$27.50 each

Customer reviews


Based on 12 review(s)

The boy stands, staring at his empty hand. You can see that he simply can't understand what just happened. His brain flipped out.The magician and the boy are on the street - in a gritty area of town.

Full Overview

The boy is on his way home from school when he is stopped by the magician and asked if he'd like to see something. When the boy says YES the magician asks for a quarter. Placing it on the back of the boy's hand he asks the boy to be stilll. The magician simply waves his hand over the coin and suddenly it is no longer visible on the boy's hand. It is gone, and both of the magician's hands are empty. The magician didn't touch the coin but the boy could FEEL it disappear off his hand.

This is the devastating work of Chuck Leach who developed and created the Raven, a stunning prop that allows you to cause the mysterious and explosive disappearance of a nickel, quarter, and other small objects - even while wearing a short sleeve shirt.

We confidently say that it's one of the best investments you can make in the world of street magic.

Includes shell nickel, tiny nickel, hand crafted Raven gimmick and full instruction booklet including photographs of each step you must take to learn the illusion. Can be learned in about an hour or so.

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Jonathan Hulst

    Feb 4, 2014

    I dont really do coin magic, but I wanted one really powerful effect that uses a coin. The raven for surpassed my expectations and has blown the minds of everyone i have performed this too. I love this thing, and it is made to last!

  2. by Chris Roy

    Dec 12, 2013

    The only hard part of this gimmick, is the misdirection. Once you've got a patter that draws attention, it's brilliant. I recommend buying the 1902 antique silver dollar to go with it. You can start by showing the silver dollar, which interests people and draws their attention, then go right into the vanish and surprise them.

  3. by angel pagan

    Oct 31, 2013

    its an awesome trick just get you wont regret it its so god that im getting another one just so I could have two to perfom double the tricks witch is great

  4. by angel pagan

    Oct 31, 2013

    itz great I have used almost every day and nobody can figure it out sometimes I even fool my self all I have to say is its great for every street magician out there don't have second thoughts just buy it you will be glad you did

  5. by Joe Smith

    Oct 17, 2013

    This trick is very effective, i have performed it many times and it gets great reactions. The Raven is very easy to use and easy to set up.

  6. by Julio Colmenares

    May 29, 2013

    Nice Classic Effect Best of its Kind.

  7. by Stephen Frazier

    May 25, 2013

    Love this cool effect ingenious design

  8. by sean bennett

    May 22, 2013

    extremely visual vanish

  9. by Jamie Roach

    May 21, 2013

    Just a classic trick almost every coin magician, infact every magician needs

  10. by michael blau

    Apr 4, 2013

    I have been using the Raven for some time now and i am speechless. I have always been searching and wasting money on all other vanishing tools but nothing compares to this. I try to find my own way of hiding it because it is not a heavy thing and is easily worn and portable. This effect can be done bye all skill levels. For all those beginners or even advanced, I highly recommend this product. Its easy, pretty much clean, and fast. If you want to make a mark in someone's mind so that they will never forget your performance, then this is for you. ADD TO CART!!!!!!

  11. by John Karuntzos

    Mar 6, 2013

    This is a great product! I use it all the time. I just have it in my sleeve all day and whenevr i want it it sets up in less than 5 seconds if ur slow.this is the best looking vanish i have ever had

  12. by tom turnbull

    Jan 29, 2013

    I do magic in my school and when i started the raven all my friends loved it. It is amazing i love it its easy to use and it's not easy to set up but when u set it up u can do it any time
    its so easy to use love it

12 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Raven Classic



Get rare decks, tricks, and special items...

See How