$16.50 each

Customer reviews


Based on 46 review(s)

Shuffle a pack of cards and then have someone pick any card they want. They throw the card back in and it is buried in the pack. Put the cards back in the card case and have someone hang onto it.

With you standing several feet away their chosen card levitates up out of the deck slowly, eerily. No threads, wires or magnets - all self-contained and easy to master.

Full Overview

You could even set the cards on a table and cover them with a wine glass... the chosen card will still rise straight out of the pack. You can have three people pick cards and make all three chosen cards rise out of the pack one after the other. The possibilities are endless.

This deck is the highest quality on the market - be careful, there are cheaper versions that simply do not operate well... we've tested all of them thoroughly and chose this one for smoothness and beautiful ease of operation. With this stunning effect, you'll be armed with one of the most mind-blowing effects in magic.

NOTE: All rising decks sold at behave exactly the same as the Tiger Rising Deck.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 46 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
  1. by DAN

    May 11, 2014

    All as it is described. Perfect, I have been using it for a month and I haven't detected any problem. It seems weak but with careful use you get great results.

  2. by Bryce Anderson

    Apr 17, 2013


  3. by Taylor Emerson

    Apr 8, 2013

    Its a good deck just not to impressed on the "thing that makes the trick" it doesn't always want to work!! I wish the trick was as simple as the demo!!! its not to reliable.

  4. by Jacob Churchward

    Feb 9, 2013

    I love this deck, although i wasn't sure whether or not to give it a 5 or 4 as I took me a while to get it to work but once i got it to worked i loved it and i got some of my best reactions ever. THANKYOU ELLUSIONIST!!!=D

  5. by Justin Crowe

    Mar 27, 2012

    The effect with this deck is amazing, but it doesnt always want to work. With mine, more often then not I have to bump or jog the deck some how to get the rise started. Even with the deck just sitting in my hand, no pressure applied. I have never been able to get the card to rise if using the box. Everything is just too tight in there. I have to shake the box up and down or side to side for anything to happen.

  6. by Steven Chung

    Jul 1, 2011

    When, i bought the deck, and first used it, the card just wouldn't rise from the deck! Also, the instructions are very limited and don't tell you how to use it for different tricks, like rising one card after another like advertised. It also doesn't rise from the box either. I'm pretty dissapointed.

  7. by gary

    Jun 20, 2011

    i love it

  8. by kerehona riki

    May 30, 2011


  9. by Brenden Point

    Dec 29, 2010

    Now that I've had the deck for a while, there are some troubles with the spectator holding the deck as it gets jumbled. It does still rise, but it takes 15 seconds or so. The sticky adhesive does eventually get not so sticky, but you can always use some cheap double sided tape. I recommend this as it gets very good reactions :D

  10. by Brenden Point

    Dec 27, 2010

    I just got this deck today and i'm fascinated by them. Absolutely amazing. The reactions you get are fantastic, they ask to see it again and again but they just can't figure it out. 6 out of 5. Incredible.

  11. by David Beaman

    Dec 25, 2010

    I just got this today and I am stunned to say the least!!! When I first layed eyes the effect I couldn't believe how it was possible. Now that I see it I cannot describe the feeling of comfort I had when I saw this!!! So clean, so easy, and just an amazing effect. This is a 8.5/10 for me. It will definitely need practice to hide "it" and to "dispose" of "it" after it is all said and done. I am so excited to preform this!!!

  12. by Jason Sou

    Dec 5, 2010

    This deck of cards is just...

  13. by Dale Parker

    Dec 1, 2010

    These decks must be handmade; I have bought the same type of rising deck elsewhere and they both seem different, they both get stuck in rising (or not rising, I should say). I've been using it for a couple months and was surprised Ellusionist would put this out. It works only one way (direction) and that takes shaking, wiggling, setting them straighter in the hand or wine glass. Love rising decks. Don't love this one.

  14. by Aadu Pirn

    Jul 27, 2010

    This trick is a bit overrated but when you do it right and to a audience who loves magic they get blown away. I did it to some skeptics they wouldn't believe it was cool they just assumed it was some king of mechanism. Even so it blew some people away, i do recommend it. It is a bit fragile but if it breaks i don't see why you just can't rebuild it with the same stuff. You get the materials. Just be careful and choose your audience but it is an amazing trick! Thank you Ellusionst!

  15. by Hunter Hillis

    Jul 15, 2010

    At first it was tricky to perform and get everything right but within ten minutes I was making cards pop right out of the pack totally worth it when u see the reactions givin to you my sister has been utterly mad at me for 4 hours now because she can't figure this one out great job guys at ellusionis you rock.

  16. by Tobin

    Jul 7, 2010

    The first time I performed this effect everybody was blown away, but the first time I performed this trick with the Shadow Master deck it struck everybody speechless.

  17. by kaleb alamond

    Jun 28, 2010

    the effect is AMAZING and the reactions are priceless but within a month of purchasing this deck it broke....kinda depressing but well worth the money

  18. by Brandon Ramirez

    May 25, 2010

    This, deck is GREAT!!... totally worth the price

    Cant go wrong with this...

    the day i got it, it took me at the most 7 min. to learn and master it... and i was surprising people with my skillz thanks to u guys at ellusionist.

  19. by Alexander Flores

    May 21, 2010

    This trick blows peoples minds. They just sit there with there eyes wide open saying "Oh my god".
    You should definetly buy this deck

  20. by henry wolf

    May 15, 2010

    when i first opened the card box i was furious because i realized why people said the cards DO NOT LAST LONG. my deck lasted for 1 day.

Items 1 to 20 of 46 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shadow Masters Rising Deck



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How