Superman 2. 0 Coin Bend

$40

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

The coin slowly, visually BENDS with both sleeves up and all eyes on the signed coin.

IMAGINE: You walk up to a group of spectators and borrow a coin. With no switches, the coin is signed. No funny moves. The signed coin is placed in your hands. You lift your arms up to eye level, and then roll up your sleeves to show that you're clean. Eerily, slowly, impossibly, they see THEIR signed, borrowed coin bend with an extreme curve.

Immediately, with no hesitation, you let the coin fall into their hands for full, complete examination. Unless you're performing for Chuck Norris*, they won't be able to bend the coin a single bit. Use a quarter, dime, penny, half-dollar - anything.

Let the spectator keep the coin - let them take it home as a souvenir. They'll remember you for years to come.A mind-blowing, brilliant release by Roy Kueppers that will allow you to fool YOURSELF when performing it in the mirror.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by 8ofclubz

    May 2014

    This is KILLER! Highly recommended to anyone looking for a signed, coin bend routine done in the hands, right in front of your spectators. This is my first one, and I'm really impressed with how easy it is to pull off right under their noses. I've performed this about 100 times since I got it and no one has ever had any idea. It's summer time and warm, all done in short sleeves. I ditch the gimmick before revealing the bend, and that works great, especially because they don't know anything happened yet! Can't wait till it gets colder and I can try the sleeved version. The fact that there's that versatility to it for sleeves or no sleeves is just awesome. The fact that you don't pre-bend the coin way before the performance, and it is their coin, they sign in their own hands just moments before you hand it back bent,.. is also awesome!

    Price tag for this is affordable, Ellusionist shipping is super fast, just buy it!
  • by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 2013

    This effect is incredible. It is fairly simple to do, and gets incredible reactions. Spectators have no answer to what they have witnessed. Buy it.
  • by Andrew Stillwell

    Nov 2013

    Considering the strenth of the effect,along with it's very reasonable price two words best sum up superman 2.0..... BUY NOW. A.Stillwell
  • by Benny

    Jun 2013

    Love Superman 2.0! Having it equipped for both sleeves and sleeveless performance is just amazing. I've used it a few times, and the spectators all thought I had already bent coins I'm switching theirs with, even when it's a signed coin! :/ Nonetheless, most will ask for you to bend more, and as much tempting as it seems, that does have its ups and downs. Overall, go buy it, don't hesitate and be prepare to amaze!
  • by Daniel

    Apr 2013

    I used it at a gig yesterday, spectators loved it. Very practical, strong and no reset. I had to change the handling to fit me but it is still very easy to perform. It s in my n1 set ;)
  • by sullivan case

    Mar 2013

    Great effect, just should have a DVD, not an instruction work sheet.
  • by Marty

    Mar 2013

    When i first saw this trick i really thought it was more difficult than it was!! Super easy and no one has caught me yet, haha.. Great performance and impromptu trick u can perform anywhere at anytime... Only downside is i would say the gimmick used could last a little longer in my opinion paint on it etc..
  • by Jason Penshorn

    Mar 2013

    Quality item and people love the fact that they get to keep the coin after you bent it. Impresses adults more than the kids.
    One more thing, Add to Cart
  • by Miguel Castellanos

    Feb 2013

    Very nice device. I love the effect. I think that a video will help to perform in a better way.
  • by Richard Beck

    Mar 2012

    I just recieved the Superman 2.0 and I have allready used it three times and every time the audience don't believe their eyes. Everyone should get this little thing if they, like me are just starting out!

    It comes with great instructions and I have allready tried both listed versions of the trick and it worked smoothly each time.

    There is room for improvement on this product though, but I will not list it here...can't give away too much :-)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Superman 2. 0 Coin Bend

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How