Bicycle Black Tiger - Red

$6.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR

Everything about the deck screams HIGH-IMPACT.

The visual impact of the cards is startling. Voodoo, witchcraft, burned and blackened cards... mere concepts come alive with reverse image cards.

The first run of these special edition Tiger decks completely sold out within 96 hours. Now is your chance to get your claws on the second run with even more special edition features, including black-light sensitivity and the highest quality card made by the US Playing Card Company.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 80

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  • by Michael

    Nov 2016

    Beautiful deck that awes everyone that sees it. Red pips on black look so good. Handles very well. 1 cards print wasn't centered but there's something beautiful about imperfection. 1 card no biggie. Overall one of my favorite decks. Buy it, it's worth it.
  • by jaime

    Feb 2016

    i got these used from a friend and they fell like if they are brand new
  • by Ryan Cook

    Dec 2015

    The Black and Red version of the Tiger Bicycle deck is hands down one of my favorites. With most black decks out there, they go over board and have fades and a shadowy effect that usually provides the feeling of "rigged" or "fake" cards, but the B&R tiger decks are nice and clean, they have a nice modern tone to them that make them a lot more "acceptable" for a lack of better words. They are hands down one of my favorite decks due to the color schemes, the red pips on black is always appreciated. They handle great out of the package. If you like black and white cards you should definitely purchase Tigers-Red
  • by Justin Sholler

    Dec 2015

    This is an incredible deck! From the design, to the finish these cards are beautiful! I would recommend these to any magician, card collectors, or even casual poker players. A must have!
  • by Race Blakhart

    Dec 2015

    These cards are absolutely AWESOME! If I could afford to buy everyone I know a deck, I would do it in a heartbeat. These might be the most used, and complemented deck in my arsenal.
  • by bubbybumble

    Oct 2015

    My first deck for my collection...still one of my favorites. This deck does chip, but it's a black deck so it's expected. I love the colors.
  • by Chad S

    Aug 2015

    I'm just a few months into cardistry and card tricks, Awesome deck for my collection. This deck caught my eye and just had to purchase it! THANKS ELLUSIONIST
  • by Bryan Mills

    Mar 2015

    Phenomenal. That's the word I would use to describe the Bicycle Black Tiger deck. It is phenomenal. The black really makes the cards pop. The way the red and white pips pop it makes me just wanna sit and do fans all day :) They handle amazing. They look amazing. The only flaw I found is the black will chip when handling them. There's really no way to avoid it. But even still... This is one of my favorite decks. I can't believe I waited til now to purchase it.
  • by Daniel Grosser

    May 2014

    This deck of cards is fantastic they handle amazingly and look great! The Red pips really contrast to the Black and look really good. This deck of cards is a great talking point when performing and looks great with the Bicycle Rider Back.
  • by Anand Tyagi

    May 2014

    Four years and running and these cards just don't stop being absolutely amazing. Along with being a nice deck just to have, it's nice to shift a while to black bordered decks for a little. But even though they are black bordered, they still have all the benefits of of normal deck. I prefer the red to the all black, however, because the red pips on this are actually colored while they are all white on the other deck, so that is something I appreciate. Even after four years, these beautiful cards just keep going and still as smooth as butter even though the box did not get to fair the same fate ;)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Tiger - Red

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How