M5 System Tactics and Training DVDs

$34.95

Availability: In stock

OR
Note: if you're not too sure what an M5 is, please go to this page to see a trailer and read about it.


The lack of M5 training in the current market is something we've long been aware of. These DVDs comes screaming across the gap to fill it. We'll show what can happen when a master like Justin Miller gets a tool like the M5 into his hands. This isn't another tired thread trick, this is the unraveling of basic perception based on a tool the spectator has no idea even exists.

So lead your people into a lawless world... make them question what they believe. If you ever really wanted magic powers, this is how to get them and still stay in this world.

WHAT IS THIS PRODUCT

M5 Training DVD by justin Miller
M5 System Tactics and Training is two separate DVDs, Vol 1 and Vol 2 Advanced.
Each DVD is 2 hours long and is taught by top professional Justin Miller.
Both DVDs are packed with real-world work on thestreet with superb training .  

WHAT IS THE M5 SYSTEM

The “M5 system” is a kit containing a gimmick that is unseen by the spectator.  It comes with several props and is available in the basic version or the turbo-charged pro kit.  The DVDs seen on this page do NOT automatically come with the kit which must be purchased separately.

You wear the M5 unit on you and it does the magic for you ---- you are the one however who must manage the movements and the presentation with the device.  You will also be the one who gets all the credit.

YOU MUST OWN AN M5 SYSTEM KIT IN ORDER TO USE THE TACTICS AND TRAINING DVDS.

WHY SHOULD I OWN THESE DVDS

You must own the DVDs in order to make full use of your M5 kit.  If you own the M5 already and are performing tricks with it, the DVDs will supercharge your creativity.  In these DVDs the M5 is used in diabolical ways you have never thought of.

If you are a beginner with the M5, these DVDs will teach you everything you need to know about M5 work.  They will take you by the hand and walk you through every step of using the M5.  You’ll learn:
  1. How to hide the M5 effectively, including places on the body and off the body
  2. The psychological attitude you must have when performing with an M5
  3. You’ll learn incredible tricks with nails, cards, coins, cell phones, mentalism, keys, matches, cigarettes, and watches
  4. The effect the M5 has on electronics, what you can and can’t get away with

PRICING

The kit itself is sold on a different page, pricing is below….

M5 Basic Kit - $89.95
M5 Turbo Pro Kit - $135.44
I already have the kit, just need the videos….
Buy Vol 1 by itself: $34.95
Buy Vol 2 by itself: $34.95

Bundle both videos together : Normally would be $69.90
----- get $10 off ---------- $59.90 (best deal)
Order videos WITH ANY KIT today…

Vol 1 by itself with a kit: $34.95 ----- $5 off ---------- $29.95
Vol 2 by itself with a kit: $34.95 ----- $5 off ---------- $29.95

Bundle both videos with any KIT : get $10 off the Kit automatically, AND still get the $5 off per video as shown above---------- (best deal)
To get the discount all you have to do is add the appropriate items to your cart and the discount will happen automatically. Order today.


Credit note: "Sealed" was inspired by an effect by Anthony Miller

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by AJ Counsil

    Apr 2014

    The things you are taught with this are fairly good and what material i liked i used. i have non gimmicked ways of doin most of the tricks but this helps you focus and develop performance and style.
  • by Inho Kim

    Feb 2013

    The M5 is great and Justin Miller is a great teacher. There is no doubt about that. This is a great starting point on learning how to use the M5!
  • by Jonathan Phillips-Bradford

    Feb 2012

    My m5 sat in my closet for years being unused because I thought it was bulky and unpractical until I watched this DVD. I also learned so much more about The Raven. It is a must buy for anyone planning on doing any PK magic!!!
  • by Arvin Louisse

    Oct 2010

    with the M5 and this training dvd, magic can now be spelled as W, O, W.
  • by Phil Peterson

