Shadow Masters Rising Deck

$16.50

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

Shuffle a pack of cards and then have someone pick any card they want. They throw the card back in and it is buried in the pack. Put the cards back in the card case and have someone hang onto it.

With you standing several feet away their chosen card levitates up out of the deck slowly, eerily. No threads, wires or magnets - all self-contained and easy to master.

You could even set the cards on a table and cover them with a wine glass... the chosen card will still rise straight out of the pack. You can have three people pick cards and make all three chosen cards rise out of the pack one after the other. The possibilities are endless.

This deck is the highest quality on the market - be careful, there are cheaper versions that simply do not operate well... we've tested all of them thoroughly and chose this one for smoothness and beautiful ease of operation. With this stunning effect, you'll be armed with one of the most mind-blowing effects in magic.

NOTE: All rising decks sold at ellusionist.com behave exactly the same as the Tiger Rising Deck.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  • by David Scherschun

    Feb 2016

    The cards themselves are excellent, however the trick does have some issues, also the instructions are very basic with no additional maneuvers.
  • by maxwell reid

    Dec 2015

    Good concept anyone who owns the deck will understand when I say The mechanism won't stick around for long
  • by DAN

    May 2014

    All as it is described. Perfect, I have been using it for a month and I haven't detected any problem. It seems weak but with careful use you get great results.
  • by Bryce Anderson

    Apr 2013

    LOVE IT
  • by Taylor Emerson

    Apr 2013

    Its a good deck just not to impressed on the "thing that makes the trick" it doesn't always want to work!! I wish the trick was as simple as the demo!!! its not to reliable.
  • by Jacob Churchward

    Feb 2013

    I love this deck, although i wasn't sure whether or not to give it a 5 or 4 as I took me a while to get it to work but once i got it to worked i loved it and i got some of my best reactions ever. THANKYOU ELLUSIONIST!!!=D
  • by Justin Crowe

    Mar 2012

    The effect with this deck is amazing, but it doesnt always want to work. With mine, more often then not I have to bump or jog the deck some how to get the rise started. Even with the deck just sitting in my hand, no pressure applied. I have never been able to get the card to rise if using the box. Everything is just too tight in there. I have to shake the box up and down or side to side for anything to happen.
  • by Steven Chung

    Jul 2011

    When, i bought the deck, and first used it, the card just wouldn't rise from the deck! Also, the instructions are very limited and don't tell you how to use it for different tricks, like rising one card after another like advertised. It also doesn't rise from the box either. I'm pretty dissapointed.
  • by gary

    Jun 2011

    i love it
  • by kerehona riki

    May 2011

    I REALLY LOVE THAT TRICK AND I WAS HOPING THAT YOU'LL
    TEACH ME HOW TO DO IT AND OTHER MORE TRICKS THAT I
    WANT TO SHOW MY FAMILY.SO PLEASE TEACH ME.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shadow Masters Rising Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How