Bicycle Black Ghost Playing Cards

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
The original Black Ghost deck did not enter the market except by private sale.
It was used by Ellusionist for only for special promotions and given as a gift to professionals such as Banachek, David Blaine, Garcia and others.
The decks easily commanded up to $400 on eBay as witnessed in one of the photos to the left... The decks easily commanded up to $400 on eBay. Check out the image above (mouse over the thumbnails), with a bid of $450, taken April 20, 2008.

Now, after repeated requests for the Black Ghost (more than any product in Ellusionist history), we are releasing an improved 2nd Edition of the mega-hit deck. Look for beautiful fanning and luxury stock

The Jokers alone are a work of art and contain a Jack of Spades reveal that can be used with a Shapeshifter or Erdnase change..


Discounts available. Pick up a deck, or 12, today.

 


Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 135

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • by Wilfredo J

    Dec 2016

    The cards are fantastic. The design is very elegant turn simple. Very fascinating; And I like the black color gives something special to these cards. They are perfect to make the fan and for the shuffle is very pleasant the feeling of the cards to the touch of the fingers.
  • by Bryan

    Aug 2016

    This deck is one of the best decks I have ever seen. Let alone use.
  • by Jake

    Nov 2015

    This deck is awesome. I also got the white Ghost also and they are both awesome feeling and looking cards. The jokers are truly a work of art.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    My favorite black deck that I own. The jokers always have spectators having a double look with the outstanding design. The overall handling of these amazing looking cards is great as well.
  • by Jake Lott

    Apr 2014

    I really really love these cards. They are so amazing! The color is great. The spring these cards have is phenomenal & they can do a lot of stuff. My favorite thing about this deck is the Joker. I love the look and the tricks I can perform with them. People cannot believe that the Joker can pick there card! Thank you!
  • by Steven Acuna

    Apr 2014

    These cards are more awesome in person than on the website. Product is amazing, service and shipping were exactly what I expected. I will defenitely order more from them in the future. Highly recommended!
  • by Manuel C-B

    Apr 2014

    I absolutely love these cards and I think with exception of the cards that cannot be bought these are hands down the best playing cards you can get. I highly recommend these cards for everyone.
  • by Mohanad Marwan

    Mar 2014

    One of my favorite decks. Looks awesome. Feels awesome, and it has that evil theme .. Simply Great ...
  • by Aaron

    Mar 2014

    I play Speed, Kings Corners, 21, Super Speed and etc. Overall these cards are so awesome the smooth feel, the finish, its just great. They are worth the price
  • by Steven Fyfe

    Mar 2014

    I love the looks of the jokers and the deck is great for fans and flourishes. I do the shapeshifter change for the reveal and it is great. My only reason for not giving a five star rating is that for some reason my jokers' edges have faded enough (in 2 weeks) that they look white in the deck. People think I have face up cards sometimes when I don't because of this.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Ghost Playing Cards