Red Knights Playing Cards

Red Knights Playing Cards
$10

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • by quinton S.

    Apr 2018

    I hardly have the money for expensive decks but when I do I always try and stock up on the Red Knights. So far these have been my favorite cards to perform with and to practice with because it seems like they get better every time I use them so yes I do recommend the red knights!!
  • by Jeremiah A

    Mar 2018

    I really like this deck. Smooth and crushed finish. Looks really great for cardistry or magic. The most beautiful tuck case I have ever seen. Also a cool reveal on the case. Overall really satisfied and its the good quality you would expect from Ellusionist.
  • by tyler bennett

    Feb 2018

    Very very good. Would recommend
  • by Dan

    Jan 2018

    I like original more. The color and handling is really cool. Perhaps Knights are the best deck I have used. The only minus in this deck are borders they are very thick. I just hate thick borders.
  • by Amir a.

    Dec 2017

    Mine came with the foil like glitter on the outside and got my hands full of glittery foil. Other than that they were great
  • by Cody McLarnon

    Dec 2017

    One of the best decks of cards I have. I highly recommend them.
  • by Byron Harrison

    Oct 2017

    The cards didn't come in card order I don't know if they were made to be that way. The cut didn't feel clean and more rigid. In the end they are still cards with a great design and colour.

    *Ellusionist note*. Cards are in mnemonica stack. This order is specific.
  • by al

    Oct 2017

    This deck is great. Definitely worth buying for magic and or cardistry or even just for your deck collection. Buy this one for sure.
  • by Ty

    Sep 2017

    Beautiful all around
  • by Anthony

    Jul 2017

    Got mine today and I love em. If you love the Gold Knights, you'll love these ones as well. Even though I'm a beginner at cardistry, they still feel and look amazing... recommended...

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Knights Playing Cards