$6.99 each

click & drag
% off $6.99 each
Total: $

Customer reviews


Based on 79 review(s)

Everything about the deck screams HIGH-IMPACT.

The visual impact of the cards is startling. Voodoo, witchcraft, burned and blackened cards... mere concepts come alive with reverse image cards.

Full Overview

The first run of these special edition Tiger decks completely sold out within 96 hours. Now is your chance to get your claws on the second run with even more special edition features, including black-light sensitivity and the highest quality card made by the US Playing Card Company.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 79 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show per page
  1. by jaime

    Feb 2016

    i got these used from a friend and they fell like if they are brand new

  2. by Ryan Cook

    Dec 2015

    The Black and Red version of the Tiger Bicycle deck is hands down one of my favorites. With most black decks out there, they go over board and have fades and a shadowy effect that usually provides the feeling of "rigged" or "fake" cards, but the B&R tiger decks are nice and clean, they have a nice modern tone to them that make them a lot more "acceptable" for a lack of better words. They are hands down one of my favorite decks due to the color schemes, the red pips on black is always appreciated. They handle great out of the package. If you like black and white cards you should definitely purchase Tigers-Red

  3. by Justin Sholler

    Dec 2015

    This is an incredible deck! From the design, to the finish these cards are beautiful! I would recommend these to any magician, card collectors, or even casual poker players. A must have!

  4. by Race Blakhart

    Dec 2015

    These cards are absolutely AWESOME! If I could afford to buy everyone I know a deck, I would do it in a heartbeat. These might be the most used, and complemented deck in my arsenal.

  5. by bubbybumble

    Oct 2015

    My first deck for my collection...still one of my favorites. This deck does chip, but it's a black deck so it's expected. I love the colors.

  6. by Chad S

    Aug 2015

    I'm just a few months into cardistry and card tricks, Awesome deck for my collection. This deck caught my eye and just had to purchase it! THANKS ELLUSIONIST

  7. by Bryan Mills

    Mar 2015

    Phenomenal. That's the word I would use to describe the Bicycle Black Tiger deck. It is phenomenal. The black really makes the cards pop. The way the red and white pips pop it makes me just wanna sit and do fans all day :) They handle amazing. They look amazing. The only flaw I found is the black will chip when handling them. There's really no way to avoid it. But even still... This is one of my favorite decks. I can't believe I waited til now to purchase it.

  8. by Daniel Grosser

    May 2014

    This deck of cards is fantastic they handle amazingly and look great! The Red pips really contrast to the Black and look really good. This deck of cards is a great talking point when performing and looks great with the Bicycle Rider Back.

  9. by Anand Tyagi

    May 2014

    Four years and running and these cards just don't stop being absolutely amazing. Along with being a nice deck just to have, it's nice to shift a while to black bordered decks for a little. But even though they are black bordered, they still have all the benefits of of normal deck. I prefer the red to the all black, however, because the red pips on this are actually colored while they are all white on the other deck, so that is something I appreciate. Even after four years, these beautiful cards just keep going and still as smooth as butter even though the box did not get to fair the same fate ;)

  10. by Jose

    Mar 2014

    This is a deck you must have if you love black decks, it fans great and it is very smooth and soft. Great for magic and play.

  11. by dylan bryant

    Feb 2014

    these are crazy fun for full deck color changes with the regular black back bikes, I perform splicer from regular black to the tigers to open and get great reactions. unfortunately they glare really bad in direct sunlight, and have bad contrast in dark situations; but if you can find a medium-light space they perform stunningly.

  12. by DJ Rodriguez

    Feb 2014

    The Tigers are a real eye opener. The design is very modern, mysterious, and cool.

  13. by Mateo Wrightsman

    Jan 2014

    This product is exactly what I wanted and even better than what I expected I am very pleased with the look and simplicity of the deck. Great for magic.

  14. by Alex Hirschmann

    Jan 2014

    I'm a beginner magician and only fool around with some tricks at parties and bars every once and a while. These are my favorite. Such an elegant deck with great appeal.

  15. by ryan jeff

    Dec 2013

    i really like this deck but all the cards get stuck together after a week of using them

  16. by Benny Wen

    Dec 2013

    Can you roar as loud as the Black Tigers? These cards definitely catch the eyes of many! They make Adam Wilder's backup plan even more appealing! Must buy if you are into some unique cards. Unfortunately, the sides do chip over time and turn white.

  17. by Max Wu

    Nov 2013

    The Deck was amazing when i first bought it, but after time the sides become white really quickly and it sticks together. Still great deck but if you want a quality deck with good handling then i recommend the masters deck, it is the best deck out there.

  18. by Julian Roldan

    Nov 2013

    i love this deck it handles amazingly great. everytime I show this deck to my family and friends they always ask where did u get that add to cart u won't regret it

  19. by Ryan Gallagher

    Nov 2013

    Yet another beautiful deck. The contrasting red really makes this deck pop. Effortless fans and cuts. Recommended.

  20. by Seth Beabout

    Nov 2013

    I got some of these a while back and i absolutely love them. I love the red contrast on the black surface and the court cards look amazing. They really pop in black and white photos.

Items 1 to 20 of 79 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Tiger Playing Cards- Red