<![CDATA[Download It]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/learn-now Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Thunderbird Arcane Edition by Lee Asher PDF]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/thunderbird-arcane-lee-asher.html

THUNDERBIRD: ARCANE EDITION
Instantly download the "PDF" manuscript. Start learning right away!!

Bring your hands together, in front of you, and an ace instantly appears between them. Next, you take this newly-produced Arcane Ace, and easily split it into two Arcane aces.The third Arcane ace materializes right out of thin air, at your fingertips.

For the climax, with the cards held motionless, the fourth and final Arcane ace visually appears between the others.

In the end, four Arcane aces sit fanned at your fingertips. Thunderbird uses no gimmicks or trickery; just well-composed sleight of hand.

 

A note from playing card expert Lee Asher:

"Even though this is a technically challenging routine, and not for the faint of heart, I’ll take you by the hand. I'll teach you exactly what to do (and what NOT to do in some cases).

My clearly written instructions guide you every step of the way, and the additional short video clips provide visual examples. When finished, there will be little room for any confusion, doubt, and indecision. It’s almost as if I were right there with you. In the end, you will perform this fantastic piece of magic."

- Lee Asher, creator of Thunderbird: Arcane Edition

$14.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[National Cheat Week]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/national-cheat-week.html
$1,000
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[The Greek Switch by Perseus Arkomanis]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-greek-switch-by-perseus-arkomanis.html
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Fly by Geraint Clarke]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fly-by-geraint-clarke.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Fallen by Daniel Garcia - Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fallen-by-daniel-garcia.html

Any time during your Ambitious Card routine the signed card is openly placed in the middle of deck sticking halfway out. The magician then proceeds to CAUSE THE ENTIRE DECK TO OPENLY FALL THROUGH THE CARD while it is in FULL VIEW, bringing the selected card to the top once again.

"Wow. I own all of the Loops DVDs, Indecent, Mercury, The Trilogy, and more, and I can truthfully say that this has already earned a higher place in my heart than any of them."
- Jimmy, Canyon Country, CA

"I always get the WHAT THE F factor when I perform it."
- Shane
" I actually SAW Danny perform this.... god it's amazing!"
- Calvin Lauber - Ellusionist forum member


$14.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Burned taught by Brad Christian]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/burned-taught-by-brad-christian.html Spectator chooses a card, then thinks of the card. He draws a picture of the card on a slip of paper and folds the paper into quarters. The paper is burned to ashes. Performer takes the ashes and rubs them on his/her arm — the image of the card slowly and perfectly appears on the performer's forearm. Performed on television by Superstars!

Also know as Satan's Ashes. This effect's impact borders on paranormal.
$4.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Conspiracy by Eric Ross]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/conspiracy-by-eric-ross.html -
$14.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Clench by Calen Morelli]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/clench-by-calen-morelli.html -
$7.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Losing Control Arcane Edition by Lee Asher PDF]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/losing-control-arcane-edition-by-lee-asher.html

LOSING CONTROL: ARCANE EDITION

This uber-clever card maneuver gives you the ability to have a selection, plainly and cleanly placed back into the middle of the deck and yet have it secretly remain on the top of the pack.

The Losing Control technique does not rely on any type of pass. The method is also effective, bold and economical. Therefore, this move will find favor with card enthusiasts who want to master a slick and efficient card control, without spending a lifetime pursuing it.

$13.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Vector by Patrick Kun]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/vector-by-patrick-kun.html -
$9.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Center Point by Patrick Kun]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/center-point-by-patrick-kun.html Center Point is a 3 phase visual sandwich routine that is so visually powerful that it can be ended after the first or second phase. Each segment is that strong.

Patrick includes several handlings on each phase for you to choose depending on what style fits you the best. This effect can be done with no preparation. It can be used to end an Ambitious Card routine or be a stand alone effect itself.
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Push Off Double Lift]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/push-off-double-lift.html -
$3.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Armband by Marcus Eddie]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/armband-by-marcus-eddie.html -
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Clip Spin Change by Mike Hankins]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/clip-spin-by-mike-hankins.html • 100% Impromptu.
• Bonus Cull Move taught.
•Can be used as a control to move a card to the top of the deck.
• Use a borrowed deck.
• Instant reset.
• No setup.
• No gimmicks of any kind.
• Multiple angles and close up teaching adds for easy learning.


