Svengali Ghost Deck

Svengali Ghost Deck
$10

Availability: Out of stock

Svenagli decks are one of the oldest gaffed decks known, dating back as far as the early 1900's. You'd think more people would know about them then... but they don't, so why not use that against them. Fool them over and over again with a time tested magicians prop.

  • Easy to use, perfect for beginner through intermediate
  • Deck looks normal to the untrained eye
  • Allows miracles, mindreading and much more
  • INCLUDED: more than half a dozen tricks
  • Riffle shuffle the cards to your heart's content without ever disturbing the setup to convince your audience that its a normal deck.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Rene

    Dec 2013

    The first Trick Deck that i owned in my Life was a Svengali Deck.
    Now it is available in a Ghost Deck Version. It is a must buy.
    I Love it.
  • by sean bennett

    Jun 2013

    Easy to use, perfect for beginner through intermediate
    Deck looks normal to the untrained eye
    Allows miracles, mindreading and much more
  • by James Ward

    May 2013

    With out a doubt the Svengali is a classic in the world of magic and the fact that Ellusionist has made it available in Ghost deck even more so. Now you can take your card routines with Ghost deck just that much further. Beginner or pro don't underestimate the power of a trick deck like the Svengali!
  • by Jamie Roach

    May 2013

    Simply the best, people think when you pull out a custom deck that it won't be gimmick end because it will be expensive but This isn't but it is the best out there
  • by michael blau

    May 2013

    I love this. What are you waiting for. BUY IT or you will miss out. 100000/5
  • by Douglas Harrigan

    Mar 2013

    I love this deck. Every time I do a show of some sort, I make sure I have this deck with me.
  • by Douglas Harrigan

    Mar 2013

    I love this deck. Every time I do a show of some sort, I make sure I have this deck with me.
  • by Kamil Sowinski

    Jan 2013

    I like this deck of card, is stability, nice to hold. i'm the person who just started learn the magic and i like this ;d maybe you gonna see me somewhere, i hope so. anywhere is it good svengali deck :) see you and take care
  • by Adam Pacanovsky

    Jan 2013

    Amazing. No one ever knows what is going on! A must have for any street magician! Simple concept yet only after you perform to the same people with the deck for a long time do they know they it is gimmicked
  • by ian holdroyd

    Jan 2012

    great quality and mindblowing effect!!!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Svengali Ghost Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How