Arcane Stainless Steel Card Clip

Arcane Stainless Steel Card Clip
$16.95

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
IMAGINE the looks you'll get when you pull one of these out. The professional card holder is finished with an intricate, laser-cut engraving of the Arcane Edition Ace of Spades and the elegant & mysterious flowing ribbons of the Arcane back design.

Vires Intus. Latin on the side means The Force Within.

A high-end, professional grade card guard that will increase the life of your playing cards while looking as sleek as can be.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by David

    Mar 2014

    Beautiful item, I would recommend this item to keep a valuable deck in, I keep my bicycle ultimate marked deck in mine so I always know where it is. It always gets a good reaction and I can give some patter about the engravings on the clip and add intrigue to how I perform my predictions whilst letting the spectator shuffle and choose a card without me even touching them as I ask them to place the card face down on the clip where I use it to make my prediction of their chosen card.
  • by Neivin Mathew

    Jan 2014

    Great clip. Got it for free with the 6 deck sampler. It's a real beauty and feels very sturdy. Love the 'Vires Intus' inscription on the side.
  • by Thomas

    Dec 2013

    The card clip is amazing, very beautiful design. It's something I wouldn't leave without. Very good product, I recommend it to anyone !
  • by John Ebeling

    Nov 2013

    Exactly as advertised. A great accessory for anyone aspiring to elevate their cardistry above the rest.
  • by Tad Hargrave

    Mar 2013

    The case is good and the design is beautiful but the design feels scratchy and rough on my fingers that i don't like. i would probably just buy plain clips in the future.
  • by Cas Goetheer

    Sep 2011

    I've gotten this in the mail today, finally! Fits nicely, but gave me some scratches on first use ( black arcanes and shadowmasters) But eh, who cares if you have this to carry the cases around! Just sand the edges if it really bothers you.
  • by Elac Aviles

    Jan 2011

    Needs to have a top cut out just like the side so that u can open the box with out taking the guard off!
  • by Dan Solomon

    Jan 2011

    The looks that I get when I pull this out of my pocket are great. Keeps my cards flat and doesn't scratch up the case. Make sure you sand the inside of the clip down with a very very fine piece of sandpaper before use.
  • by Justin Emanuel

    Sep 2010

    People awe when you whip out your arcanes but when they see this clip on them they know something awesome is going to happen! It looks great and is light to have on you at all times. If you own arcanes and don't have a lot of money to spend to keep them nice go with this!
  • by Mike

    Mar 2010

    I bought this clip with two packs of black Arcane cards, and it is very cool. But the edges are sharp and scratched my black cards, so it is really unusable for me. I may try it with other cards, but don't put your black cards in this clip.

    I wouldn't recommend this particular clip.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Arcane Stainless Steel Card Clip

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How