Flash Paper and Flash Pads

Choose an Option

$5 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 26 review(s)

This is Magicians Flash Paper. With Flash Paper you can produce flames from your finger tips. Flash Paper ignites into a brilliant flame when touched by a lighter, match or any extreme heat source.

Can be used for dozens of effects. We have 2 sizes of Flash Paper. The 8x9 inch flash paper size can be cut or torn into many smaller pieces.

Or we have 2x3 inch flash pads. Great for coin magic or other close up magic effects.

For use by professionals at their own risk. Buyer must be 18+

Flash Paper 4 sheets 8" x 9"

Flash Pads 20 sheets 2" x 3"

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 26 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
  1. by Henry Cortez

    Jan 17, 2014

    Awesome. great for making an impression. definitely recommend.

  2. by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 20, 2013

    This stuff is great and so fun to use. There should be no reason not to get this, even if you're not a magician. I love it and plan on buying more soon. You can't just use it once, you'll be back for more in no time, great product!

  3. by Christian Serrano

    Oct 30, 2013

    Must have for all professional and beginner magicians... A great eye catcher...

  4. by Brandon Blankenship

    Sep 16, 2013

    Packaged well. Hope to use with my Ignite deck. A little goes a long way

  5. by mike rock

    Aug 28, 2013

    good stuff. Only reason I dropped a star is because of the price. For $9 I can use it for 4 effects, so pick your performances wisely. Be advised that when you get it you'll have to unwrap it and let it dry out(due to shipping guidelines on flammable).

  6. by Joseph Lennart

    Jul 19, 2013

    eye catcher. love using it when performing.....and when im not its fun too!

  7. by Seth Beabout

    Jun 7, 2013

    This stuff is my game changer, being able to add visual stimulant that gets the attention of everybody in the room will make your career! Ive been looking all over for this stuff, so hard to find since the loval magic shops closed down and you guys sell twice the amount for HALF the price! That sounds like a good deal to me!

  8. by David Troutman

    Apr 23, 2013

    If you have never used it, you don't know what you are missing! A big "flash" adds so much to an effect when timed properly and adds that special touch to really make them go "OOOOOH"!

  9. by Hudson Hufham

    Apr 23, 2013

    There is alot of things you can use this for with creativity.

  10. by David Troutman

    Apr 13, 2013

    Some of the best flash paper I have used. Arrives "wet" for safety and dries ready to use in no time! Great product! I have already ordered more!

  11. by Joel Luna

    Apr 7, 2013

    I really love this flash paper! The flames are really bright and can be stunning on its own! Mix it up with other effects and you have what looks like real magic!! I love it!! Practice, Practice, Practice. My very first time i light it up it left my eyes all stunned and what not. Don't look directly at it

  12. by Darien Smith

    Jan 1, 2013

    When I got this I thought straight out of the packet it would work but it didn't. until I realized that the paper has to be dry to burn up. Other than that its great. It burns brightly and quickly. You also don't need a lot which is why it is good value for money.

  13. by andris vizulis

    Dec 26, 2012

    first flashpaper i bought, so i cant compare with other flashpapers from other sellers, but i can say nothing bad about it. burns quite fast, makes big enough flash of fire to distract people for a moment to do the stuff you need. Delivery very fast. satisfied with this thing. only minus is that it could burn a little bit faster, but still great

  14. by nick Harsant

    Aug 29, 2011

    Iv'e always been a bit of a pyro and i LOVE fire tricks. I use flash paper all the time! The only reason i give this item 3 stars is because (and like all flash paper) its really expensive. But definitely a must have for ANY Magician...

  15. by Don

    Jun 23, 2011

    The better vale is the paper rather than the pads.

    paper
    8" x 9" = 72 sq. in.
    x 4 sheets = 288 sq. in.

    pad
    2" x 3" = 6 sq. in.
    x 20 pages = 120 sq. in.

    The paper gives you more than twice the bang for the buck, especially since you're only using small pieces instead of whole sheets.

  16. by crystal davison

    Apr 13, 2011

    It's cool, but not nearly as cool as I thought it would be. I hate to be the one to leave an iffy review, but I was disappointed. Try it, but don't expect too much then you can't be let down.

  17. by Anthony Virelli

    Jan 7, 2011

    Just get some! Fire makes everything better. I love them cause barley any smoke and no ash. So performing inside isn't a problem. Also if you have "wiregrams" you will want to get the flash paper not pads.

  18. by Sam

    Feb 28, 2010

    Flash paper is one of the best additions possible to your magic. My one issue is that this particular flash paper is not as good as many other brands. I recommend going to your local magic shop. This stuff doesn't burn quickly enough.

  19. by Joe Erhayel

    Oct 3, 2009

    i love flash paper so much!! i use it with so many performances. it makes your magic look so real. you get a lot for a great price! add to cart now!!

  20. by Filipe Garcia

    Sep 20, 2009

    it's so magical, once i lit a cigarette with a bit of flash paper my friends started to scream.

    I love flash paper you can do anything with it!

Items 1 to 20 of 26 total Add Your Review
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flash Paper and Flash Pads