UltraGaff Deck - Gaffed Bicycle Playing Cards

$29.95

Availability: Out of stock

The final word in Gaffed playing cards.

52 playing cards imagined from the minds of Wayne Houchin and Daniel Garcia. Their goal, to build miracles that haven't seen the light of day. You've never held in your hands gaffed playing cards of this quality.

But what is a 'gaffed' deck, you ask? Simply, these are cards that fit quietly with your normal red Bicycle deck that allow you to perform miracles you could never otherwise do.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 88

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • by ORI FREUND

    Oct 2015

    I think this is the best gaff deck ever! I love the box and the cards too! The tricks are all wonderful and they are no where to be seen in any other gaff deck! Daniel Garcia and Wayne Houchin made this deck awesome! They did a great job of making this deck! Amazing ideas and tricks, and I would love to meet one of them or both of them! This product had them to design the cards in 3 weeks, the cards got printed, and then they had 2 weeks to work with the cards. #BEST GAFF DECK EVER MADE!!!!
  • by James Mac Arthur

    Jun 2013

    This is a great gaff deck. Things are in this deck that are not in any other gaff deck out there. Tons of original and great ideas.
  • by Louis Komodromou

    Mar 2013

    Has to be my most loved gaff deck reasonen being is that it has so much power and some of the reactions you can get are unreal
  • by Adrian Honcharov

    Aug 2012

    This is the best Gaff deck i have ever seen !
  • by Aaron

    Jun 2012

    The product is amazing. a few of the card are a darker red then a normal deck while others are normal which I find kindof wierd. BUT NO ONE NOTICES maybe its becuase as a magician I notice it more. Only issue is a bunch of people figure out that they are special cards to do a trick and get suspisous. Overall: Great tricks, great cards, perfect purchase and would buy again!
  • by Kyle Hedrick

    Feb 2012

    THESE ARE THE BEST CARDS I HAVE EVER BOUGHT! I HAD INSANE REACTIONS! These are the best gaffs out there no comparison.
  • by Haiden Henderson

    Jan 2012

    I got the Ultra Gaff for christmas and I' ve gotten stunning reactions. Definitely one of the best gaff decks, great job to Daniel Garcia, Wayne Houchin, and Jason Brumbalow.
  • by Haiden Henderson

    Jan 2012

    I got the Ultra Gaff for christmas and I' ve gotten stunning reactions. Definitely one of the best gaff decks, great job to Daniel Garcia, Wayne Houchin, and Jason Brumbalow.
  • by Darren Zhou

    Dec 2011

    By far the best Gaff Deck by Ellusionist. Effects like Parallel are so simple/direct, and some of these gaff cards allow you to do amazing things when used correctly within your routines. By no means should these cards be used as an opener, if you use these correctly you'll present a miracle your spectators will never forget.
  • by Mark Leverett

    Dec 2011

    I have used this deck so many times now. The possibilities are completely endless. It has been awhile since I bought this deck but it is so worth the money. I wish I bought it sooner. I have people asking me all the time to re-perform tricks just so they can watch it again. With the way this deck is designed I was able to come up with my own routines to amaze people. The UltraGaff deck is one of the best magic purchases I have ever made.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UltraGaff Deck - Gaffed Bicycle Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How