$11.95 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Based on 33 review(s)

A sleeveless, visual, both-hands-empty true vanish of a coin or any small object.
Revolution has shattered the conventional wisdom of what sleight of hand could accomplish.

Full Overview

A hands-on 30 minute training video takes you through the ins and outs of this easy illusion and demonstrates applications of the miracle effect.

 

Revolution is such a thrill to perform that you will stand in front of your mirror just watching yourself do it and not believing what you are seeing every time.

 

No threads, no pulls, no loops, no magnets. No sleeves. Whatever you're thinking it is, it isn't that.

 

Be learning this strong effect 5 minutes from now via instant download.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 33 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by David Shoffitt

    Nov 27, 2013

    I must say that this is one of the most amazing coin vanishes that I now do, since I bought it roughly 45 minutes ago. If you know how to do some simple coin slight of hand, then you are more than ready for this AMAZING vanish. 30 minutes watching the DVD, 20 minutes of practice (learning to sell the effect), and then 15 minutes amazing my wife (with the coin vanish). Everyone should have this in their proverbial "Bag of Tricks." Can't wait to show this at work tomorrow.

  2. by Jamie Roach

    Nov 27, 2013

    The best trick ever, the guy quit his job 3 days later after inventing this

  3. by samuel nelson

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is an awesome coin/object vanish!! It is a trick that I can't wait to buy. The looks of the vanish are amazing, This is a great vanish!!

  4. by daniel lam

    Nov 27, 2013

    it's ok but probably not one of my favourite effects

  5. by Richard Brealey

    Nov 27, 2013

    An absolutely amazing trick! Brad's instructions are super simple to follow and the trick it self couldn't be any easier or more effective! This also opens up ideas so that you can adapt and change the trick to your preferences with ease.

  6. by RJ Nunez

    Nov 27, 2013

    I've been performing this since it was first released, I can assure its a solid and simple trick to use and get creative with. I loved it and it still blows my mind after all these years, as long as your mindful of the angles which are hardly a problem. You got your self a fantastic vanish for any small objects that can "fit" where it needs to. Get this if you want a beautiful vanish for coins. For added beauty and sexiness use the artifact coins. For this vanish let me tell you it really enhances what you do.

  7. by Joshua Burkheiser

    Nov 27, 2013

    I would have to agree with Matt Adams. Fantastic trick, really powerful reactions. But probably a little over the top on price. However you wont find better instructional videos or angles anywhere in the world. (Trust me I have looked) Good Work Ellusionist!

  8. by Samuel Schacht

    Nov 27, 2013

    If you are like me and just want to do mainly simple tricks this one is definately for you. If you can't perform this there is probably no magic trick you can do. Enjoy this one all angles are paid attention to Brad teaches this trick a little too well in my opinion, but hey gotta make sure everyone gets it right? Well great job training Brad!

  9. by Paulo Quicoli

    Nov 27, 2013

    I've just downloaded it yesterday, and today in the morning, I was performing it to my friends at work. I got a lot of "WOW"

    I'm very very beginner in tricks, illusionist and things like that. But, the explanation is so good, I got how to perform it in minutes! All tips are valuable.

    I ordered some say ago the DVD Street Magic, I'm waiting for it anxiously, the only problem is that an affordable international mailing takes so long!!! A DVD take 30 days to arrive here :(

    Anyway, I'm in love with this website :)

  10. by Matt Adams

    Nov 27, 2013

    LOVE this trick. I got it years ago when it first came out. It's probably not worth the 18+ dollars currently being charged, but on the other hand...you'll use it and you don't need gimmicks! SUPER easy with just a little practice. I love it. It's like a Raven without the Raven!

    [Ellusionist Reply - Considering the Raven sells for $23, this is gimmickless and taught by one of magic's greatest teachers, we think it's appropriately priced. One of the best value DVDs on the site. Glad you like it!]

  11. by dru *****

    Nov 27, 2013

    i figured it out after watching it a lot, but i think that it is a genius vanish. 5 stars!

  12. by Benjamin Greener

    Nov 27, 2013

    this trick is great and simple but i feel the product isnt woth the price

  13. by Garrett

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is a really cool trick. Its impromptu which in my opinion is always best. You have to practice alot to get it really smoothly to the point where people can't detect the "vanish" part. All in all pretty cool trick.

  14. by Vladislav Petkevich

    Nov 27, 2013

    After watching this trailer for maybe 20 times I have finally figured it out without buying :D. Still ultra cool, everyone is amazed when sees that :DD

  15. by Jason Morales

    Nov 27, 2013

    Cool dvd its hard to pull off if your robust like myself however makes for a great table vanish. This was revealed online poorly I would suggest just get the dvd dont get disapointed by BS get the real deal. DVD gives you step by step instrucions by Brad and gives many ideas that you can use with the trick.

  16. by kevin haughn

    Nov 27, 2013

    This is a great trick. I showed my parents who figure out everything and blew them away. Don't show it twice in a row because then they start to figure it out. As long as you practice and watch you're angles this is the most amazing coin vanish ever.

  17. by garret whdjei

    Nov 27, 2013

    this is an amazing trick!!!! gets Great reactions but does require some practice to get the angles right so people wont figure it out. my favorite part about this is effect is that it requires NO GIMMICKS whatsoever! MUCH better than raven coin vanish i rated that 2 stars (so BAD!! Annoying gimmick don't buy it) But definetly buy this one. My favorite vanish to preform. Also you can vanish ANY small object, coins, dice EVEN small cookies!!!!! I vanished a cookie for my friend once and he went crazy!!! ADD TO CART!!!!!!

  18. by tyler chase

    Nov 27, 2013

    i agree with one of the above comments that it is easy to figure out, however if you do the trick very smoothly it will become much less obvious. You can not repeat this trick is the only downfall because it is so simple people will figure it out. However for a one off impromptu trick it is very handy.

  19. by OLEXII Khomenko

    Nov 27, 2013

    nice trick, but not worth the money.

  20. by Robert Dziedzic

    Nov 27, 2013

    Amazingly simple vanish anyone can do.Great reaction

Items 1 to 20 of 33 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Revolution Coin Vanish Download