Arcane Rising Card Deck

$16.50

Availability: In stock

Select Option

OR

Shuffle a pack of cards and then have someone pick any card they want. They throw the card back in and it is buried in the pack. Put the cards back in the card case and have someone hang onto it.

With you standing several feet away their chosen card levitates up out of the deck slowly, eerily. No threads, wires or magnets - all self-contained and easy to master.

You could even set the cards on a table and cover them with a wine glass... the chosen card will still rise straight out of the pack. You can have three people pick cards and make all three chosen cards rise out of the pack one after the other. The possibilities are endless.

This deck is the highest quality on the market - be careful, there are cheaper versions that simply do not operate well... we've tested all of them thoroughly and chose this one for smoothness and beautiful ease of operation. With this stunning effect, you'll be armed with one of the most mind-blowing effects in magic.

NOTE: All rising decks sold at ellusionist.com behave exactly the same as the Tiger Rising Deck.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Sam Saffron

    Nov 2015

    I love this deck and it's excellent to use.
    The reason I'm giving it 4 is that - without giving away the secret - It's a little broken and it didn't take long to happen, It's a little irritatingly fragile so bare that in mind if you're thinking about buying it!
  • by sean bennett

    May 2013

    great deck to have in your arsenal
  • by kenneth chambers

    Feb 2013

    I owned a rising card deck when I was a teenager, and it was a completely different animal...with this deck you can show your entire hand and is so much more mystifying. My fiance watched the card slowly rise and swore I was using a magnet. I bought the arcane deck version, and now with the arcane rising it is just a matter of a simple switchout to make it examinable.
    This deck has to be part of your arsenal...it's genius.
  • by Kevin Laurie

    Dec 2012

    My wife isn't really into magic to start with so I purchased this trick with that in mind. After some practice I preformed this one for her and a friend and needless to say she was blown away !!! "How did you do that?" and of course my response . . . '' A Magician NEVER tells!" She is more open to see my tricks now ! GREAT trick
  • by Julian Rodriguez

    Apr 2012

    ok i've seen a lot of videos about this deck, but when i got it, i performed the trick, but it doesn't work as clean as i expected, perhaps it's my deck, one in a million i guess.
  • by louis patten

    Jan 2012

    can you help me it dosent work in card box what can i do to solve this
  • by Carl Cordner

    Dec 2011

    When I first purchased the deck the box had been opened. I contacted Ellusionist and they said they do that to make sure I'm getting a working deck. The gimmick was stretched out and after a few uses it stopped working all together. The card wouldn't rise out of the box and just sitting in a glass wouldn't work either. Needless to say I wasn't very happy with the end result.
  • by THE MAGICMAN TRICK

    Sep 2011

    This is one of the best tricks that i have ever seen. but it dose wareout very fast.

    BUT YOU HAVE GO TO BUY A PACK.

    THE MAGICMAN
  • by Nick Lakey

    May 2011

    I recieved my deck and quickly tore open the packaging only to find that the deck is not as smooth as described. it does not work most of the time and my spectators are not very impressed. i would reccomend the non-gimmick rising card trick. for me it got a lot more amazed reactions than this deck.
  • by Fabian Schoonraad

    Apr 2011

    Although the gimmick looks incredible and cleverly designed, the quality is a little shoddy so I never got a chance to try the actual effect, even in practice.

    Word of warning: By all means buy this trick as it looks great but be INCREDIBLY gentle when removing it from the box.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arcane Rising Card Deck

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How