table version. It links some hot switches and moves together. More pass's Forces's some cool tricks aswell, check it out you can't go wrong.
  • by Edwin Baghdasarian

    Mar 2011

    the tricks and tutorials on this were very easy to follow and understand. this is a MUST to own for any beginner and intermediate trying to get to the next level or just add some new tricks. GET IT.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ninja 2: Weapons

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How