UltraGaff Tricks and Effects Training DVD

$29.95

Availability: In stock

OR

Garcia and Houchin. As magicians who make a strong living from doing magic, they need to be ahead of everything out there. They give themselves a chance to do things that are not just amazing, but completely impossible.
So they designed the UltraGaff Deck. These were the impossible-to-get playing cards they wanted for their own performances. Simple cards that are used to deny reality.

If you have the chance to have USPC/Ellusionist make you anything you want - you take it. You put all the ingenuity you can into the design of the cards. You take the process that made "Stigmata" and "Fraud" what they are today, and apply it to playing cards.

UltraGaff is a deck of specialized playing cards, 'gaffed' cards, that are meant to fit in quietly with a normal deck of Bicycle playing cards. On this page you can purchase the DVD training that allows you to perform the exact tricks that Danny and Wayne created for each of the cards in the UltraGaff Deck.

There are 3 volumes, all over an hour long. (Vol-3 is one hour and forty minutes). Each volume stands alone, or can be purchased in a complete set of 3. The volumes progress in difficulty, but you can find easy material in each volume as well. Many sleights are taught in the videos and there is an abundance of rare teaching from these two masters; subtleties, tricks of the trade, ways to get in and out of a routine with gaffs --- ETC.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 34

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • by ORI FREUND

    Mar 2016

    I think this is the most beautiful, most awesome and the most effective gaff deck of cards! There are a lot of tricks you can do with these included gaff cards, and you even can invent tricks yourself using these gaffs! I bought the whole 3 DVD's of the ULTRAGAFF DECK 2 days ago, and I am sure that they're awesome DVD's and that Daniel and Wayne teach the tricks in a way that is clear to everyone who watches these DVD's! They tried to think of tricks that are not just like a changing card, they are whole routines, and I think they succeeded. They are great magicians and teachers of magic, and I would love to meet them or at least one of them. Thank you very much for releasing this deck and these DVD's, Ellusionist!
  • by caden white

    Dec 2012

    the best gaff cards ever! in my opinion
  • by Mohamad Sabra

    Feb 2012

    Two of the greatest minds the magic community has to offer
  • by Mohamad Sabra

    Feb 2012

    Two of the greatest minds the magic community has to offer
  • by Mohamad Sabra

    Feb 2012

    Two of the greatest minds of magic yo form the awsomest deck of all time
  • by ff ff

    Oct 2011

    ffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
  • by Charles Silbernagel

    Jul 2011

    I bought these discs and the deck directly from Wayne a few months back. I only recently had a chance to actually watch through all of them, and there is definitely a wealth of material in here. Even if you only used one or two effects from each DVD, I think you'd get great mileage out of the package.

    Danny and Wayne are fun to watch individually, and together it's almost too much. There are some low-spots in the discs where the sound isn't top-notch, but the ideas and routines they give you are stellar.

    Keep in mind that the effects they show you on the DVD are not the only things you can do with these cards. Twisting things around or coming up with your own ideas will be almost as much fun as watching them torment each other in video!
  • by Alexandre Laliberté

    Mar 2011

    These unexpected tricks bring intense reactions. You'll love it 5/5
  • by Scott Lilleyman

    Feb 2011

    I was so impressed at the speed of delivery that it was as quick as a Daniel or Wayne sleight. So far I'm just unpacking the content of the DVD and the various tricks and looking forward to mastering as many as I can.
    Cheers SCotty
  • by Des Dunne

    Jan 2011

    I love the ultraGaff deck. The tricks are amazing,I got the three dvd's with the deck its well worth the money.Danny and Wayne are so funny in the dvd's. A few of my favorites were crowded,angels+jackpot and that is only a few of them.There are so many tricks in them you won't know where to start. Maybe they will bring out an UltraGaff deck in blue sometime. I'm left handed and some people say the trick angels would be hard enough for a left handed person but its actually really easy. I recommend you buy the three dvds with a free UltraGaff deck they're well worth the money Danny+Wayne are great teachers. ADD TO CART!!!!!!!!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UltraGaff Tricks and Effects Training DVD

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How