Svengali Ghost Deck

IncreaseDecrease

$7.50 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 24 review(s)

Svenagli decks are one of the oldest gaffed decks known, dating back as far as the early 1900's. You'd think more people would know about them then... but they don't, so why not use that against them. Fool them over and over again with a time tested magicians prop.

Full Overview

  • Easy to use, perfect for beginner through intermediate
  • Deck looks normal to the untrained eye
  • Allows miracles, mindreading and much more
  • INCLUDED: more than half a dozen tricks
  • Riffle shuffle the cards to your heart's content without ever disturbing the setup to convince your audience that its a normal deck.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 24 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Rene

    Dec 12, 2013

    The first Trick Deck that i owned in my Life was a Svengali Deck.
    Now it is available in a Ghost Deck Version. It is a must buy.
    I Love it.

  2. by sean bennett

    Jun 5, 2013

    Easy to use, perfect for beginner through intermediate
    Deck looks normal to the untrained eye
    Allows miracles, mindreading and much more

  3. by James Ward

    May 29, 2013

    With out a doubt the Svengali is a classic in the world of magic and the fact that Ellusionist has made it available in Ghost deck even more so. Now you can take your card routines with Ghost deck just that much further. Beginner or pro don't underestimate the power of a trick deck like the Svengali!

  4. by Jamie Roach

    May 19, 2013

    Simply the best, people think when you pull out a custom deck that it won't be gimmick end because it will be expensive but This isn't but it is the best out there

  5. by michael blau

    May 16, 2013

    I love this. What are you waiting for. BUY IT or you will miss out. 100000/5

  6. by Douglas Harrigan

    Mar 25, 2013

    I love this deck. Every time I do a show of some sort, I make sure I have this deck with me.

  7. by Douglas Harrigan

    Mar 25, 2013

    I love this deck. Every time I do a show of some sort, I make sure I have this deck with me.

  8. by Kamil Sowinski

    Jan 20, 2013

    I like this deck of card, is stability, nice to hold. i'm the person who just started learn the magic and i like this ;d maybe you gonna see me somewhere, i hope so. anywhere is it good svengali deck :) see you and take care

  9. by Adam Pacanovsky

    Jan 3, 2013

    Amazing. No one ever knows what is going on! A must have for any street magician! Simple concept yet only after you perform to the same people with the deck for a long time do they know they it is gimmicked

  10. by ian holdroyd

    Jan 8, 2012

    great quality and mindblowing effect!!!!

  11. by Neema Rafizadeh

    May 2, 2011

    I have shown this trick to every person i know and i have to give them all about a minute the get their jaws up of the floor :D

  12. by James Clifford

    Mar 8, 2011

    I have used a Svengali deck before, but this one is the best. The cards handle like a dream. Easy to work with and no issues shuffling. I've had decks before that would really shuffle when you would try to fake em out. Great deck to amaze people with.

  13. by connor banyer

    Nov 23, 2010

    the deck was awsome. when i took it out on the streets people were literaly grouping around to see what was happening. i reccomend this deck to anyone starting magic. its the esiest deck to use. ellusionist is the best site ever.

  14. by Kirk Power

    Sep 8, 2010

    The first deck that I was sent was defective in severals ways and I was becoming very doubtful about Ellusionist.com and this deck. However, I was sent a new deck that was perfect. I must admit that this deck is not just a trick deck... it's a work of a (just like the regular Ghost Deck). The deck unfortunately loses a star because they don't include the Jokers. Even though they are not part of the gimmick I still think that they should be included as part of the selling point when preforming a trick. Despite that, I still think that this is one of the most beautiful and professional looking decks on the market.

  15. by nathan d

    Jun 9, 2010

    This is a really nice deck and there are really too many tricks to count that youo can do with it. if you don't already have a svengali deck i would really reccomend this one.

  16. by Matt Robertson

    Jan 24, 2010

    first trick deck i won. it's amazing how many different things you can do with it that blows peoples minds.

  17. by Bill S

    Dec 1, 2009

    I love this deck...just got it today and like the previous reviews there are tons of tricks that can be done...the handling is superior and recommend it.

  18. by John

    Nov 28, 2009

    I used this deck to perform the ambitious card and had everyone fooled. It was simple, easy to perform and required no slight of hand. Highly recommended.

  19. by John

    Aug 25, 2009

    trick: (cards all diffirant) picks a card then cuts the deck three times the spectatator puts the card back and picks a pile. the TOP CARD on the pile they choose is there card, NO FORCING! you then put the card on the bottom of the deck and riffle the deck. THEIR ALL THE SAME no switches!!! Beginners can do the trick themselves!

  20. by guillermo aramburo rodriguez

    Aug 12, 2009

    the svengali deck even is very old it can amaze the people because it look like real magic this dont need much skill sometimes nothing of skill you can perform a lot of a tricks.
    the svengali is a cool deck , the ghost deck great desing and the svengali ghost deck THE BEST

Items 1 to 20 of 24 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Svengali Ghost Deck