Bicycle Black Tiger - Red

$7.49

Availability: In stock

+ -
OR

Everything about the deck screams HIGH-IMPACT.

The visual impact of the cards is startling. Voodoo, witchcraft, burned and blackened cards... mere concepts come alive with reverse image cards.

Customer Reviews

10 review(s)

1-10 of 87

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  • by LVNA

    Jun 2018

    WOW...I love how these cards look. The black cards add a whole new element of mystery to whatever you do, and the inverted colors are just so attractive. The contrast of the white and red against the black is something that you have to see to believe.
  • by Akarui

    May 2018

    Really great deck. Beautiful and durable. Have had mine for 3 years and still handles perfectly.
  • by E

    Dec 2017

    This style was the first deck I purchased for card tricks. That was about ten years ago and I still use them. You can't tell they're that old! I'm buying 2 more decks, a back up and one to use as regular playing cards, while they're still available. (I hope the quality is still the same)
  • by Igor

    Sep 2017

    Beautiful deck and perfect finish. I love it!
  • by JJ

    Jul 2017

    This deck was my first deck for cardistry and magic. I bought it nearly a year ago and use them all the time and they are still in amazing condition! I love the black tiger deck for many reasons. First of all there is the design: OH MY GOSH!!!! It looks soooooo nice! Another reason I love this deck is the feel of the cards. They are so smooth and perfect for any kind of cardistry or magic. All in all this deck is awesome and DEFINITELY worth the $7.49 you pay for it!
  • by Bailey

    May 2017

    Really nice, buttery smooth and graphics are amazing! Only problem is that they are so nice, I don't want the sides to fade from the awesome black to a dirty white. Amazing deck!
  • by Michael Patrick Connolly

    Apr 2017

    This is my first deck bought specifically to learn magic. You can probably tell I am new because I don't even know the lingo yet. I really love them! They are stiff and smooth. I've never had cards this slippery before so it's taking some getting used to, but I can see how this really works for magic. They look really cool with the simple black/red/white design. Black faces are not known to most people. Anyone who sees them wants to check them out!
  • by Michael

    Nov 2016

    Beautiful deck that awes everyone that sees it. Red pips on black look so good. Handles very well. 1 cards print wasn't centered but there's something beautiful about imperfection. 1 card no biggie. Overall one of my favorite decks. Buy it, it's worth it.
  • by jaime

    Feb 2016

    I got these used from a friend, and they feel like if they are brand new.
  • by Ryan Cook

    Dec 2015

    The Black and Red version of the Tiger Bicycle deck is hands down one of my favorites. With most black decks out there, they go over board and have fades and a shadowy effect that usually provides the feeling of "rigged" or "fake" cards, but the B&R tiger decks are nice and clean, they have a nice modern tone to them that make them a lot more "acceptable" for a lack of better words. They are hands down one of my favorite decks due to the color schemes, the red pips on black is always appreciated. They handle great out of the package. If you like black and white cards you should definitely purchase Tigers-Red

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bicycle Black Tiger - Red