Difficulty: Beginner
Run-time: 13 minutes
Format: Download

$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Mirror Force by Patrick Kun]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/mirror-force-by-patrick-kun.html -
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Breach - Signed Coin in Balloon by Jeremy Bennett]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/breach-signed-coin-in-balloon-by-jeremy-bennett.html The first ever signed coin in balloon effect which does not require ruse, duplication or gimmickry.

Why put something through a balloon? By nature balloons are very fragile. The slightest puncture destroys them. So, when your spectators see a borrowed signed coin pass through the inflated wall of the balloon, well what do you think will happen?

The rules are simple:
1) Get a borrowed dime.
2) Get a spectators signature on it.
3) Pass it through the wall of an inflated balloon.
4) Hand it all out for inspection.
5) Amaze and enjoy.

• No switches, no duplicates
• Freely borrowed dime
• Signed on both sides by spectator
• Real coin, real balloon
• Perform Surrounded
• Coin in balloon is handed out as souvenir
• No sleight of hand required
• End perfectly clean
• Bonus handling included
• Running time: 52 min

"Jeremy has something special here, I've never seen or heard of anything like it" - Lee Asher, Top Pro
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Ring Heist by Marcus Eddie]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/ring-heist-by-marcus-eddie.html -
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Slider Double by Mike Hankins]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/slider-double-by-mike-hankins.html -
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Shin Splint by Shin Lim]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/shin-splint-shin-lim.html Over 20 Minutes of detailed training from creator Shin Lim, (winner of multiple FISM, IBM and WMS awards) including multiple angles and picture-in-picture to ensure you don't miss a second of instruction for this highly visual effect.

• Totally Impromptu
• Use a borrowed deck
• No Gaffs required
• Sleight-of-hand card magic at its best
• Instant Reset
• Shot in crystal-clear HD
• Inspired by James Chadier's "Fan Change"

Format: Download
Difficulty: Intermediate
Run-time: 22 minutes


Credit to the following camera operators: Jason Nelken, En Lim, Brian McQueen.
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Earbuds by Adam Wilber]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/earbuds-by-adam-wilber.html Adam Wilber goes into great detail about not only how to perform this effect, but how to perform it well. He discusses handling ideas, included those suggested by Brad Christian, to ensure you get the utmost out of this effect.

Adam teaches two methods of accomplishing this feat, including one where the spectator can walk away with the SIGNED card still attached to their cord. This effect has been real world tested, and it shows, with Adam giving away more than a deck of souvenirs a week, and performing this effect at corporate gigs as one of his favorites.

With 30 minutes of detailed instruction, multiple angles and in-depth teaching, Earbuds can be performed the same day it's downloaded.

You can find info about Adam's private shows here: www.adamwilber.com
$9.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Change of Heart by Shin Lim]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/change-of-heart-by-shin-lim.html Change One is a highly visual change that happens at the finger tips, with an open hand - under conditions as as fair as you'll ever see, and is perfect for stage or parlor presentations.

Change Two is an in-the-hands change from the middle of the deck, with a reversed card changing to a selection in the blink of an eye. A must learn change for the street magician.

• No Gaffs Required
• Totally Impromptu
• Shot in crystal-clear HD
• Multiple Angles for clear demonstration
• Includes teaching on the classic pass
• Taught by FISM, IBM & WMS award winner; Shin Lim.
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Nowhere Download by Nathan Kranzo]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/nowhere-download-by-nathan-kranzo.html Learning from Kranzo is like having a personal masterclass with some of the world's greatest minds in card magic. Kranzo teaches sleights and techniques by Marlo, Erdnase, James, Fuentes and others - techniques you'll want to use in other effects once you know them.
$8.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Collective EP by Eric Jones]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/collective-ep-by-eric-jones.html Dai Vernon often talked about "jazz magic." The concept is that the magician goes with the flow and does things within the opportunities that present themselves in a performance, without a lot of planning. Eric Jones delivers three effects that embrace this philosophy, arming you to perform extraordinary magic, off-the-cuff and with borrowed items.

Vinny Marini's Top Gun Change: This card control is so deceptive and natural that you'll fool yourself during practice. Jones goes through every detail explaining the principle behind this clean control. Note: This has been titled as the Avion Change in the video.

TUNNEL VISION: This move is like bacon: It goes with everything. Tunnel Vision gives you an impromptu vanish for all sorts of objects, from a tube of lip balm to a borrowed ring. You can make any smallish object vanish and return with no setup.

