Out of stock

$19.95 each

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 15 review(s)

The performer unravels a length of thread. He then immediately, and VISIBLY, begins to SAW the thread straight into his throat! The spectators can actually see the thread deep under the performer's flesh, from ANY ANGLE!

Full Overview

Now for the REALLY disturbing part; the performer begins to pull the thread back through his throat!  This is grotesque; the spectator can actually SEE the thread tearing through the skin!

After the thread has ripped through the skin, there is no wound, no scars, nothing to see, and nothing to find. Just a hunk of thread, a naked neck and the memory of an unspeakable weirdness.

You can also 'swallow' a finger ring, perform SAW and pull the thread out of your neck with the ring attached.

Sean Fields has created a deeply disturbing effect, and has teamed up with a somewhat concerned Rodney Reyes to make it available to those that like this sort of thing.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

15 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Matthew Whittaker

    Jul 8, 2013

    This is a trick only if you want to freak people out. It is easy to do (tho takes practice) and really makes people run and scream. Great trick if you want to scare someone.

  2. by michael blau

    May 14, 2013

    Really cool trick I suggest it to gory magicians because you can really make this effect seem sick. the only band thing is that the clean up after your show or when you get home is sorta annoying but you learn to get over it.

  3. by carl cochenour

    Mar 14, 2013

    this is a good trick although i do not perform it regularly. the set up is fast and easy, and the trick itself looks amazing.

  4. by Matt Adams

    Dec 12, 2012

    Seems like the other review named Mike needs to watch the rest of his DVD. lol. It tells you everything you need to know and Sean does a good job explaining it all. Highly recommended!

  5. by mike

    May 12, 2011

    well i got my copy of saw today for the most part you will not get any more from the dvd that you cant get from jusst looking at people do the trick the dvd never tells you what you need to buy and use to do this trick you will need to search all over the internet to get the info as to what you need to buy it will not cost much but they still dont tell you what you need so all you are buying is a dvd of a performance thats it and thats all

  6. by Jorge santana

    Dec 9, 2010

    is one of the best trickk that you ever going to buy ! only less than 3 minuts to set up and u are ready for all kind of action . Obiosuly this! is a reputatiion maker i live in panama and i perform this on national TV and now (NO JOKE) the people when they see me in the street he llook mi neck finding a slip Xd soo BUY BUY BUY!!!!

  7. by Jordan Rogers

    Oct 17, 2010

    First, i'd like to admit that unfortunately i did not buy the trick. I was on youtube looking for a preformance and got a reveal [this was before i found ellusionist]. Don't do like me Buy this, its amazing and gives you INCREDIBLE reactions when done right. Do like i'm sure sean says in the explanation, preform it up. Make it really dramatic and act like it hurts like no end and even drop to your knees, if you preform it well, they will remember you forever.
    Downsides: Not an instantly repeatable trick. Not to be done in any place with little kids. don't do it for some girl you like.
    Upsides: Amazing reactions, five second setup, drop dead illusion, able to scare the crap out of people if preformed right, well worth the money, its a genius trick that makes you wish you thought of it, and the list goes on and on.
    In Conclusion BUY THIS TRICK! you won't regret it.

  8. by J. R. Richter

    Sep 27, 2010

    The effect you will learn from SAW by Sean Fields is quite literally the closest anyone could ever get to REAL magic! I've practiced this effect for only about 20 minutes when I received the DVD and performed it with the most amazing reactions I've ever gotten.

    Jaw dropping used to be an expression until I seen it happen first hand. Sean took magic to the next level when he produced this effect. Absolutely brilliant!

  9. by samuel chin

    Feb 20, 2010

    I bought this just for the Halloween Party last year and this was the trick that make everyone gone crazy.
    killer Trick~....
    Good Job, Mr Sean~

  10. by Edwin Alers

    Feb 4, 2010

    I bought this at a store not ellusionist. The tricks it sow are incredible. Each one has incredible reaCTIONS. it looks so nasty and the adience is like wtf. But it has to be done from adistace if the adience is to close they will see how u did it.

  11. by Fredy

    Jan 27, 2010

    I got the effect earlier today, performed it once in front of my camera. Honestly, this can be really irrataing to the skin, so I sort of wasted money.

  12. by Krystel Alexis

    Oct 2, 2009

    This is an epic thing to learn if you want to truly amaze people, the reactions are priceless, i've done the trick for my best friend a few times and she freaks out every time, just buy it and you'll see how amazing this is, easy to learn easy to do, i'm impressed.

  13. by Scott

    Mar 27, 2009

    I thought this was a complete miracle. If you dont own this you don't know what you're missing.

  14. by Paul, Memphis, TN

    Mar 27, 2009

    Sean Field's effect, SAW, is truly a thing of beauty, but only if you have an avidity for the darker side of magic. Whilst practicing this in the mirror, after pulling the string into your neck, it looks so real that you just may feel it through-out your body. What I mean by that is the illusion is so strong that you will fool your own senses and be creeped out. That is just how aphotic and twisted this wondrous creation is.

  15. by Gambit, Ellusionist Forums

    Mar 27, 2009

    First, I must say that this is brilliant. I love this effect. I received it today at 3 o clock, and I can say that I have already performed this a few times. The reactions were completely priceless.

15 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SAW DVD by Sean Fields