Scotch and Soda Coin Trick

Scotch and Soda Coin Trick
$24.50

Availability: Out of stock

-

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by Jonathon

    Feb 2016

    If you are a magician then
    I would recommend this trick it will get great reaction.
  • by Davor Seferovic

    Aug 2013

    This trick literally makes people go crazy! Plus you end relatively clean, I carry this around with me every where.
  • by Clyde Cook III

    Jun 2013

    Scotch and Soda has been a favorite of mine for over 40 yrs. of close-up performing. I highly recommend this trick to any magician or magic hobby enthusiast who does not already have this in their pocket. It is a great easy to learn trick and will always leaving them scratching their heads.

    C.Cook - The Amazing Clydini
  • by Jamie Roach

    May 2013

    This was recommended to me and its awesome
  • by paul washington

    May 2013

    its great I and others I showed it to loved it thank you got my eye on other tricks see you soon
  • by michael blau

    Apr 2013

    This is one of those tricks that will never get old and will never sit in your magic box because you just want to keep playing with it. ADD TO CART. It the best coin effect out there and if you mix it will a coin bite and maybe revoke ti will blow peoples mind away. For example, I like to do scotch and soda and then from there I make the quarter into the revoke effect. then when you make the centavo appear the x is on the centavo.
  • by Charles Kenney

    Mar 2013

    This is a great trick and easy to learn and once you have the basics down there are so many variations that can be performed
  • by Inho Kim

    Mar 2013

    Amazing trick! I would buy another set if I could. It's that good! I performed this after a day of practicing and I immediately got great reactions! It's so much fun too!
  • by matthew bixby

    Jun 2011

    I recently went to a magic shop that had the same trick for $5. When i looked in the container i found 2 different sets, one for the 50 cent and centavo and another for and a 2 pence with a quarter gimmick. all i am saying is that this is way to expensive, it should be about $10 or less not 25 dollars because that is way to much.
  • by nick b

    Nov 2010

    this trick i do all the time and every person loves it

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Scotch and Soda Coin Trick

Close

WIN A MILLION DOLLARS!


DECKS STUFFED WITH CASH

FREE GIFTS WITH YOUR ORDER

Learn How