Red Knights Playing Cards

Red Knights Playing Cards
$9.95

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Joseph

    Nov 2018

    Amazing deck. Chris and Daniel did an amazing job with the design and marking system. Easily worth 5 Stars.
  • by Jared

    Nov 2018

    These cards are good, very visual. I probably wouldn't use it in a performance I would probably just use them for show to be honest. I wish they came with an in depth explanation of why they come in the order that they come in and how to use that order etc. (magicians will know what I mean)
  • by Erik

    Oct 2018

    These are some of the nicest cards I've handled. They are slick and photograph super well. Very happy I got these!
  • by isuri

    Sep 2018

    There is nothing more I can say other than I Love them.... beautiful and worth every penny....
  • by Nathaniel

    Jul 2018

    These cards are absolutely incredible!!! Right out of the tuck case they were already my favorite deck I had. Firstly, the cards have a nice crushed stock, an amazing color scheme, a marked back, incredibly beautiful royalty, and have a very elegant overall design. Also the the tuck case is one of the best I have ever seen with embossed gold foil, beautiful inside printing, and a matte red finish. Finally, they just feel good (probably due to the crushed stock), have many reveals, and are fully marked. Overall, I was blown away by the deck. I highly recommend this deck for both magicians and cardists.
  • by Tom Lampone

    Jun 2018

    My favorite deck hands down. The markings are very easy to read once you get the hang of it, and the back design is good at hiding gambling sleights that most white border cards make difficult.
  • by quinton S.

    Apr 2018

    I hardly have the money for expensive decks but when I do I always try and stock up on the Red Knights. So far these have been my favorite cards to perform with and to practice with because it seems like they get better every time I use them so yes I do recommend the red knights!!
  • by Jeremiah A

    Mar 2018

    I really like this deck. Smooth and crushed finish. Looks really great for cardistry or magic. The most beautiful tuck case I have ever seen. Also a cool reveal on the case. Overall really satisfied and its the good quality you would expect from Ellusionist.
  • by tyler bennett

    Feb 2018

    Very very good. Would recommend
  • by Dan

    Jan 2018

    I like original more. The color and handling is really cool. Perhaps Knights are the best deck I have used. The only minus in this deck are borders they are very thick. I just hate thick borders.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Red Knights Playing Cards