$14.99 each

Customer reviews


Based on 17 review(s)

Fry people's minds with this trick.  Read a girl's mind.... predict the future... see what no one can.

You hand someone a deck of cards that are still in the box.  Tell anyone in the audience to think of a card - THINK.  Doesn't matter what it is.  Then you open the box, spread the cards out and ONE card is upside down - the card they're thinking of.  Works every time, all the time.

Full Overview

You can do the trick for one person and blow them away, or you can do it for 500 people and blow them all away.  The trick is easy to do and (many say) is the best card trick in the world.

Made from our AMAZING Ghost Deck of cards (poker size).

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

17 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Josh Spencer

    Feb 6, 2014

    Simply put, this deck is great! Paired with a normal white ghost deck for other effects for my routine, no one suspected a thing. Everything works well and the reactions I get are amazing! If you don't have this yet, you are missing out on a great thing.

  2. by Floris De Smedt

    Dec 31, 2013

    I experienced that the design of a card deck for performing a trick helps to create the magic atmosphere. The design of the white ghost deck serves perfect. You get use to the way to handle an invisible deck to perform it flawless, which for me is totally different as a normal deck of cards

  3. by Ethan G

    Dec 10, 2013

    This was my first invisible deck and I think it is worth every penny. This is one of the easiest card tricks to perform. The technique is so subtle that no one will suspect anything...ever. Highly recommended

  4. by tony panozzo

    Jul 11, 2013

    this deck is high quality, and the artwork is fantastic. this is my first time having a invisible deck. the instructions were very easy to follow. my problem is i have trouble seperating the face down card, i do what they say, but so far still struggling some. its not the deck, its me. but if you want a high quality deck, that looks great, look no further. add this one to your cart, im sure you will be happy.

  5. by sean bennett

    May 25, 2013

    beautiful trick very effective

  6. by michael blau

    May 16, 2013


  7. by Thomas Keeton

    Jan 30, 2013

    This is a must have effect, the cards stick together nicely and the instructions are clear and easy to understand. I think I shall buy another...

  8. by Alex

    Dec 17, 2010

    It is amazing that this effect is this old, this good and this easy. People will freak when you do it. And the effect is so easily reset you can perform many times in a row. Although I would advise against it if you are doing it for one person, because a keen eye might spot that you a) turned the deck or b) are missing cards.

  9. by Tobin

    Jul 7, 2010

    This deck is amazing. I fried my friends minds with it right after I got it.

  10. by Caleb Kang

    Jun 23, 2010

    This thing is AMAZING! I amazed my entire family with it and only had 20 minutes of practice.

  11. by nathan d

    Jun 9, 2010

    If you don't have this, it is something that you will love. It looks really nice in the ghost and it feels great.

  12. by enrique huertas

    Jan 31, 2010

    The deck is beautiful and the trick is awesome! Instant reset and can be used over and over with different people :)

  13. by Lowell Hayenga

    Oct 3, 2009

    I have ordered several "Ghost" Decks because I liked the white color and unique color design of the face of the cards. So when I chose to order an "Invisible" deck it was the "Ghost" series. I read the small but informative instructions that came with the "Invisible" deck and after memorizing a few key points I attempted to try it. One problem. If there is any room for improvement in my art it's dealing with cards. The "Ghost" decks are not as easy to manipulate such as "Shadow Masters" are,. but a lot easier than your typical Walmart Bicycle decks that sell for $1.87. That was my first mistake. You have to buy quality cards to practice card magic. Cheap cards are a waste of time. The "Ghost Invisible Deck" has taken me a lot of practice to avoid blowing the trick with just one bad move or too tight of a grip. Weeks of practice but no where near ready to try this one. So, I figured I better buy the "Ninja" series and start learning to better my card handling from Brad. I'm sure those who handle cards with ease would have no problems with this "Invisible" deck at all. It's my problem not the deck's. Great looking cards! Easy to learn the secrets and well worth the money at $16.00. Add the "Invisible" to your regular "Ghost" decks and have them ready for action. Nobody needs more practice with cards than myself. This deck proved that! Now,..where is that #*^%$*@ deck?

  14. by K.S. Zeno

    Sep 30, 2009

    Truely an awesome deck. When I first got it in the mail, the instructions were so easy to figure out I was doing the trick for some friends of mine THAT DAY!!! The quality of the deck is incredible and the artwork is nothing short of impeccable. Total beauty, yet totally EERIE!!! That's what I love about this deck.

  15. by Tony Fahlman

    Aug 24, 2009

    i really love this deck, one thing that bothers me is the sand spray, mine wad good for a while and after that some of the cards wont stick as good as before but its totally common sense, i think putting back the sand spray on sale would be a good idea too.

  16. by Allen

    Mar 24, 2009

    I love this effect. The second it came out in the Tiger format I bought two. I still haven't opened the second deck.. that's how good the quality of this deck is.

  17. by Yeow Hanyi

    Mar 24, 2009

    A week after i had bought this deck, i showed to some of my friends . At the end of the day, all of them were confused and kept thinking about the trick. Invisible deck is a must for old and young magicians.

17 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ghost Invisible Deck