Flash Paper and Flash Pads

Flash Paper and Flash Pads

$5

Availability: In stock

OR
NOTE This product is not intended for the Pyro or Pyro Mini products. Using these in any Pyro product will void it's warranty.

This is Magicians Flash Paper. With Flash Paper you can produce flames from your finger tips. Flash Paper ignites into a brilliant flame when touched by a lighter, match or any extreme heat source.

Can be used for dozens of effects. We have 2 sizes of Flash Paper. The 8x9 inch flash paper size can be cut or torn into many smaller pieces.

Or we have 2x3 inch flash pads. Great for coin magic or other close up magic effects.

For use by professionals at their own risk. Buyer must be 18+

Flash Paper 4 sheets 8" x 9"

Flash Pads 20 sheets 2" x 3"

Warning: Do not use Flash Paper or Flash Pads in any Pyro device. It will cause the Pyro to malfunction and void the warranty

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Zachary Franklin

    Mar 2016

    Ordered 2 of the 2x3 pads. Dried out very quickly and looks great. Would highly recommend.
  • by Scott Harvey

    Jan 2016

    High quality flash paper. I can take the smaller pads and rip them into three pieces and get three hand held thrown fireballs.
  • by Malachi Tate

    Dec 2015

    100% Potent.
    Perfect Flash Pads for Finger Flashers. Half a Sheet will throw a Fireball 4 feet. A whole one will arc 12 feet across the Room. Don't buy Fewer than 100 pads. They're Awesome!
  • by Henry Cortez

    Jan 2014

    Awesome. great for making an impression. definitely recommend.
  • by James Mac Arthur

    Nov 2013

    This stuff is great and so fun to use. There should be no reason not to get this, even if you're not a magician. I love it and plan on buying more soon. You can't just use it once, you'll be back for more in no time, great product!
  • by Christian Serrano

    Oct 2013

    Must have for all professional and beginner magicians... A great eye catcher...
  • by Brandon Blankenship

    Sep 2013

    Packaged well. Hope to use with my Ignite deck. A little goes a long way
  • by mike rock

    Aug 2013

    good stuff. Only reason I dropped a star is because of the price. For $9 I can use it for 4 effects, so pick your performances wisely. Be advised that when you get it you'll have to unwrap it and let it dry out(due to shipping guidelines on flammable).
  • by Joseph Lennart

    Jul 2013

    eye catcher. love using it when performing.....and when im not its fun too!
  • by Seth Beabout

    Jun 2013

    This stuff is my game changer, being able to add visual stimulant that gets the attention of everybody in the room will make your career! Ive been looking all over for this stuff, so hard to find since the loval magic shops closed down and you guys sell twice the amount for HALF the price! That sounds like a good deal to me!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Flash Paper and Flash Pads

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How