<![CDATA[Download It]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/learn-now Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Three Things by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/three-things-by-daniel-madison.html
$7
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Heritage by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/heritage-by-daniel-madison.html Cheating is usually about skill, how well the performer manipulates a deck of playing cards. It’s a demonstration of dexterity and handling, rather than a moment of the impossible. Heritage changes that.

In half an hour of teaching, Daniel Madison discusses the handling, psychology and presentations of this effect, including when and how to take this single effect into a two-phase routine (as seen in the trailer).

Download Heritage now, and cheat - without even touching the cards.

Note: Although not essential for the effect, Daniel does refer to the Gamblers Cop in the explanation, taught here.
$7
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Bent Touch Slink Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/bent-touch-slink-download.html

Bonus: includes Daniel’s version of the elastic classic: Crazy Man’s Handcuffs

3 Tricks + 1 Daniel Garcia - what more could you want? The teaching is vintage Garcia, filmed at the Ellusionist Studios in Sausalito, CA

Learn these gems. Go forth. Maximize impact.

$24.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Fallen by Daniel Garcia - Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fallen-by-daniel-garcia.html

Any time during your Ambitious Card routine the signed card is openly placed in the middle of deck sticking halfway out. The magician then proceeds to CAUSE THE ENTIRE DECK TO OPENLY FALL THROUGH THE CARD while it is in FULL VIEW, bringing the selected card to the top once again.

"Wow. I own all of the Loops DVDs, Indecent, Mercury, The Trilogy, and more, and I can truthfully say that this has already earned a higher place in my heart than any of them."
- Jimmy, Canyon Country, CA

"I always get the WHAT THE F factor when I perform it."
- Shane
" I actually SAW Danny perform this.... god it's amazing!"
- Calvin Lauber - Ellusionist forum member


$14.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Fade by Chris Mayhew]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fade-by-chris-mayhew.html -
$9
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Entrapment by Eric Jones]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/entrapment-by-eric-jones.html -
$9
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Earbuds by Adam Wilber]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/earbuds-by-adam-wilber.html Adam Wilber goes into great detail about not only how to perform this effect, but how to perform it well. He discusses handling ideas, included those suggested by Brad Christian, to ensure you get the utmost out of this effect.

Adam teaches two methods of accomplishing this feat, including one where the spectator can walk away with the SIGNED card still attached to their cord. This effect has been real world tested, and it shows, with Adam giving away more than a deck of souvenirs a week, and performing this effect at corporate gigs as one of his favorites.

With 30 minutes of detailed instruction, multiple angles and in-depth teaching, Earbuds can be performed the same day it's downloaded.

You can find info about Adam's private shows here: www.adamwilber.com
$9.95
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Wreck by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/wreck-by-daniel-madison.html
$9
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Lightspeed by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/lightspeed-by-justin-miller.html
$4
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[SICK Control by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/sick-control-by-justin-miller.html
$4
]]>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
<![CDATA[Divorce by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/divorce-ring-magic-by-justin-miller.html

Divorce is A-List worker material at its finest. Battle tested in thousands of live performances, the dynamic routine hits in 5 phases, each stronger than the one before.


You won't find any ring move more effective or visually amazing than the PULL-THROUGH.... you will stop people IN THEIR TRACKS when you perform it.


Finally you won't be forced to pull out your deck when someone asks to see a trick, leave that for later. Gather your crowd with something really visual. Divorce them, using their own ring.


  • No ring is gimmicked in this routine even though spectator may think they are
  • Relatively easy to perform with some practice
  • Battle tested in thousands of live performances
  • The routine is meant to be performed with ALL EYES BURNING YOUR HANDS
  • You won't believe how this looks when you start performing the moves in the mirror
  • $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Silky Trilogy by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/silky-trilogy-by-justin-miller.html
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Overkill by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/overkill-by-daniel-madison.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Aftershock by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/aftershock-by-justin-miller.html

    We deliberately included a full length performance so you can see the possibilities of easy banter with the routine. Justin is the master of this kind of lead in.


    The moves are extremely simple in Aftershock but the impact plays BIG. A torn, signed playing card restores itself in a FLASH. It happens so quickly that often you will get stunned silence until the trick sinks in.


    Add Aftershock to your repertoire. It will pay for itself with a million reactions.


