IncreaseDecrease

$6.99 each

click & drag
1
24
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 74 review(s)

Everything about the deck screams HIGH-IMPACT.

The visual impact of the cards is startling. Voodoo, witchcraft, burned and blackened cards... mere concepts come alive with reverse image cards.


Full Overview

The first run of these special edition Tiger decks completely sold out within 96 hours. Now is your chance to get your claws on the second run with even more special edition features, including black-light sensitivity and the highest quality card made by the US Playing Card Company.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 74 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show per page
  1. by Chad S

    Aug 7, 2015

    I'm just a few months into cardistry and card tricks, Awesome deck for my collection. This deck caught my eye and just had to purchase it! THANKS ELLUSIONIST

  2. by Bryan Mills

    Mar 14, 2015

    Phenomenal. That's the word I would use to describe the Bicycle Black Tiger deck. It is phenomenal. The black really makes the cards pop. The way the red and white pips pop it makes me just wanna sit and do fans all day :) They handle amazing. They look amazing. The only flaw I found is the black will chip when handling them. There's really no way to avoid it. But even still... This is one of my favorite decks. I can't believe I waited til now to purchase it.

  3. by Daniel Grosser

    May 12, 2014

    This deck of cards is fantastic they handle amazingly and look great! The Red pips really contrast to the Black and look really good. This deck of cards is a great talking point when performing and looks great with the Bicycle Rider Back.

  4. by Anand Tyagi

    May 9, 2014

    Four years and running and these cards just don't stop being absolutely amazing. Along with being a nice deck just to have, it's nice to shift a while to black bordered decks for a little. But even though they are black bordered, they still have all the benefits of of normal deck. I prefer the red to the all black, however, because the red pips on this are actually colored while they are all white on the other deck, so that is something I appreciate. Even after four years, these beautiful cards just keep going and still as smooth as butter even though the box did not get to fair the same fate ;)

  5. by Jose

    Mar 1, 2014

    This is a deck you must have if you love black decks, it fans great and it is very smooth and soft. Great for magic and play.

  6. by dylan bryant

    Feb 21, 2014

    these are crazy fun for full deck color changes with the regular black back bikes, I perform splicer from regular black to the tigers to open and get great reactions. unfortunately they glare really bad in direct sunlight, and have bad contrast in dark situations; but if you can find a medium-light space they perform stunningly.

  7. by DJ Rodriguez

    Feb 16, 2014

    The Tigers are a real eye opener. The design is very modern, mysterious, and cool.

  8. by Mateo Wrightsman

    Jan 29, 2014

    This product is exactly what I wanted and even better than what I expected I am very pleased with the look and simplicity of the deck. Great for magic.

  9. by Alex Hirschmann

    Jan 20, 2014

    I'm a beginner magician and only fool around with some tricks at parties and bars every once and a while. These are my favorite. Such an elegant deck with great appeal.

  10. by ryan jeff

    Dec 5, 2013

    i really like this deck but all the cards get stuck together after a week of using them

  11. by Benny Wen

    Dec 5, 2013

    Can you roar as loud as the Black Tigers? These cards definitely catch the eyes of many! They make Adam Wilder's backup plan even more appealing! Must buy if you are into some unique cards. Unfortunately, the sides do chip over time and turn white.

  12. by Max Wu

    Nov 13, 2013

    The Deck was amazing when i first bought it, but after time the sides become white really quickly and it sticks together. Still great deck but if you want a quality deck with good handling then i recommend the masters deck, it is the best deck out there.

  13. by Julian Roldan

    Nov 11, 2013

    i love this deck it handles amazingly great. everytime I show this deck to my family and friends they always ask where did u get that add to cart u won't regret it

  14. by Ryan Gallagher

    Nov 9, 2013

    Yet another beautiful deck. The contrasting red really makes this deck pop. Effortless fans and cuts. Recommended.

  15. by Seth Beabout

    Nov 4, 2013

    I got some of these a while back and i absolutely love them. I love the red contrast on the black surface and the court cards look amazing. They really pop in black and white photos.

  16. by cardtricksfortheages

    Oct 26, 2013

    This is one SICK deck of cards! I really love the look of a black bicycle deck. The cards do chip after a while though...

  17. by Pablo Olazaba

    Sep 10, 2009

    I just have to say one word "DANG"

  18. by Miki

    Sep 2, 2009

    When I got my black tiger deck I was VERY, VERY excited. I opened it and the cards looked amazing. I tried fanning and spreading them and that was awesome too. But why did I give them 4 stars? Because the ace and jokers really sucked. They were exactly the same as in a red and blue deck except in the black tiger deck it's a white ace on a black background, and in a normal deck it's a black ace on a white background. Bottom line: If you really don't care for cool aces and jokers like in the shadow masters or ghost deck then this is THE deck for you.

  19. by Cory B.

    Aug 25, 2009

    This deck isn't quite as good as shadow masters, but it's a nice deck... Some fans and flourishes are a little difficult, but a pressure fan works AMAZING with this deck, not so much a thumb fan...

  20. by Jon Henry Fernandez

    Aug 20, 2009

    These are the bomb they handle so smoothly and stuff u should totally buy this

Items 1 to 20 of 74 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Tiger Playing Cards- Red