    Oct 2010

    The effects taught in the video are - for the most part - good. Two are great. Justin is an excellent, creative, conscientious teacher, even if he is a little slack in crediting / referencing sources for some of the sleights at times. He gives some excellent & very important presentation tips to which the viewer would do well to closely adhere. Kudos also go to Justin for pointing out that few of these are stand-alone effects.
    Having said that, Justin's teaching is unfortunately inhibited by sloppy editing, poor grammar (captions, not Justin) bordering on unintelligible, and a flaw in the second DVD that causes it to stop in the middle of a sleight demo, & skip to the effect's index. In order to get around the flaw, you have to skip past the place where it stops, & start the video there, & as near as I can tell, it has to be done on a computer, as I was unable to simply FF past it on my DVD player. Ellusionist - to its credit - was accommodating enough to send a free replacement copy, but since it too had the same flaw, I'm left to assume the problem is inherent in either the duplication or the development. For E's sake, I hope it's the former; there are hundreds of DVD duplicators, but you only get one chance at development.
    Justin Miller is - without a doubt one of the most prolific creators in magic, & his effects are usually very good or great. Since he came up with all of the effects on these DVDs, & given that these have been years in the making, I'm inclined to assume the similarity in many of the effects stems from the gimmick, not their creator.
    Would I buy these DVDs again? Maybe. Regardless, I can wholeheartedly recommend buying Chuck Leach's Psychokinesis booklet whether you get the DVDs or not. It's got hundreds of ideas & effects; fertile ground for coming up with your own effects. If you do bizarre magic, this is probably already in your library.
    Bottom line: the DVDs are not the level of quality I've come to expect from E, & since these have been in the works for some time now, I don't think it's unreasonable to have expected the editing to be flawless, if not the content.
  • by adam daniels

    Jun 2010

    This is one of the best things i have ever bought,i had the M5 for about a year just using it for various simple tricks, but now... Wow after getting the training Dvd i am doing so much more and with total confidence its easy to follow and even easier to do, its a must
  • by Lynden

    Jun 2010

    These tricks and methods are worth the cash.. Justin not only teaches you how to dominate the M5 but also teaches many coin sleights and a false cut that are really convincing. The tricks and ideas are really cool and his method of getting the device to point B is outstanding. He goes over what you get, how to use it, how to adjust it, how to blow minds with it. I personally give him the best teaching award as I also own his Silver Dream trick which is superb and his loops DVD which is in depth. Out of Adam Grace, Rich F., Rich S, Daniel Garcia, Nathan Kronzo, and Brad,..... Justin Miller's DVDs are the best in teaching quality. Now, I am not dissing the other pros because they are really good too, not to mention that I only watched the hover card instructional clip by Brad and only the loops DVD by Nate, and they have others, but Justin is just more "good" at what he is trying to say, just my opinion. Brad has tons others out there which are probably amazing, and of course he set of this place, thanks brad. Without you, we wouldn't have the M5. Not to mention everything else.
  • by michael Neveu

    Feb 2010

    Worth every dollar, High quality and practical. If you own M5, and are new to the concept, get these dvd's.
  • by Thi Dinh

    Jan 2010

    The M5 is an amazing device that all magician must have in magic. The M5 is not just a gimmick, it also a hold out device for other tricks. I have had the M5 for a long time, and I think I discover all the tricks you can do with it. But I was wrong when I saw the M5 DVD came out. I learn that there are much more thing I didn't discover about the M5. The M5 is one of my special in magic. I used it almost everyday. My favorite trick in the DVD is the nails to card. The trick is so strong, everytime I do it. I floor the spectator. Here is a example video of me doing the nails to card.

    In short, If you don't have the m5 or the m5 DVD, get one. I will guarantee that it will worth every penny you spent on it.

    Tricky Devil.
  • by Garrett

    Jan 2010

    Justin did a great job of combining a almost flawless blend of slieght of hand with the great potential of the M5. I use the M5 almost everyday and it still amazes me on how many more uses it could be for. I thought it was also good with the performance tips by Justin and how he said 'dont make it a move'. Though the dvds were a little slow moving they were overall great.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: M5 System Tactics and Training DVDs

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How