M5 SYSTEM Pro PK Psycho Kinetics Micro 5 Kit

$89.95

Availability: In stock

OR

The M5 System makes you feel like you can perform real magic. You can use the system to create eerie, effective results, but it is advised that you have a knowledge of how to present magic with showmanship.
If you are 12 years old and are just starting out, please do not purchase the kit. The best thing for you will be How To Do Street Magic . If you've been in magic for a bit or feel you have a decent understanding of showmanship and psychology, please read the page. You're into a very good thing.

The basic kit which includes various accessories, the M5 unit, and a great booklet teaching many tricks and routines. The second version is the upgraded combo kit which includes everything in the first kit, plus more accessories and tools to use with your M5.

Here is what the BASIC M5 KIT includes...

  • •1 neo-M5, 2 X 2 inches, half an inch thick - the most powerful in the world.
  • •The Psycho-Kinetics Book by Chuck Leach, teaches OVER 70 illusions and tricks
  • •2 Brass Rings
  • •Shimmed Wooden Match
  • •Shim shell coin
  • •Shim materials
  • •1 custom wrist strap that fits your M5 perfectly
  • BONUS: Brad Christian's amazing notes on the M5 and how to use it on the street for effective results - INCLUDED FREE

The basic version also comes with Brad Christian's Full Pro M5 Notes that will save you months of trial and error with the M5. These are currently free, included as a bonus with either kit.

The M5 is a spectacular device and one that you will carry with you always. The item is not ever seen by the audience, but allows you to perform miracles as if you were a real magician. Once you understand the psychology of how the M5 works (read Brad's notes that are free in the kit, or purchase them separately for $17) you will be creating your own miracles on a daily basis. Order your M5, today.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 72

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • by Louis

    Jul 2016

    Maybe some people found success with the M5 but I didnt. I found that it, well, doesn't really work. I was extremely excited to just be able to stop a watch, I would've paid the entire price just for that! But unfortunately, my magnet wasn't strong enough to stop any watch unless the magnet was DIRECTLY on top or beneath it. I tried putting the M5 on my leg, but it wouldn't reach through any table. I shimmed a playing card, and the magnet wasn't strong enough to move a playing card.

    Its big and bulky and just not worth it. The most I got out of the purchase was The Raven, which is 10x better
  • by AJ Counsil

    Feb 2014

    I bought it all when i purchased this. The things you are taught with this are fairly good and what material i liked i used. i have non gimmicked ways of doin most of the tricks but this helps you focus and develop performance and style. i would definitely purchase this all over again.
  • by Anthony Gonzalez

    Jun 2013

    Great product absolutely wonderful ..... So many things you can do with this and if you add your own touch and creativity the possibilities are endless ... I think its a great and I product never leave home without it! I recommend it!
  • by David Borland

    Jun 2013

    Wow, just...wow. The applications are endless and the reactions received from using the M5 are almost unmatched. Highly recommended.
  • by Jamie Roach

    May 2013

    Soo cool,
  • by michael blau

    May 2013

    Love this soooo much. Get it now and you will know why you have been missing out. 1000000/ 10.
  • by Michel Pete

    May 2013

    Hello all. This is my experience with the M5. Hope my English will be good enough. Got my M5 a few weeks ago. Some of the stuff has no much use outside the USA. It took me a fair amount of time to sow so it is properly secured. The M5 works extremely well however you need to use it sparsely.
    ie. If i go to a party or restaurant I carry nails with the heads cut of and will stick them in for example gherkins, ball bearing in Olives etc. Stopping watches work a treat, sticking forks etc...wear it every day and after a while you forget it is there and you are always ready to do miracles but I think you need to use some imagination so it does not look like you can only do stuff with metal. Well worse the money. A bientot tous les magiciens
  • by michael blau

    Apr 2013

    I really love this tool. There are so many ways you can use it. I also suggest to get the pro kit because the basic is nothing special. i am excited to take it to the streets. I can tell that I wont through it in my magic box and never touch it. For all you guys who have it or are thinking of buying it then I have two things to say. BUY IT, and I do not suggest to preform the flipping coin. I feel like it gives away a lot or some clues to how its done but, don't worry, it still has a lot of potential. I love the watch stoping and the haunted deck. Also don't use it to vanish coins, thats the raven's job and we as magicians should keep it that way.
  • by Jon E.H.

    Jan 2013

    I have to say, I love this product. Aside from a deck of cards, the M5 is the only thing I always have on me. Never had any problems, save for one incident in which I got stuck to the railing on my stairs. Great product.
  • by Gabriel Hansell

    Dec 2012

    This is a very good product that has nearly unlimited uses if you get your mind to it. It produces great reactions and you can figure out how to use it well almost instantly. The reason why it is only 4 stars is because you will almost never want to use it for a stage performance and it will eventually end up in your little magic drawer where you keep all the gear you don't use. IF you do get it make sure to get the pro kit with it, it adds a lot to it, also make sure to get both of the teaching vids. They bring some great tricks (Nine Inch Nails Is my favorite) and they get some ideas in your head

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: M5 SYSTEM Pro PK Psycho Kinetics Micro 5 Kit

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How