Arcane Invisible Deck

$16.50

Availability: In stock

Select Option

OR

You hand someone a deck of cards that are still in the box.  Tell anyone in the audience to think of a card --  THINK.  Doesn't matter what it is.  Then you open the box, spread the cards out and ONE card is upside down -- the card they're thinking of.

You can do the trick for one person and blow them away, or you can do it for 500 people and blow them all away.  The trick is easy to do and (many say) is the best card trick in the world.
Made from our AMAZING Ellusionist Signature series Arcane Deck of cards (poker size). 

Fry people's minds with this trick.  Read a girl's mind.... predict the future... see what no one can.

Note: All custom Invisible Decks Sold at Ellusionist have the same handling directions. Your imagination is the limit.

Now fully reworked in the elegance of the Arcane design.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Race Blakhart

    Dec 2015

    UPDATED REVIEW! Ellusionist replaced the deck I gave a bad review about, and these new cards stick like a dream! Very little pressure needed at all. Right out of the box, I got a nice thumb fan going, no problem. This ID just shot up the list big time. As long as we assume the new decks are being made with consistent quality, then ADD TO CART!
  • by Sebastian Poggi

    Aug 2015

    It's a really good quality deck. It has a nice design and you don't have to press too hard. The deck comes with good detailed instructions on how to use the deck.
  • by peter

    Jul 2015

    HI
    I am a beginner and has already bought two different invisible decks and this is perfect no need to press so hard to keep the cards together, as well as the black color is great.
    Thanks for a great deck of cards
  • by timothy phillips

    Oct 2014

    beautiful deck, but the cards do not stick good. just ordered the black tiger invisible deck and hoping it will be better. any suggestions on this would be greatly appreciated.
  • by Alvin Huynh

    Feb 2014

    I received this deck as a gift and like using it as a closer to end my routine. Quite easy to start performing with just a bit of practice. It's the scripting/pattering that I'm working on to enhance the effects.

    Sometimes it can be hard to get away with using this deck simply because of the design (audience members think its a marked/trick deck, etc...). My way to get around that is to introduce the deck as being primarily used for cardistry due to the design and show off some card flourishes, mainly variations of sybil.

  • by Rendy Satrio

    Nov 2013

    Great deck! I'm a complete beginner and I've been using this effect to practice my acting and get rid of my stage fright. I found out that some people are more fond of magic than the others.

    The reactions were great! I have tasted my first failures in performing magic thanks to this deck as well.

    The black color gives it an even more mysterious feel.
  • by Charles Kenney

    Dec 2012

    I am just starting in magic this is a cool trick and with the auto reset you can do it more then once i now have 2 Invisible decks
  • by Emmanuel Lapierre

    Jan 2012

    The Arcane invisible deck is a good quality invisible deck.
    There is just one small issue. The absence of a margin on the Arcane deck back makes it more easy to spot a small misplaced back. So you have to be carefull when spreading the deck to ensure the back of the cards really stick in place and avoid any millimeter slip that might give up the trick.
  • by Bryan Roig

    Dec 2011

    I found this deck to be very disappointing for a number of reasons.

    1. The cards do not stick together.

    2. The instruction sheet makes no sense at all. Something like this needs a professionally done instructional video, so anyone at any level can do this trick properly.

    3. It turns out that this deck is not returnable, so I am stuck with another set of cards and a useless trick.

    The other products I got from the website were great. Its a shame that a pricey deck/trick ends up being such a let down.
  • by Grady Mosay

    Dec 2011

    My first invisible deck and it works perfectly! Really got some great feedback the first time I used it at a holiday family gathering. Great stuff!!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arcane Invisible Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How