Madison Hellions Playing Cards

$10

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR
Save 0%
  • Add 3 to  save 5%
  • Add 6 to  save 10%
  • Add 12 to  save 15%

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Joseph

    Nov 2017

    Other than damage that was it came with the delivery, (I have picture proof) the cards handle greatly, still bummed that the card box has damage.
  • by Joseph

    Nov 2017

    There is a dank trick you can do with the demon hand card.
  • by André

    Nov 2017

    It's a good handling deck from Madison but i don't still know how the gimmicked card card should be used
  • by Korey

    Oct 2017

    I go through cards fairly quickly so I stick with bicycle when I buy in bulk, but this time I just couldn’t help myself. These cards are too good.
    The idea of the devils deck is something I’ve wanted to perform for a while and these cards are perfect . Magic, art ,and superstition come together perfectly in this deck of cards and they are something I will cherish for a very long time.
  • by Ethan

    Oct 2017

    Any cards made by Daniel Madison is worth getting, and these are no exception. I'd recommend you try to find the whole Confessions series, but all I can say is patience favors the bold. Truly and amazing feeling and looking deck alongside the rest of the Confessions series. All great feeling and looking cards.
  • by Tungb0i

    Oct 2017

    I was skeptical when I first saw these cards. And I was even more skeptical when the first batch were sold out even though Daniel Madison put some complicated challenges I wouldn't want to hear. And plus, "satanic" stuff are not my interest.

    But I was wrong, when they revealed the Madison Confessions, I realized that it's not a satanic deck. It's a deck that represents human's darkest side. And to understand the bigger picture, you have to buy the whole Confessions series. This deck, Hellions, went from my least favorite deck to the best deck I've ever seen alongside the Saints, Martyrs, and Confessions.

    The cards are thin. Which is nice that you could handle them better compared to USPCC Cards. The tuck case is also well made, they put nice small details on it. The back design is one of the best, and also they customized the court cards.

    10/10 product

  • by Juan

    Oct 2017

    Beautiful and intricate deck. I love the attention to detail and the thin stock.
  • by Nathan

    Sep 2017

    Great Cards!!!
  • by Gage

    Sep 2017

    Brought a deck about a week ago, used it every day since. Absolutely amazing ordering another 3 today. If you're thinking of buying one, just stop thinking
  • by Marcelo

    Sep 2017

    Sexy devil ;) enough said I would say

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Madison Hellions Playing Cards