IncreaseDecrease

$16.50 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 22 review(s)

Fry people's minds with this trick. Read a girl's mind.... predict the future... see what no one can.


You hand someone a deck of cards that are still in the box. Tell anyone in the audience to think of a card - THINK. Doesn't matter what it is. Then you open the box, spread the cards out and ONE card is upside down - the card they're thinking of. Works every time, all the time.

Full Overview

You can do the trick for one person and blow them away, or you can do it for 500 people and blow them all away. The trick is easy to do and (many say) is the best card trick in the world.

Made from our AMAZING Shadow Masters Bicycle Deck, the look, feel and quality of this deck is unsurpassed. Get yours now.

Note: All custom Invisible Decks Sold at Ellusionist have the same handling directions. Your imagination is the limit.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 22 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Aaron Stephens

    Dec 29, 2014

    Although you can see the roughing I have found that it does not take away from the effect. I have always loved the shadow masters decks and I finally received my invisible deck! This is one trick I use on the daily

  2. by Eric Bailey

    Jan 4, 2014

    4/5. Great! Durable. You...can...see the roughing though. I would hesitate to buy black again. Fun stuff!

  3. by Chadzilla

    Nov 4, 2013

    This deck is simply amazing in both the trick and the beauty.

  4. by Tyler Pederson

    Oct 26, 2013

    Id probably give it a 4.5/5 or sure. Beautiful deck, little to no problem with it at all. Some of the cards resin between them is just a bit too weak it seems. But, I've made it work. Still strongly recommend the deck.

  5. by Sim Soakai

    Oct 19, 2013

    This deck has been fantastic at giving my friends a nice surprise and has made people just amazed by its quality.

  6. by K-sin

    Aug 12, 2013

    Great deck. I definitely suggest buying a professionally prepared invisible deck as opposed to making your own. The only con I can think of would be the fact that some people may think a black deck would be kind of fishy (not a regular deck). To fix this I also purchased a normal shadowmasters deck and will perform a few other tricks with that before I pull out the invisible deck.

  7. by Adam

    Feb 28, 2013

    Awesome!This is much better than the standard invisible deck.I trully recommend this deck! :D

  8. by Josh

    Nov 13, 2011

    After reading the 5-Star reviews about this invisible deck, I was eager to buy this deck to impress my family, classmates, etc. However, to my disappointment, the cards DO NOT STICK VERY WELL. To make this trick look half presentable, you need to apply an unnecessary amount of pressure onto the cards. Regularly spreading through the cards makes them come apart EXTREMELY EASILY. I don't know if I got a bad deck, but the backs of the cards are really smooth and not really rough at all. I guess I will just use these as a regular Shadow Masters deck. Very disappointed with this deck. Do not buy.

  9. by jonathan senning

    Sep 9, 2011

    i opened the package and i found out it was already opened and seal was broken, ive contacted ellusionust and they explained why it was like this. but even they explained they open normal shadow master deck than gimmick than and cant reseal and rewrap and sell as new product becouse the law...? doesnt even say its opened so basicyly they are selling as a new product not saying its been opened and unwrapd. its really good product but i woud have liked tht they told me it was already opened before i bought it.

  10. by Skyler Cady

    Feb 24, 2011

    I had just got the deck today and when I opened it I was really glad. The trick performs really well and the cards spread with ease without the trick being noticed...though my parents and relatives aren't as shocked to see the trick I am. Artwork is wonderful and feel really nice in the hands. I will from now on by cards from this site.

  11. by Timothy

    Dec 3, 2010

    The invisible deck in itself is a very simple effect. But with the many different presentations and stories that you can have because of it being black, just makes it truly AMAZING.

    I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone wanting to amaze their spectators. Also, I advice you to have an extra NORMAL Shadow Masters deck so you can do normal tricks that way no one will suspect a thing!

    100 out of 100 STARS

  12. by Jaimie Drolet

    Jun 18, 2010

    The Invisible Deck is an impressive trick pretty easy to pull. The hardest part is to have a great presentation, that says a lot about the skill level needed to perform this trick.

    The cards are nice, and they go pretty well for the trick. Even though I find it sometimes hard to perform without flashing anything, I think I am the one needing some more practice.

    Overall very nice, and is worth the price.

  13. by Malvin Gunawan

    May 31, 2010

    This deck is amazing, when I show the trick to my friend, they were stunned! yet, its was so easy to master!

  14. by Rachel Geiman

    Dec 16, 2009

    The effect is great - definitely one i'm going to use a lot in the future. There's just one issue - I got them today and they're already wearing out. Looks like I'm going to have to buy another deck in a month or two, but I don't think I'll regret spending the money. The trick just baffles people.

  15. by Mehar Bhogal

    Sep 21, 2009

    The trick itself is simply BRILLIANT. ANYBODY can do this!! Even though this is an awesome trick.

  16. by Constantine

    Aug 18, 2009

    When I first used this deck for my performances, my spectator's reactions were the same every time. They were utterly blown away! Just a word of advice, if you want to completely freak out your audience and are looking for a simple (yet effective) method of doing so, this deck is for you!

  17. by Alex

    Aug 17, 2009

    Such an elegant and simple trick. this deck took me 5 minutes to master and the effect on spectators is mind blowing every time. The cards are beautiful lending this deck a really awesome visual effect.

  18. by Michael

    Jun 25, 2009

    The best trick deck you will ever OWN. You will never get a reaction the same for any other card trick as you will with the invisible deck

  19. by David Clark

    Jun 9, 2009

    Really impressed me, took a while to remember the sequence etc. But all in all a good trick, maybe not worth so much money though.

  20. by james gunton

    May 21, 2009

    this is the best card deck you can ever get in your life and its totally amazing i would reccomend this to eny one

Items 1 to 20 of 22 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shadow Masters Invisible deck