Abyss by Lloyd Barnes

$34.95
$34.95

Price as configured: $34.95

+ -
OR

Abyss is like Twilight Angels on steroids.

A hyper-visual rendition that uses almost no sleights.

With Abyss, everything happens in the spectators hands. An Angel is captured in the reflection of a lighter, only to emerge triumphantly from the flames.

Like a Phoenix, it slowly burns back onto their signed card... and it's completely examinable.

- Easy to do
- Card is signed.
- They keep the card.

Dragged into the modern day by Lloyd Barnes, he's left his signature style all over it.

Nothing but slow, stunning visuals.

Each Abyss comes with a custom engraved zippo-style lighter and special materials for hundreds of performances.

Rise from the flames.

Order Abyss TODAY.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  • by Mike Sims

    Dec 2018

    I love this effect really visual a step outside of the average card trick box.
  • by Chase

    Nov 2018

    In my opinion I love this trick and it’s very visual, but I do find it’s a bit expensive for what you get.

    All in all it’s a very cool trick and very fun to perform and see people’s reactions!
  • by MICHAEL

    Oct 2018

    If I could give this trick a 10 I would this is my Favorite piece of magic I’ve bought on Ellusionist, Quality is good Trick is extremely strong and easy to do.
  • by Beau

    Sep 2018

    It’s an OK trick price is a bit much for what you get. But I have come up with my own ideas with what you get.
  • by John Wood

    Jul 2018

    A marvellous effect, one word GREAT.

    Lighter could be of better quality
  • by Allen

    Jul 2018

    First of all let me say this amazing. I don't give too many reviews on products like this from Ellusionist but I must say well worth the money. It took me some time to be convinced to buy into Abyss. My fiance and I received this product for a bit and she loved it and so we bought it. I am very glad I purchased Abyss. You can actually change up the story line to suit your performance with it which is very hard to do with other products and that makes this product stand alone from the the rest. I use use the story line is star wars 5 where Darth Vader captures Han Solo in the graphite for this product. And have another story line for it to suit other people of different beliefs. Thank you Lloyd Barnes for a beautiful effect!
  • by William

    May 2018

    **UPDATED REVIEW**
    The effect is great but my lighter broke as it is not of the highest quality.
  • by Charlie

    Feb 2018

    An excellent easy to perform trick. Minimal sleights required and the refills are really cheap. Spectator reaction are amazing.
  • by William

    Feb 2018

    Great quality with a highly visual effect. The method is also surprisingly simple. The only problem I have is that you have to carry a lighter around. You also have to have prepared cards to perform
  • by Hunter

    Jan 2018

    This is incredible, absolutely amazing. It annoys me that I didn't think of this but it really pays off. I've got ton many gig offers and free food showing this trick. You are left clean at the end, hardly any sleight of hand, and easy to set up. I even went to the store and was able to do this with black and blue bicycle cards. It literally only takes seconds to set up and it is hyper visual. I would defiantly buy.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Abyss by Lloyd Barnes