Bicycle Black Tiger - Red

$7.49

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 11%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%

Everything about the deck screams HIGH-IMPACT.

The visual impact of the cards is startling. Voodoo, witchcraft, burned and blackened cards... mere concepts come alive with reverse image cards.

The first run of these special edition Tiger decks completely sold out within 96 hours. Now is your chance to get your claws on the second run with even more special edition features, including black-light sensitivity and the highest quality card made by the US Playing Card Company.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 84

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • by Igor

    Sep 2017

    Beautiful deck and perfect finish. I love it!
  • by JJ

    Jul 2017

    This deck was my first deck for cardistry and magic. I bought it nearly a year ago and use them all the time and they are still in amazing condition! I love the black tiger deck for many reasons. First of all there is the design: OH MY GOSH!!!! It looks soooooo nice! Another reason I love this deck is the feel of the cards. They are so smooth and perfect for any kind of cardistry or magic. All in all this deck is awesome and DEFINITELY worth the $7.49 you pay for it!
  • by Bailey

    May 2017

    Really nice, buttery smooth and graphics are amazing! Only problem is that they are so nice, I don't want the sides to fade from the awesome black to a dirty white. Amazing deck!
  • by Michael Patrick Connolly

    Apr 2017

    This is my first deck bought specifically to learn magic. You can probably tell I am new because I don't even know the lingo yet. I really love them! They are stiff and smooth. I've never had cards this slippery before so it's taking some getting used to, but I can see how this really works for magic. They look really cool with the simple black/red/white design. Black faces are not known to most people. Anyone who sees them wants to check them out!
  • by Michael

    Nov 2016

    Beautiful deck that awes everyone that sees it. Red pips on black look so good. Handles very well. 1 cards print wasn't centered but there's something beautiful about imperfection. 1 card no biggie. Overall one of my favorite decks. Buy it, it's worth it.
  • by jaime

    Feb 2016

    I got these used from a friend, and they feel like if they are brand new.
  • by Ryan Cook

    Dec 2015

    The Black and Red version of the Tiger Bicycle deck is hands down one of my favorites. With most black decks out there, they go over board and have fades and a shadowy effect that usually provides the feeling of "rigged" or "fake" cards, but the B&R tiger decks are nice and clean, they have a nice modern tone to them that make them a lot more "acceptable" for a lack of better words. They are hands down one of my favorite decks due to the color schemes, the red pips on black is always appreciated. They handle great out of the package. If you like black and white cards you should definitely purchase Tigers-Red
  • by Justin Sholler

    Dec 2015

    This is an incredible deck! From the design, to the finish these cards are beautiful! I would recommend these to any magician, card collectors, or even casual poker players. A must have!
  • by Race Blakhart

    Dec 2015

    These cards are absolutely AWESOME! If I could afford to buy everyone I know a deck, I would do it in a heartbeat. These might be the most used, and complemented deck in my arsenal.
  • by bubbybumble

    Oct 2015

    My first deck for my collection...still one of my favorites. This deck does chip, but it's a black deck so it's expected. I love the colors.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Tiger - Red