<![CDATA[New Products from Ellusionist.com]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Latch by Geraint Clarke]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/latch-by-geraint-clarke.html
$9
]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Madison Red Rounder Mini Close Up Mat]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/madison-red-rounder-mini-close-up-mat.html
$99
]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[KINGS Black Playing Cards]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/kings-black-playing-cards-by-peter-mckinnon-and-daniel-madison.html ]]> Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Zen by Luke Dancy]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/zen-by-luke-dancy.html
$5
]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Method by Steve Palmer]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/method-by-steve-palmer.html

BOOK CONTENTS

There’s a time for lying - A stunning 'spectator as mind reader' effect featuring several utility moves with a wide range of applications.

Into the Void - An impossibly clean and direct 'think of a card' routine destined to go into your repertoire!

Sensory Intelligence -
Compromised of three increasingly powerful reveals using three business cards and can be performed entirely impromptu.

Emphatic Touch
- A close up, self contained take on the “blister” effect providing an astonishing way to leave the spectator with your business card.

Crooked - A direct and logical approach to “Psychic Poker” or "Tell reading" using just a regular deck and minimal sleight of hand.

Jigsaw - A signature effect for a long time. An insanely direct “think a card” with no physical cards present which can be performed virtually impromptu and prop less.

The Becoming - A very “real” approach to getting inside a spectators mind. Performed properly this can look like genuine psychic ability.

Future Prophecies - A very versatile routine, giving the performer a risk free way of practising psychological forces with a guaranteed prediction kicker using everyday office items.

Glitch - A massively streamlined approach to the single “Card in Wallet” idea.

Dead Cut Redux - A very fooling close up routine using playing cards with progressively more impossible stages using minimum sleight of hand and a normal deck.



$60
]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Our Magic Documentary]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/our-magic-documentary.html

As low As $14.95

]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000
<![CDATA[Tattoo Joe by Joe Russell]]> http://www.ellusionist.com/tattoo-joe-joe-russell.html
Magicians at Ellusionist went insane for this effect, starting with Brad Christian when Paul Harris sent it over. The system works like a charm. It's one of the strongest effects to rub it's way onto the magic scene using a unique method to make it seem like a genuine tattoo appears on your arm.
  • Customize your gimmick with ANY word, picture, logo, name, image or reveal
  • Use the same gimmick hundreds of times (two different tattoos per gimmick)
  • Yes, oh yesssss ----- instant reset. Show and GO!
  • Perform surrounded with sleeves rolled up or with short sleeves
  • Easy to perform, almost TOO easy.
  • Comes with everything required for fast set-up
  • This unique new system is sold exclusively by Ellusionist

Do you have YOUR tattoo yet, young man? Not yet? Then toss Tattoo Joe into your cart today and get inventing your brilliant tricks!

 

$19.95
]]>
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 19:02:13 +0000