NEW ERA: This sleight completes Collective's hat trick -- Jones stumbled on a brilliant secret that lets you make magic with a borrowed hat. Perfect for spontaneous demonstrations, New Era gives you a great impromptu effect.

Additional Note From Eric Jones:
After speaking to my old friend Vinny Marini, it would appear as if I have rediscovered the wheel. I independently recreated a move published by Vinny, based on a move Credited to Steve Draun. The preservation of magical history is paramount in our industry and it is important to note that we as magicians need to make ourselves familiar with as much magical literature as possible to prevent things like this from happening. However, no one knows everything and when instances like this happen, it is important to recognize there is an issue and rectify it as soon as possible. With that being said, we have spoken with Vinny and he has been gracious enough to allow us at Ellusionist to keep the switch on the site, but the name will no longer be known as The Avion Switch. From here on, it will be known as its published name, Vinny Marini's Top Gun Change" ----- Eric
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Stomp by Adam Rose]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/stomp-by-adam-rose.html Adam Rose has made a name for himself with Stomp. Part penetration, part card to impossible location - all incredible magic.

• Totally Impromptu - If you wear shoes, you can perform Stomp
• Shot in Stunning HD
• Tried and True Performance Advice
• Troubleshooting for ALL Contingencies
• Real World Live Performances

Special Thanks to Rob Greenlee and Justin Miller for their ideas on this effect.
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Confinement by Phil Dacosta]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/confinement-by-phil-dacosta.html -
$11.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Entrapment by Eric Jones]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/entrapment-by-eric-jones.html -
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Fade by Chris Mayhew]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fade-by-chris-mayhew.html -
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Intuition by Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/intuition-by-luke-dancy.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Eye Candy by Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/eye-candy-by-luke-dancy.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[RIP by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/rip-by-daniel-madison.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[The Premier Control by Lloyd Barnes]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/premier-by-lloyd-barnes.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[SloMo Sandwich by Lloyd Barnes]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/slomo-sandwich-by-lloyd-barnes.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Luke Dancy - Perception]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/luke-dancy-perception.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Kolyviumph by Daniel Chard]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/kolyviumph-by-daniel-chard.html
$5.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Light Switch by Lloyd Barnes]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/light-switch-by-lloyd-barnes.html
$5.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Infamous ]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/infamous-by-johnny-t.html
$4.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Salou Monte]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/salou-monte-by-daniel-chard.html
$4.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Blossoming Friendship]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/blossoming-friendship.html
$4.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Stuck on Daley by Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/stuck-on-daley-by-luke-dancy.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Zen by Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/zen-by-luke-dancy.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Bounce By Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/bounce-by-daniel-madison.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Under Control By Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/under-control-by-luke-dancy.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Revoke by Gianni Vox]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/revoke-by-gianni-vox.html
$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Revolution Coin Vanish Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/revolution-coin-vanish.html

A hands-on 30 minute training video takes you through the ins and outs of this easy illusion and demonstrates applications of the miracle effect.

 

Revolution is such a thrill to perform that you will stand in front of your mirror just watching yourself do it and not believing what you are seeing every time.

 

No threads, no pulls, no loops, no magnets. No sleeves. Whatever you're thinking it is, it isn't that.

 

Be learning this strong effect 5 minutes from now via instant download.

$11.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[The Riot Collection by Peter McKinnon]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-riot-collection-by-peter-mckinnon.html
$9.95
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Chaos Theory by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/chaos-theory-by-daniel-madison.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[NEO Coin Table Matrix by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/neo-coin-table-matrix-by-justin-miller.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Coin Through Glass by Alex Ward]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/coin-through-glass-by-alex-ward.html

Coins have passed through everything, hands, tables, pockets, metal boxes and of course drinking glasses.

What they haven't done is pass through visually and in slow motion. Alex Ward has done exactly that. He's created the fairest, cleanest and most visual coin through glass we've ever seen.

A coin is placed in the mouth of a glass, you can see it sitting there. Then visually, and oh so slowly, it is pulled down through the side wall of the glass. Words really don't do this beautiful effect justice. You have to watch the trailer of Alex doing this.

Best of all, it is all done with a normal glass and a normal coin.

Think about that, normal glass, normal, coin, you place the coin in the glass and slowly, visually pull it through the side wall of the glass. It looks like real magic. Seriously, watch the trailer right now.

$9
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Devils Peek Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/devils-peek-download.html
$5
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000
<![CDATA[Loyal Coin Vanish]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/loyal-vanish.html overview
$9.99
]]>
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 10:32:22 +0000