  • Easy set up
  • Can be performed surrounded
  • Battle tested in thousands of live performances
  • The move is meant to be performed with ALL EYES ON YOUR HANDS
  • $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Wrong Path by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-wrong-path-by-justin-miller.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Delta by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/delta-by-justin-miller.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Cell Break by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/cell-break-by-justin-miller.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Worker Pt 2 by Adam Wilber]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-worker-pt-2-by-adam-wilber.html

    Included in this download are;

      • Shutterbug - A card box is turned into a "camera" that takes a perfect picture of the spectator's selection - which appears on a blank card, signed by the spectator and inserted in the box only moments ago.

      • Signature - A spectators signature is wiped clean off a card and then visually thrown back on. As an encore, you follow up by literally peeling your own signature off the same card. A multi-phase routine that - like all the effects in this download- leaves the spectator with an impossible souvenir.

      • World’s Easiest Coin Bend - A signed quarter and a signed nickel bend right in front of a spectator's eyes - even IN THEIR OWN HANDS. They get to take home both bent coins. A true reputation maker.

      • Failbox - An incredible utility that allows a prediction written at the bottom of a card box to change to match the selection. Adam has developed multiple routines with this utility - and tips a number of extra ideas that this little device can bring to life.

    Each routine in this download could easily have been a release by itself - however Adam's been gracious enough to package them together at this great low price.

    The Worker Pt 2 is a true testament to the creativity of one of the hardest working magicians in the business.

    Pick it up now.





    Delve further into the worker psychology with regularly updated thoughts from Adam at: www.adamwilber.com
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Worker Pt 1 by Adam Wilber]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-worker-pt-1-by-adam-wilber.html
    $9.99
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Confinement by Phil Dacosta]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/confinement-by-phil-dacosta.html -
    $11.99
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Clip Spin Change by Mike Hankins]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/clip-spin-by-mike-hankins.html • 100% Impromptu.
    • Bonus Cull Move taught.
    •Can be used as a control to move a card to the top of the deck.
    • Use a borrowed deck.
    • Instant reset.
    • No setup.
    • No gimmicks of any kind.
    • Multiple angles and close up teaching adds for easy learning.


    Difficulty: Beginner
    Run-time: 13 minutes
    Format: Download

    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Change of Heart by Shin Lim]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/change-of-heart-by-shin-lim.html Change One is a highly visual change that happens at the finger tips, with an open hand - under conditions as as fair as you'll ever see, and is perfect for stage or parlor presentations.

    Change Two is an in-the-hands change from the middle of the deck, with a reversed card changing to a selection in the blink of an eye. A must learn change for the street magician.

    • No Gaffs Required
    • Totally Impromptu
    • Shot in crystal-clear HD
    • Multiple Angles for clear demonstration
    • Includes teaching on the classic pass
    • Taught by FISM, IBM & WMS award winner; Shin Lim.
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Center Point by Patrick Kun]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/center-point-by-patrick-kun.html Center Point is a 3 phase visual sandwich routine that is so visually powerful that it can be ended after the first or second phase. Each segment is that strong.

    Patrick includes several handlings on each phase for you to choose depending on what style fits you the best. This effect can be done with no preparation. It can be used to end an Ambitious Card routine or be a stand alone effect itself.
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Clench by Calen Morelli]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/clench-by-calen-morelli.html -
    $7.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Crash Course in Sleight of Hand Card Tricks]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/crash-course-1-card-tricks.html

    NOT JUST ABOUT COOL MOVES

    The video isn't just about cool 'moves' with cards, its about learning to be confident and being able to create reactions in people at a moment's notice. Creating a reaction opens a door in that person you never had access to before. You have to see it - and feel it - to believe it.

    You'll get addicted to it.

    THE FEELING OF MAKING SOMEONE OPEN UP - THE GANG STORY

    People open because you made them leave their normal life for a moment. This happens because you created amazement in the person.

    We'll be brief here however there were a lot more details. One of our customers was confronted by a gang on his way home at night. As he was emptying his pockets to give them his cash he dumped a deck of cards out. They asked him why he was carrying those. He said they were for magic and that he was just learning ------ the gang made him prove it. He was shaking like a leaf, but did a few things from our videos for the thugs... and simply blew them away.

    They let him go. And they were congratulating him when they told him he could go.

    Step into the DVD with Brad Christian. You'll feel like most people do... like Brad is talking just for you, like he's your good buddy and friend. You'll know that he really wants you to 'get' the material and that he has made it as easy and understandable as possible. You'll be vastly entertained in the process and you'll see things you never thought you'd see on a mere DVD.

    AMAZING WHAT A FEW SLEIGHTS WILL DO

    It's amazing what you can do when you know just a few simple moves with cards. Just a few basic moves will take you out of the realm of doing "grandfather" magic (the tricks grandpa showed you that involved laying out rows of cards and then finally finding the card you picked). You'll be inventing tricks yourself from these valuable simple moves taught in Crash Course with Cards.

