Bicycle Black Ghost Playing Cards

$7.99

Availability: In stock

Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%
+ -
OR
The original Black Ghost deck did not enter the market except by private sale.
It was used by Ellusionist for only for special promotions and given as a gift to professionals such as Banachek, David Blaine, Garcia and others.
The decks easily commanded up to $400 on eBay as witnessed in one of the photos to the left... The decks easily commanded up to $400 on eBay. Check out the image above (mouse over the thumbnails), with a bid of $450, taken April 20, 2008.

Now, after repeated requests for the Black Ghost (more than any product in Ellusionist history), we are releasing an improved 2nd Edition of the mega-hit deck. Look for beautiful fanning and luxury stock

The Jokers alone are a work of art and contain a Jack of Spades reveal that can be used with a Shapeshifter or Erdnase change..


Discounts available. Pick up a deck, or 12, today.

 


Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 135

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  • by Bryan

    Aug 2016

    this deck is one of the best decks I have ever seen. Let alone use.
  • by Jake

    Nov 2015

    This deck is awesome. I also got the white Ghost also and they are both awesome feeling and looking cards. The jokers are truly a work of art.
  • by Tyler Lashley

    Apr 2014

    My favorite black deck that I own. The jokers always have spectators having a double look with the outstanding design. the overall handling of these amazing looking cards is great as well.
  • by Jake Lott

    Apr 2014

    I really really love these cards. They are so amazing! The color is great. The spring these cards have is phenomenal & they can do a lot of stuff. My favorite thing about this deck is the Joker. I love the look and the tricks I can perform with them. People cannot believe that the Joker can pick there card! Thank you!
  • by Steven Acuna

    Apr 2014

    These cards are more awesome in person than on the website. Product is amazing, service and shipping were exactly what I expected. I will defenitely order more from them in the future. Highly recommended!
  • by Manuel C-B

    Apr 2014

    I absolutely love these cards and I think with exception of the cards that cannot be bought these are hands down the best playing cards you can get. I highly recommend these cards for everyone.
  • by Mohanad Marwan

    Mar 2014

    One of my favorite decks ,, looks awesome ,, feels awesome ,, and it has that evil theme .. Simply Great ...
  • by Aaron

    Mar 2014

    I play Speed, Kings Corners, 21, Super Speed and etc. Overall these cards are so awesome the smooth feel, the finish, its just great. They are worth the price
  • by Steven Fyfe

    Mar 2014

    I love the looks of the jokers and the deck is great for fans and flourishes. I do the shapeshifter change for the reveal and it is great. My only reason for not giving a five star rating is that for some reason my jokers' edges have faded enough (in 2 weeks) that they look white in the deck. People think I have face up cards sometimes when I don't because of this.
  • by Tyler

    Mar 2014

    These cards are amazing! They fan so nicely. Next im going to get shadow masters and my collection should be complete

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Ghost Playing Cards

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How