Close-up Pad (15x10)

Close-up Pad (15x10)
$17.95

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

This Close Up pad is a work of art, and by work, we mean that this will make YOUR work look like art.
This close up pad will ensure that your tools stay clean. Use it to make sure that your cards stay clean, or to enhance the visibility of your work. The high quality black material is durable, and soft and easy to clean and maintain.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by TJF

    Jan 2016

    This is a nice, durable pad, good size. My only complaint is that the pad is a VDF closeup pad (not a bad thing per se, but it literally came with the VDF packaging on it), which can be had much cheaper elsewhere. I guess I was expecting something a bit more unique to Ellusionist. I still agree with everyone else comments on quality and such, this is a good product.
  • by Eric Kummerehl

    Mar 2015

    Great product. After the wrinkles get smoothed out(only takes a day or two) this mat is a dream to have. The fact that it is so cheap gives you no excuse not to own one even if you are only semi-serious about magic. Just buy one, you wont regret it.
  • by Hudson Hufham

    Jul 2014

    Wrinkles for the first day but they smooth out. I waited a long time to get one of these and I wish I hadn't! Looks even better than the picture.
  • by Dominic Lara-Detitto

    Jan 2014

    Great quality! Feels amazing and seems to be durable enough. Could be a tad bigger, but other then that no complaints.
  • by Justin Meredith

    Dec 2013

    Very good. I recommend this to everyone. My only issue was that for the first day or so, it has a very small strong smell, like holding a bunch of Sharpies under your nose. It gave me a migraine and made me sick for a while, but I also have a very sensitive sense of smell and the smell went away after just a day or two. So definitely worth the money.
  • by Yu-Chung Chang

    Sep 2013

    First I thought this is a joke, but when i use it. This feel amazing beyond words. The cards can spread perfectly on the pad. Affordable price and smooth feeling!
  • by Charles Miller

    Sep 2013

    I use this product every day, it is very high quality. Practice has become much easier. I plan on buying more products from this company because of the quality and service I have recieved this far.
  • by Josh Burch

    Sep 2013

    This close up pad is fairly run of the mill. It does the job but you can get the same basic pad for a little cheaper in other places. It comes in black and will arrive with creases in it, if you lay it flat for a week or two the creases will come out on their own. This is a good close up pad, it is not the best out there and is a tad bit expensive.
  • by mike t

    Aug 2013

    If the size was maybe 2" bigger both ways I'd give it a 5 star rating. It still is a great product though. One you iron out the wrinkles you have a great working surface, and comes in handy when you're lazy and just want to practice while sitting in bed and watching tv.
  • by Nicolas Delgadillo

    Jul 2013

    i have seen many reviews about this Close-up pad. alot of them say how it is a little too small and they wish it was bigger. i feel like it is the PERFECT size. it is not too big and not too small. and the quality is VERY good

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Close-up Pad (15x10)

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How