    Soon you'll be doing things you never thought you'd do! This is magic ability and skills you'll have and USE your whole life. And it is fully backed by the Ellusionist 90-Day unconditional guarantee. There's nothing to lose. Pick up your copy today.

    As low As $24.95

    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Easy Canasta Download]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/easy-canasta-download.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Breach - Signed Coin in Balloon by Jeremy Bennett]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/breach-signed-coin-in-balloon-by-jeremy-bennett.html The first ever signed coin in balloon effect which does not require ruse, duplication or gimmickry.

    Why put something through a balloon? By nature balloons are very fragile. The slightest puncture destroys them. So, when your spectators see a borrowed signed coin pass through the inflated wall of the balloon, well what do you think will happen?

    The rules are simple:
    1) Get a borrowed dime.
    2) Get a spectators signature on it.
    3) Pass it through the wall of an inflated balloon.
    4) Hand it all out for inspection.
    5) Amaze and enjoy.

    • No switches, no duplicates
    • Freely borrowed dime
    • Signed on both sides by spectator
    • Real coin, real balloon
    • Perform Surrounded
    • Coin in balloon is handed out as souvenir
    • No sleight of hand required
    • End perfectly clean
    • Bonus handling included
    • Running time: 52 min

    "Jeremy has something special here, I've never seen or heard of anything like it" - Lee Asher, Top Pro
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Wolf by Branden Wolf]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/wolf-by-branden-wolf.html

    As low As $29.95

    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[No-Name Change by Valdemar Gestur]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/no-name-change-by-valdemar.html -
    $4.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Motorcycle Change by Valdemar Gestur]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/motorcycle-change-by-valdemar.html -
    $4.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[IceShot by Valdemar Gestur]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/iceshot-by-valdemar.html -
    $4.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[ICEShot Aces by Valdemar Gestur]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/iceshot-aces-by-valdemar.html -
    $4.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[ICE Change by Valdemar Gestur]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/ice-change-by-valdemar.html -
    $4.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[NEO Coin Table Matrix by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/neo-coin-table-matrix-by-justin-miller.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Vibration by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/vibration-by-justin-miller.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Dropbox Change by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-dropbox-change-by-justin-miller.html
    $3
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Doppelgänger Control by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/doppelganger-control-by-justin-miller.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The RPM Control by Bulla Lepen]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/the-rpm-control-by-bulla-lepen.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[The Blur Transpo by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/blur-transpo-by-justin-miller.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Quantum by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/quantum-by-justin-miller.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Crush by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/crush-by-daniel-madison.html
    $9
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Fourfly by Tobias Dostal]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/fourfly-by-tobias-dostal.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Bison Bend by Branden Wolf]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/bison-bend-by-branden-wolf.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Praxis Control by Chris Ramsay]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/praxis-control-by-chris-ramsay.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Nailed by Dee Christopher]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/nailed-by-dee-christopher.html
    $9.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Xtreme Beginners 1 DL]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/xtreme-beginners.html

    TAUGHT BY TOP OF THE FIELD MASTERS OF THE ART, FOR BEGINNER AND INTERMEDIATE LEARNERS
    Featuring a host of world renowned masters of the art of xtreme card manipulation (XCM), the package contains an inferno of content, wrapped in broadcast quality footage and produced by Ulmen Master De'vo vom Schattenreich. The super-packed DVD set also features superstars Greg Irwin, Daryl, and Jeff McBride and stars De'vo himself, and Jerry Cestkowski (author of Encyclopedia of Playing Card Flourishes).

    $39.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Tandem by Justin Miller]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/tandem-by-justin-miller.html
    $7
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Indecent by Wayne Houchin]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/indecent-by-wayne-houchin.html

    Here's what your spectator sees: a card is selected from any deck. It's a free choice-- no force. Signed. The card is then lost in the deck, then shuffled. The cards are then dribbled on top of a sealed Ziploc bag.

    Slowly, the bag is lifted up from underneath the chaos of cards to show that one card is sealed INSIDE the bag-- the spectator's signed card.

    Credit note: Inspired by an effect by Anthony Miller

    $19.95
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Angle Z by Daniel Madison]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/angle-z-by-daniel-madison.html

    As low As $29.95

    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000
    <![CDATA[Boondock - Stiletto]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/stiletto-download.html
    $5
    ]]>
    Wed, 23 Apr 2014 21:22:09 +0000