Black Tiger Svengali Decks

Out of stock

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 9 review(s)

The Svengali Trick Deck has been in popular use for many years and in the hands of the right person it can be used to work miracles.

Full Overview

  • Easy to use
  • Deck looks normal to the untrained eye
  • Allows miracles, mindreading and so much more
  • Comes with more than half a dozen tricks
  • Force a card on a spectator and read their mind. Even get another spectator to read their mind for an incredible effect.
  • Riffle shuffle the cards to your heart's content without ever disturbing the setup, convincing your audience that its a normal deck.

Svenagli decks are one of the oldest gaffed decks known, dating back as far as the early 1900's. You'd think more people would know about them then... but they don't, so why not use that against them. Fool them over and over again with a time tested magicians prop.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Robert Brown

    Dec 27, 2010

    I have several other Svengali decks and they all work perfectly. This particular deck does not. Maybe it is a problem with the cut of the short cards. Whatever the problem may be I am not satisfied with this particular deck but I believe there is a no return or exchange policy for trick decks. Sad....

  2. by Jacob McIntosh

    Dec 27, 2010

    When I rifle the cards backwards I still see other cards instead of my key card

  3. by Jason Morales

    Oct 2, 2010

    I have one with the red pips anyways nice trick for beginers use only once per person or group. Do not do the trick where you show all the cards as the same card because people will want to grab your deck and the impact will be lost so find there card a few times and change decks do a pocket switch of the same ungaffed deck ie a regular black tiger deck with matching pips. Also you can take one of the gaff cards out and use it in you regular deck as a short card. This is a cool deck to have.

  4. by Tobin

    Jul 7, 2010

    This deck performed well right out of the box. An amazing effect that will, guaranteed, blow away any spectator.

  5. by James Perry

    Nov 16, 2009

    A classic effect with a Black Tiger Deck??? it's a no-brainer...get one

  6. by Ethan

    Aug 11, 2009

    I love the feel of the deck and the tricks you can do are infinite. You can even make your own tricks very easily. I made one and the reaction I got was great. The tricks it comes with get great reactions too.

  7. by Andrew Rondinone

    Apr 25, 2009

    I have not used this exact deck of cards, but I have used a Svengali Deck before and it is amazing. At such a small price there is so many things you can do with this trick, make the whole deck the same card, and then instantly change them back again. Force a card, and make it appear anywhere in the deck! And I own a Tiger Deck and it is amazing so the two together must work stunning results.

  8. by thomas caneve

    Apr 7, 2009

    very good tricks and it is nearly self working order it.

  9. by Bob

    Mar 27, 2009

    I just recieved my new deck of Black Tiger Svengali, and it's amazing. I've done many tricks since I own it and everybody loves them. Very cool deck.

9 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Tiger Svengali Decks