Black Tiger Stripper Decks

Out of stock

$0 each

Choose Option First

  • Black Tiger End Stripper - Red ($11.99) — Out of stock.
  • Black Tiger Standard Stripper - Red ($10.99) — Out of stock.

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 9 review(s)

It's hard to imagine a magician who doesn't know about the stripper deck. Yet there are very few people who realize that it is one of the most under-utilized concepts conceived of in the psychology of magic.

Full Overview

Your spectator freely picks a card from the deck and can put it back wherever he wants. He can even shuffle the deck with his own hands if he wants to. You will still be able to find his card without fail.

Your audience will never suspect that it doesn't matter what card is chosen. You don't need to control the card to the top or bottom - the subtlety of the Stripper Deck makes the moves invisible to the eye, because they are so NATURAL.

THIS DECK IS MAGIC. Magic so simple, yet so incredible that the possibilities are endless. Properly used, a stripper deck has the potential to be the strongest 'prop' that you will ever own.

Available in All-White or White & Red pips.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by GLENN MEADOWS

    Jan 11, 2013

    The Tiger Stripper Deck, is simply stunning!. Its the most versatile deck in the world, the effects you can do with it are endless. I personally think because the cards are black, its harder to see its a gimmicked deck. Just buy one, you will not be disappointed!.

  2. by kevin ligan

    Oct 12, 2011

    when will you got a stock of this deck? i want to buy.

  3. by crystal davison

    Dec 26, 2010

    What I love most about stripper decks is that I can allow the viewer the handle the deck most of the time and unlike other types of trick decks you can still use them for most other effects. I also happen to love the black tiger deck so the stripper/black tiger combo is great!

  4. by Koko Bab

    Sep 22, 2010

    Another great trick deck that has the spectator in ahhzZ! I dig these cool stripper decks you guys have they not only look great but they feel amazing!

  5. by Paolo Bignami

    Sep 13, 2010

    Incredible quality of every single card. It's a very fascinating deck. Highly recommended.

  6. by muhammad jeffry

    May 5, 2010

    I love this deck, help me to do many card trick perform. I use this deck until the deck "expired", so i buy the other stripper deck (ghost white). So thats very nice deck....

  7. by webster

    Dec 17, 2009

    i bought a trick deck just like this one at a brick and mortar magic shop while on vacation, it was my first real dive into magic. and i fell in love with the deck, and all the tricks it offered. but. over time, the deck wore down, and i could no longer fan it, and when i would pull a card out by its taper, more than one card would come with it, so i've searched for the past four or five months to find another stripper deck, and the quality that comes with the black tiger and the ellusionist name was stuck out to me, because i hope the deck will last me longer than my old deck.

  8. by Alex

    Dec 2, 2009

    I love this deck, its quality is fantastic, and the fact that its a stripper deck makes it even better. This is something worth buying whether you are a novice or Advanced in Magic tricks.

  9. by samuel

    Jun 13, 2009

    I have a stripper deck but not the black tiger i blow people's mind with these cards. Here's a trick have someone pick a card reverse the pack have them place it anywhere hey like cut the cards a couple of times run your fingers along the edge and their card pops out.

9 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Black Tiger Stripper Decks