$14.99 each

Downloadable Video

Customer reviews

Quality

Based on 18 review(s)

Thunderbird: Arcane Edition is the modern ace production. When finished, four aces sit attractively displayed at your fingertips. No gimmicks or trickery, just well-composed sleight of hand. Engage your audience with some of the most hard hitting card magic possible.

Full Overview

THUNDERBIRD: ARCANE EDITION
Instantly download the "PDF" manuscript. Start learning right away!!

Bring your hands together, in front of you, and an ace instantly appears between them. Next, you take this newly-produced Arcane Ace, and easily split it into two Arcane aces.The third Arcane ace materializes right out of thin air, at your fingertips.

For the climax, with the cards held motionless, the fourth and final Arcane ace visually appears between the others.

In the end, four Arcane aces sit fanned at your fingertips. Thunderbird uses no gimmicks or trickery; just well-composed sleight of hand.

 

A note from playing card expert Lee Asher:

"Even though this is a technically challenging routine, and not for the faint of heart, I’ll take you by the hand. I'll teach you exactly what to do (and what NOT to do in some cases).

My clearly written instructions guide you every step of the way, and the additional short video clips provide visual examples. When finished, there will be little room for any confusion, doubt, and indecision. It’s almost as if I were right there with you. In the end, you will perform this fantastic piece of magic."

- Lee Asher, creator of Thunderbird: Arcane Edition

Back to Main Product Info

Customer Reviews

18 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page
  1. by Robert Marston

    Jul 1, 2013

    This is the most ingenious 4 Ace production that I have ever seen. I would recommend this to anyone who likes 4 Ace productions. This is simply an awesome piece of magic.

  2. by Alex Budahl

    Apr 1, 2012

    The PDF in my opinion was somewhat hard to follow but the short video helped a lot i must say this trick is hard and the angels are maddening but once you get it down its simply amazing!

  3. by sam kartiganer

    Mar 20, 2012

    it is hard but worth it i can amaze anybody the only bad part about it is that it did not come with a video it is a manual but it tricks everybody

  4. by Scott

    Mar 4, 2012

    This is the best piece of magic I've purchased so far. Everyone should know this. It is easy to learn and will shock any audience.

  5. by Hunter Henry

    Oct 16, 2011

    when I bought thunderbird by Lee Asher I expected a well taught video with superb instruction. What I got was a manuel on how to do the trick, how the trick is done is very clever and a great idea but it is very hard to follow written instructions while trying to learn magic. It may just be the way that I learn but I perfer videos much more than written instructions.

  6. by Jesse Nitchkey

    Jul 11, 2011

    Holy F***ing S***.

  7. by Samuel

    Mar 4, 2011

    Smooth, cool and stylish are just three words used to describe this production by those for whom I've performed this sequence, and no-one has ever watched me perform this without a smile on their face. Most simply wind up speachless. It was well worth the time I put into it. Everyone should work this into their routine, a true hard-hitting production.

  8. by blair bejan

    Dec 30, 2010

    this trick is great the pdf file that they give you to explain the trick is very well made and filled with pictures you also get a of the trick from the preformers perspective witch helped me a great deal
    This trick is also not impossible hard like i thought it will be i just got it about 15 minutes ago and i can already do it! the only thing that is hard is the angles those i still have not gotten down but all in all a great trick a great production to lead into the asher twist!

  9. by Grant L

    Jul 18, 2010

    I found the sleight of hand interesting and initially difficult. Angles were also hard to master and performance was difficult to perfect. please have a DVD it would be much easier, PDF is hard to deal with

  10. by HUSSEIN ALABDEEN

    Jul 2, 2010

    this trick its very worth it and i like it so much very good idea and its not so much hard .... but tell now one point in the routine i dont master it when i want to produce the third ace the forth aces flashing i dont know how i can do it perfectly .... add it in your cart people its amazzzzzzing !!!!!!!

  11. by andrew bryant

    Jun 12, 2010

    video's where of high quality, and easy to follow.
    the pdf also helped at points here specific finger movements may require more description than the video can provide.

  12. by Steven Coleman

    Jun 11, 2010

    my video expired b4 I could download it to hard drive

  13. by Carlos Alberto De Perez Derbez

    May 4, 2010

    i wont lie 2 U, its a hard trick 2 master, but its worth every second of practice, its so suave and girls love it.

  14. by Blake Weise

    Dec 15, 2009

    This trick is quick easy visual and amazing and anything else you want with a trick. It is taght in full detail and it is way underpriced. If you want to learn a coo trick and mind blowing ace production definatly choose this.

  15. by Anthony Spurgeon

    Nov 25, 2009

    I was surprised at how simple the sleights actually are when performing. Of course, your audience does'nt see what you're seeing. When it says there are only 5 simple steps and you can get it down pat with practice. Heck, i just learned it yesterday, and already i can perform it to a good extent. just need to work on step 4 i believe. One of Asher's best, and looks better and simpler than The Shotgun Aces. Very Happy for a First-Time Download Purchase

  16. by Carlos La Borde

    Nov 19, 2009

    Show of as a Card shark with this trick. Took me only a few hours to master the main portion, and by Saturday I hope to have it down as well as Lee Asher ;)

  17. by David Mitchell

    Oct 26, 2009

    Thunderbird should be everyone's opener. Not only is it visual; it's quick, hits hard and leaves a lasting impression.

    Thunderbird is one of those creations that allows you to go in many different directions when it's used in a routine. I highly recommend this for people of all skill levels.

  18. by Dan M

    Oct 26, 2009

    I haven't purchased magic for myself in years. Thunderbird was my first online purchase, and all I can say is WOW!

18 Item(s) Add Your Review Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thunderbird Arcane Edition by Lee Asher PDF